Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Christmas Top Hat Wine Holder customer reviews

Personalized Wine Chiller - Christmas Top Hat - 12185
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Gift
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very solid made wine holder. Looks exactly as it does on the computer!
Loved This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olivia, MN) - December 23, 2013
I was pleasantly pleased with the quality of this product! Exceeded my expectations, glad I bought three of them!!
Snowman Wine Cooler
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester, PA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just 2 for christmas gifts and now after seeing in person wish I had ordered more...the quality is great and not cheaply made. Those who saw the wine cooler said they are ordering them too.
Fantastic Gift!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutherville, MD) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, and apparently so did the recipients!
EXCELLENT
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE EVERYTHING I ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 19, 2013
Ordered 4 of these for my friends. I am very impressed with the quality of the item. It's a very cute christmas present.
Hat Wine Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I love this product!
Very nice
By Lee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!! Great gift for anyone who loves Christmas and wine!! Great quality and very well don!!
Wine Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - December 6, 2012
I bought this item for a gift and was expecting the quality of the materials it was made with to be cheap. I was wrong. It is made extremely well. I was so impressed I am ordering another one for our family.
BEST GIFT FOR WINE LOVERS!!!!
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little nervous ordering this, as there were no reviews on the item. My order arrived in two days and I can't say anything bad about the Top Hat Wine Holder! It's nice and heavy, but not too heavy. The writing is nice, neat, clear, PERFECT!!! I may order more of these for gifts and one for myself :)
Personalization for friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - November 18, 2013
I have only had the opportunity to open & check the product for breakage. I haven't used them or given them yet. They are attractive and looking forward to giving them & seeing the expression on my friends faces when they open them.
One point tho is that they are really heavy, I suppose they have to be to serve their purpose correctly, holding the ice & wine bottles
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved