Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Name Personalized Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Wind Chimes - Engraved Family Name - 12175
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenfield, IN) - October 28, 2014
This windchime is beautiful much higher quality than what I was expecting. Bought as a christmas present for my dad and I believe he will love it
Sharp looking set of chimes. Bronze / copper color is very nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheswick, PA) - December 19, 2013
This is a smaller set of chimes than I had thought, but is fine with me.
The bronze/copper color of the chimes themselves is quite nice, I have not seen this color before and my husband even commented how much he liked it.
The personalization on the wooden wind catcher looks pretty and was well done.
Overall, this is a nice item and I would recommend it.
Wonderful Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 12, 2013
These windchimes are exactly as described. This is a wonderful gift idea - appropriate for so many occasions.
Better than Flowers
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second wind chime that I purchased as a sympathy gift over flowers. The quality of the wind chimes is great and flowers die but this gift will last for a long time!! Both of my friends loved it!
Elegant and Charming
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reedsville, WV) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently acquired my mother's fabric shop and wanted to keep the name.
After looking through and for so many accents for the shop, found the wind
chimes on your site. The store is a country setting and has a large canopy
with a charming yet elegant atmosphere. The wind chimes set off the entrance
to the store and paid tribute to my mother at the same time. They are quality,
and although I thought it was going to be a frivilous find for the investment,
have found them to be both elegant and charming. What a great find! Well done,
sirs!
Wonderful gift
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my hard-to-buy-for mother for her birthday. She likes windchimes and she said it was pretty and has a nice sound to it. I haven't seen it in person, but she was thrilled with it!

We also bought one of these for my boyfriend's parents for Christmas. They also said it was a nice gift. I can't wait to see one of these in person!
Perfect boss's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYLER, TX) - November 23, 2012
I purchased two (2) of the personalized windchimes as Christmas gifts for my bosses and I'm very pleased with my purchase. The chimes look more expensive than any you would purchase at a retail store and the personalization makes them even more special.

I placed my order on Sunday before a holiday on Monday and received them on Thursday. Awesome service!
wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockton, PA) - September 26, 2014
I bought these wind chimes as a wedding gift for my niece. They are very nice, I just wish the personalization would have been better. The lettering is not as clear and bright as in the picture.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentleyville, OH) - January 18, 2013
This was a great gift. The box says bronze but everything appears more copper colored but it worked for the bronze anniversary gift... :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved