Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Polka Dots For Her Personalized Adult Flip Flops customer reviews

Personalized Flip Flop Sandals - Polka Dots - 12180
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IL) - July 21, 2014
Bought them as a gift for my bridesmaids to wear for the reception, and after. They are exactly as listed; very pleased with the purchase.
Love these
By Keisha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the material that these shoes are made of, that way the name doesn't rub off!! I am very impressed.=)
Adorable and FUN!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Hts., OH) - December 11, 2013
Ordered these for my beach lovin Mother-In-Law and they are perfect. Just enough fun with polka dots and so personal with her name and initials. Love these!
Polka Dots For Her Personalized Adult Flip Flops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - November 4, 2013
My cousin is a flip flop fanatic! She'll wear 'em till there's snow on the ground. However, she's never had a pair with her name on 'em. She was so surprised.
She's in another state & haven't personally seen 'em so, I can only pass on what she's said...she claims she loves 'em!
As for comfort & how long the lettering wears...I'll get back to ya.
Perfect for College
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third pair that I purchased. They were all given as gifts to my girls going to college as shower shoes. I love the quality. they are perfect and can never be confused with someone elses. So far they have held up and I find them to be very durable and well made. They do not appear to be cheap at all.
Nice Beach Gift
By Gregger Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, TX) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made for a very nice beach gift. Product was just as advertised.
Excellent!!!!
By Regina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 pair of these flip flops for my girls returning to College. They are very happy with the quality. The appearance is very nice. The personalization is awesome and very well done. They are not cheaply made. Worth every dime I spent.
POLKA DOT FLIP FLOPS
By Merl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POINT BLANK, TX) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDDAUGHTER WILL LOVE THESE SHOES! THEY ARE PERSONALIZED LIKE THE ONES HER OLDER SISTER GOT! FIRST ONE WAS NAUTICAL AND THESE ARE POLKA DOT....BOTH REALLY CUTE AND FUN!
How neat---personalized flip-flops!
By Carolyn C. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, my granddaughter couldn't have been more surprised and pleased with her very own personalized flip-flops! She wears this type of shoe all summer, and when she saw the colorful polka dots and the unique way the sandals were presented---one with a large initial of her name on one sole of the shoe, and on the other, her full name. She was delighted!

I must also put in a plug for your company: I've been a fan since Christmas, when I ordered a leather initialed toiletries bag for my son-in-law. The quality was exceptional, so I ordered another for my son in February for his birthday. Both men were delighted with their beautiful, roomy bags---thank you for them and for your wonderful, fast service. Your ease of ordering is exceptional as well. I'll be a customer forever!
BFF gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 22, 2013
My best friend loved them. It was a little birthday gift, but the personalization made it special.
Really Cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these for my granddaughter as a gift. She said as soon as it gets warmer, they will be on her feet everyday!
Very cute!
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my neices and they enjoyed having their names on them. The personalization was nicely done. They have not worn them yet.
Flip Flops
By eileen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute. Giving for a Xmas present..We'll see after she tries them on...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved