Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (159)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    I love it
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this order. I bought it as a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. She is going to love it.
    It's beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 11, 2014
    It's exactly what I was looking for! It's the perfect gift for my fiance on our wedding day!
    beautiful
    By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second one I buy for a wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of it.Makes a wonderful gift to cherish
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 9, 2014
    I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. It shows high quality workmanship and it's reasonably priced.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 22, 2014
    I bought this clock for my hubby for our 9th anniversary, and he loves it!!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014
    These will make perfect wedding presents.
    Friend's engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
    I got it for my friend who just got engaged, with one of the couple's favoraten quotes on the bottom- they love it, captures their special moment of time!
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 28, 2014
    was delivered as stated,no problem.Just no instruction in box as to how to take out the little clock to adjust time.Finally figured it out but would have been nice to have a note about how to do it.
    Excellent Quality
    By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "A Time For Love Heart Clock" is excellent quality and was delivered as promised. We're delighted with the inscription and the prompt delivery.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
    I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
    Absolutely gorgeous
    By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it!
    Great buy.
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Description is very true. Pictures are very true. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend and I as a new decoration for our place. Everything is as described and pictured, and it arrived just in time for valentines day which was really cute. All in all really cool and unique little trinket. A little pricey but the clock keeps time well so far and it's great craftsmanship. Happy customer.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2014
    This item was a gift giving to a very sweet couple that just got married. The item was beautiful and they loved it !
    perfect we love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - February 21, 2014
    it was perfect can't wait to give it to our son for his wedding
    Beautiful acrylic Heart with clock and sentimental wording
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something "different" for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. When I came across this clock I knew this was it. It is a very lovely shaped heart lying on its side, with a beautiful sentiment written on the bottom. Then you can add your own two lines, or use one of theirs. I included my own sentiment and the finished product looks amazing. I'm a very sentimental person, and always look for gifts that reflect my true feelings, and this one was perfect. My "sweetheart" loves it, and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone especially if you are looking for just that "perfect" gift for that "special" someone.
    Great Valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
    This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
    Absolutely Beautiful !
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave it to my sister and husband for their 50th, and they loved it. Not only was it exactly what I asked for, but it reached my house within 3 days in a beautiful gift box which I ordered. I couldn't wait to give it to them. I will use this website again.
    I just love personalization. com A ++++++++++++
    By Lenilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had no clue what to give my husband for Valentine's day and you had a perfect gift.Thank you.
    Love This Clock!
    By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
    A great keepsake piece
    By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have sent this to several people on their 50th wedding anniversary. They have absolutely loved it. It has become a treasured keepsake for all time.
    Engagement present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
    Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
    This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
    Beautiful
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
    A Heart to Remember
    By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved heart was beautiful, a lovely keepsake that will last forever.
    It was well made and engraved beautifully.
    Creative & Thoughtfull;)
    By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
    Aniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
    It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - July 12, 2013
    Makes a beautiful wedding or anniversary gift. Just the right little something!
    Couldn't be better
    By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
    Beautifully done and delivered..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
    I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
    Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
    My friend loved it :)

    Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Very elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
    A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
    Nice choice of gift on valentine day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
    Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
    Beyond expectations.
    Great gift
    By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
    Beautiful
    By Bibi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought it for my husband as an anniversary present...i love it and so does he. It is very simple yet elegant.
    incredible!
    By Mei Lam Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO,, AP) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for my friends. The customized words were well made, which don't look cheap at all at this very reasonable price! I'm sure my friends will love them! I am very pleased with the products.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
    It was perfect. My wife loved it.
    Beautiful Little Something!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - October 21, 2012
    I have ordered 5 of these as part of a wedding gifts. Had nothing but great comments from the bride & groom!!
    Great Keepsake!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
    Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
    Engraved Heart Clock
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this product....LOVE IT...Perfect gift for my 1 yr anniversary...TY Personalzation...
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Abosoultly everything I wanted can't wait for them to see there gift !
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved