Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment on how great and fast your service was! I placed my order late afternoon on Monday and the order was received on Thursday. It was way faster than I was expecting and the...
    ~Adrienne - TX

    Forget Me Never Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

    Custom Engraved Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 8855
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Valentine's Gift
    By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, KY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this box as a Valentine's gift for my fiance. Over the years he has accumulated many notes and cards from me, so I gave him this to put those items in. He really liked it and displays it on his desk.

    The box looks just like the picture, and is made of nice wood--not flimsy. The only downside is the size. A little smaller on the inside--not all of the cards will fit without folding. Otherwise a great purchase!
    Exceptional
    By Dolores U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of item beyond my expectation. Ordered on Sunday evening and received it Monday afternoon! What more can one want?
    pleased!
    By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    anniv. present, purchased the prizm to go inside. I loved it. I got it for my husband. Very personal.
    Nice product, fast shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
    Ordered together with 2 other albums using regular shipping, the item was shipped next day and arrived after 3 days (excluding weekend).

    If there're more choices for Albums, I will buy more for sure.
    Great gift for engaged couple
    By Elaine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was a huge success! I was also very impressed and appreciative of the quick delivery.
    Wonderful Gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalizing gifts is as cheap as going to the main stream retail stores...they are more of a keepsake plus so personal to the receiver.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aguadilla, PR) - July 9, 2014
    The item is just what I expected, Thank you!!
    Very special!
    By MUNJAL A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    At the first time, I couldn't believe that engraved box looks to perfect and more beautiful compared to what shown in the picture. If I could be surprised after receiving the box, I am sure my wife will be amazed to see such personalization along with special photo memory! Its worth for anniversary gift!
    Perfect gift
    By Wayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The newlyweds were extremely happy with the photo box, the picture I chose to put in the cover and the photos we inclosed inside.
    Thank you for this great product. It made our friends wedding even more special.
    Wayne
    Great wedding gift!
    By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Using this @ reception with small folded pieces of paper for guests to leave good wishes! Bigger and more solid than I expected! Not super heavy but stury for my purpose! Our bride will treasure it forever!!
    Sturdy and Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - February 22, 2012
    Because of the inexpensiveness of this item, I was almost expecting a mediocre job. But when my package came, I was amazed at how beautiful it was! The custom names I put in matched perfectly with the rest of the font, and it's very solid. I'm really excited for my fiance to open this on our wedding day!
    Absolutely LOVED it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 23, 2011
    Great sweet gift!! Gave to an engaged friend moving to Singapore. She absolutely loved it! Nice wooden box, great sayin on box, and looks beautiful with an added picture! Great price for a customized gift!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved