Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(171)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A PERFECT HEART
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my god daughter and soon realized that I had only 3 days until the wedding. Well Personalization Mall to the rescue. I ordered on Thursday - the heart arrived on Friday and everything about it was perfect. The bride and groom have very unique names and voila they were spelled correctly. The heart is so beautiful I am sure they will love it too!. THANK YOU for saving the day.
Great products and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2011
Product was just as described and just as beautiful as pictured! This made a wonderful gift as I had hoped! Delivery was prompt and within the time frame given.
Awesome and on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
It was the same as on the website. Awesome.
no regrets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 23, 2011
Wonderful piece. My girlfriend absolutely loved it for a 1st anniversary gift. I'll be coming back here in the future.
Beautiful!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a wedding gift for a friend and we're very confident they'll love it! It's so pretty and adding their names and special day makes it very personal just for them. It's a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but still we're VERY pleased with our choice. We received the item very quickly, another big plus in continuing to be a satisfied customer.
wedding gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a wedding gift to our neighbor's daughter. At the last minute -- not wanting to get the expected place mats listed on the gift register -- as I was looking at your website, I decided to get something unique for the couple to have as a lasting reminder of their day. I was not sure if I would receive it in time since I had procrastinated. To my surprise, I received this in amazinginly fast time(ordered at the beginning of the week and had it for a Saturday wedding)!!!! I opened it to wrap it and wished I had ordered the same thing for my daughter's wedding a month earlier!!! It was a treasure!!! I have not received a thank you note from the couple as of yet, but I suspect the couple will be as pleased as I would be to receive such a wonderful keepsake!!!
25th Anniversary
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently celebrated our 25th Anniversary in Feb. Was looking for something different than an engraved plate. Then found the PersonalizationMall site. Saw a review for this clock and I was sold! The glass product is silver and a perfect saying engraved on it, with a little clock on top. Our perfect 25th anniversary memory for us to last a lifetime. Thank You!!!
lovely gift
By ruqayyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an amazing romantic gift for many occasions . The size is perfect and the thickness too . I really love it and my husband too
Beautiful Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - June 24, 2011
This clock is beautiful! My parents loved the personalized engravement on it because it makes it more special to remember their anniversary. The quality is great and the product arrived really quickly. I was overall very pleased with this product.
Awesome
By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product.
exactly what I wanted to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 24, 2011
the couple were very happy w/their anniversary clock
Loving the Engraved Heart Clock
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered this beautiful clock. The recipients were absolutely thrilled at the personal touch with the wording AND the clock which daily reminds them of their special "time." I am personally pleased with the delivery time--usually within a few days of my ordering. The gifts, such as this one, are beautifully made and well-made as well. I highly recommend anyone considering this clock to purchase it as well. Thank you.
Perfect 50th anniversary gift
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift twice for 50th wedding anniversary gifts. The recipients were absolutely thrilled with this very classy and "timeless" gift. I would recommend it for other special anniversary occasions.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 26, 2011
Nice small desk clock and works great for a 15 year aniversarry gift.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - April 18, 2011
It is beautiful and well made. The perfect gift for a husband who says he never needs anything. Perfect for his desk at work.
Great gift.
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my husband will love it. Very nice gift for an anniversary. Great quality and fast delivery. Always pleased with the merchandice i receive from your company.
Engraved memento
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a timeless memento to give my sister for being my Maid of Honor at my upcoming wedding. This engraved heart/clock was so perfect for me because I had a very close friend write a song for me called "For All Time" and my sister knew that he sang it to me every year, on my birthday from the time I was 24 until he died just before my 50th birthday. My fiancée didn't know about the song at the time I showed him this piece but because it is so elegant, the engraving so beautiful and the meaningful words that each person can put onto the piece itself, made him order one for his brother. This is an absolutely beautiful piece and would be great for any occasion; I'm just glad I found it because it will mean the world to my sister when I give it to her on the day I marry my wonderful fiancée. You cannot go wrong on this gift!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 19, 2011
I bought this as a 2nd anniversary gift for my husband and he really liked it. It's good for a desk clock.
My wife loved it!
By Shannon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife for our first anniversary. Having known each other for 25 years, been best of friends when we were young but losing contact after high school, the inscription "Our love is timeless" was very appropriate. After both of our first marriages went south we rekindled our friendship and fell in love all over again. The quality of this clock is very good. The personal inscription really added to the look and made this gift special. I highly recommend it! Shipping was very fast!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden, MD) - March 7, 2011
I bought this give for a friend 25th anniversay, it was delivered directly to the couple so I did not see the final product, however according to the couple this was the best gift they recieved.They described it as being very beautiful.The process in purchasing was very easy, the price was great and delivery was prompt.I have no regrets.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2011
The item can be customized and looks very good on a dark desktop. The clock can be taken out and easily set as well. Highly recommended as a Valentine's Day or Anniversary gift.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 21, 2011
It filled the expectations I had. It was a real surprise for my partner and she was delighted.
Very good
By Carlos M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an inexpensive and romantic gift. My girlfriend really enjoyed it. Thanks
Better than I expected
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the photo it looked nice but, when I received it it was very nicly engraved and the clock added the finishing touch to the romantic heart. The lady could not get over this gift.
Very elegant
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so beautiful and elegant! We will treasure it for years to come! Well worth the money! Very nice! Love it!!!
Wonderful for Valentine's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this gift! It's a little bit smaller than I expected but it still makes a wonderful gift! I highly recommend this item to all who want something more special than just chocolate and a teddy bear for a Valentine's Day! I love it and I'm sure my husband will too!
Timeless
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordred "A Time for Love" as a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. The order was received, shipped and delivered very quickly. The recipients were thrilled with the gift. They said it was very classy and beautiful. This was my first time using Personalization Mall. I will definitely use them again.
The Perfect First Christmas Gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, and engraved it with "Our First Christmas Together." When he opened it on Christmas morning I knew I had chosen the perfect gift. It is now sitting on his desk where he looks at it often.
32nd anniversary
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our 32nd wedding anniversary,she loved it.Thank you!
beautifull
By sidra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanjose, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its great i really like it marvelous i love it ..
Impressed!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I am very impressed with the website and the variety of products that are available. I ordered the Engraved Heart Clock and was immediately impressed to see what it would look like with the personal engraving I had chosen. When I received the Clock I was once again impressed with not only the prompt deliverly but the quality of the product. I will definitely order again and would recommend this site as being reputable.
quick service and excellent quality
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Harbor Islands, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived nicely wrapped and looked wonderful. It also arrived faster than expected. very satisfied.
Beautiful
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is more beautiful than what it seems on the web site.
Just Beautiful - will be a wonderful 1st anniversary gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the engraved heart clock is and how quickly this clock got to me. It will make a wonderful 1st anniversary gift for my son and his wife. Very pleased with this purchase, thank you!
My Wife Loved It
By Rick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this gift. Everything was perfect, from the craftmanship to the packaging. Item arrived earlier than expected.
awsome
By Juan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an awsome gift to give my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary she loved it and made sweet lovin to me lol this is a great website
'Classy' and Beautiful !
By Neil L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company Wants to get it right, and it Does get it right. They ask you, then verify, EXACTLY how your message should read - including your punctuation. The sculpture itself is as clear as water. (And there's a battery already in the clock!) In other words, Couldn't be better.
NLS
She Really Loved It
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was our first anniversary and she could get enough of it
wedding gift
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was getting married and this was the best gift,. I know they will really like it.
THANKS
By Semyon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product was delivered on time.
The quality is very good.
I'm completely satisfied.
Thanks, Semyon
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved