Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Forget Me Never Personalized Photo Box customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wooden Photo Keepsake Box - 8855
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Wayne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eliot, ME) - August 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The newlyweds were extremely happy with the photo box, the picture I chose to put in the cover and the photos we inclosed inside.
Thank you for this great product. It made our friends wedding even more special.
Wayne
JUST BEAUTIFUL
By Georgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wedding gift and I know they are going to be pleased when they see this beautiful box.
Great wedding gift!
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - April 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this @ reception with small folded pieces of paper for guests to leave good wishes! Bigger and more solid than I expected! Not super heavy but stury for my purpose! Our bride will treasure it forever!!
Nice product, fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 17, 2011
Ordered together with 2 other albums using regular shipping, the item was shipped next day and arrived after 3 days (excluding weekend).

If there're more choices for Albums, I will buy more for sure.
SSGL Anniversary Gift
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anniversary gift for my nephew and his wife. They are always saving photos and displaying them thru out their home, so this was a gift they really appreciated. They are now able to keep the box full of photos for everyone to enjoy when to visit. Very happy with product and surprised about how fast the delivery was - four days and this is an engraved gift!! Will deal with company again and again for sure.
Beautiful gift!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a gift and couldn't be happier! The engraved lettering is beautiful. The box is very well made and exactly as described.
pleased!
By Lenora L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bastrop, LA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
anniv. present, purchased the prizm to go inside. I loved it. I got it for my husband. Very personal.
Exceptional
By Dolores U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladson, SC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality of item beyond my expectation. Ordered on Sunday evening and received it Monday afternoon! What more can one want?
Photo box
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagleville, PA) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentines gift! Only complaint is that I wish it came in a larger size, as a lot of greeting cards won't fit inside .
A well made piece
By Dillon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived very quickly. Engraving looks very elegant. Overall a very well built piece, although the bottom of the box is of inferior quality compared to the rest of it. My girlfriend loved getting this!
Valentine's Gift
By Crystal E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, KY) - February 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box as a Valentine's gift for my fiance. Over the years he has accumulated many notes and cards from me, so I gave him this to put those items in. He really liked it and displays it on his desk.

The box looks just like the picture, and is made of nice wood--not flimsy. The only downside is the size. A little smaller on the inside--not all of the cards will fit without folding. Otherwise a great purchase!
Love the idea, wish it was better quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - February 13, 2012
The gift is great for new beginners, just wish the box felt a little heavier & better quality. Also it was more centered. It was a great idea tho.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved