Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
~Nicole - NC

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - November 18, 2011
It's beautiful, but the clock isn't set.. I would think you guys would set the clock.. It's not like I can do it.. It's glued in.. That irritates me.. It's little things like that which will cause me to not shop here again
what i like
By kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, WV) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this company and it's items have yet to let me down, i will continue to order products from them as long as they keep sending out quality items, the fact that you can personalize the items just makes every gift that much more special to those who receive them
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - October 17, 2011
I bought this engraved heart clock as an engagement gift for a friend. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall so was not too sure what it would look like. Well, it arrived within just a few days and it is just lovely!! I am proud to give this item to our friends and know they will treasurer it for many, many years. I will definitely recommend this product and company to all my friends. It is very tasteful and just the right size--not too large and "showy".
The Prefect Gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful clock for my favorite cousin and her husband, for their 50th wedding anniversy. When they received their gift, my cousin cried. She said it was the most beautiful clock she has ever seen. Her husband loved it too. I am so happy with the order. I am starting to do my Christmas shopping and certainly will be looking at Personalization's array of different gifts. Thanks again for the great service.
A PERFECT HEART
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my god daughter and soon realized that I had only 3 days until the wedding. Well Personalization Mall to the rescue. I ordered on Thursday - the heart arrived on Friday and everything about it was perfect. The bride and groom have very unique names and voila they were spelled correctly. The heart is so beautiful I am sure they will love it too!. THANK YOU for saving the day.
wedding gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a wedding gift to our neighbor's daughter. At the last minute -- not wanting to get the expected place mats listed on the gift register -- as I was looking at your website, I decided to get something unique for the couple to have as a lasting reminder of their day. I was not sure if I would receive it in time since I had procrastinated. To my surprise, I received this in amazinginly fast time(ordered at the beginning of the week and had it for a Saturday wedding)!!!! I opened it to wrap it and wished I had ordered the same thing for my daughter's wedding a month earlier!!! It was a treasure!!! I have not received a thank you note from the couple as of yet, but I suspect the couple will be as pleased as I would be to receive such a wonderful keepsake!!!
25th Anniversary
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently celebrated our 25th Anniversary in Feb. Was looking for something different than an engraved plate. Then found the PersonalizationMall site. Saw a review for this clock and I was sold! The glass product is silver and a perfect saying engraved on it, with a little clock on top. Our perfect 25th anniversary memory for us to last a lifetime. Thank You!!!
Loving the Engraved Heart Clock
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered this beautiful clock. The recipients were absolutely thrilled at the personal touch with the wording AND the clock which daily reminds them of their special "time." I am personally pleased with the delivery time--usually within a few days of my ordering. The gifts, such as this one, are beautifully made and well-made as well. I highly recommend anyone considering this clock to purchase it as well. Thank you.
Perfect 50th anniversary gift
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift twice for 50th wedding anniversary gifts. The recipients were absolutely thrilled with this very classy and "timeless" gift. I would recommend it for other special anniversary occasions.
Great gift.
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my husband will love it. Very nice gift for an anniversary. Great quality and fast delivery. Always pleased with the merchandice i receive from your company.
engraved heart clock
By charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle vernon, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife really liked heart shaped clock..........but the clock is a joke. you need a magnifying glass to see it......very disappointed in clock doesn't look like picture
Engraved memento
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a timeless memento to give my sister for being my Maid of Honor at my upcoming wedding. This engraved heart/clock was so perfect for me because I had a very close friend write a song for me called "For All Time" and my sister knew that he sang it to me every year, on my birthday from the time I was 24 until he died just before my 50th birthday. My fiancée didn't know about the song at the time I showed him this piece but because it is so elegant, the engraving so beautiful and the meaningful words that each person can put onto the piece itself, made him order one for his brother. This is an absolutely beautiful piece and would be great for any occasion; I'm just glad I found it because it will mean the world to my sister when I give it to her on the day I marry my wonderful fiancée. You cannot go wrong on this gift!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 9, 2014
I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. It shows high quality workmanship and it's reasonably priced.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014
These will make perfect wedding presents.
Friend's engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just got engaged, with one of the couple's favoraten quotes on the bottom- they love it, captures their special moment of time!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 28, 2014
was delivered as stated,no problem.Just no instruction in box as to how to take out the little clock to adjust time.Finally figured it out but would have been nice to have a note about how to do it.
Excellent Quality
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "A Time For Love Heart Clock" is excellent quality and was delivered as promised. We're delighted with the inscription and the prompt delivery.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great buy.
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description is very true. Pictures are very true. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend and I as a new decoration for our place. Everything is as described and pictured, and it arrived just in time for valentines day which was really cute. All in all really cool and unique little trinket. A little pricey but the clock keeps time well so far and it's great craftsmanship. Happy customer.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2014
This item was a gift giving to a very sweet couple that just got married. The item was beautiful and they loved it !
perfect we love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - February 21, 2014
it was perfect can't wait to give it to our son for his wedding
Beautiful acrylic Heart with clock and sentimental wording
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. When I came across this clock I knew this was it. It is a very lovely shaped heart lying on its side, with a beautiful sentiment written on the bottom. Then you can add your own two lines, or use one of theirs. I included my own sentiment and the finished product looks amazing. I'm a very sentimental person, and always look for gifts that reflect my true feelings, and this one was perfect. My "sweetheart" loves it, and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone especially if you are looking for just that "perfect" gift for that "special" someone.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and husband for their 50th, and they loved it. Not only was it exactly what I asked for, but it reached my house within 3 days in a beautiful gift box which I ordered. I couldn't wait to give it to them. I will use this website again.
I just love personalization. com A ++++++++++++
By Lenilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to give my husband for Valentine's day and you had a perfect gift.Thank you.
A great keepsake piece
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this to several people on their 50th wedding anniversary. They have absolutely loved it. It has become a treasured keepsake for all time.
A Heart to Remember
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart was beautiful, a lovely keepsake that will last forever.
It was well made and engraved beautifully.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - July 12, 2013
Makes a beautiful wedding or anniversary gift. Just the right little something!
Couldn't be better
By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
Beautiful
By Bibi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband as an anniversary present...i love it and so does he. It is very simple yet elegant.
incredible!
By Mei Lam Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO,, AP) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for my friends. The customized words were well made, which don't look cheap at all at this very reasonable price! I'm sure my friends will love them! I am very pleased with the products.
Romantic Hesrt Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013
It is a great wedding gift. And the batteries in the
Clock are very easy to change when needed.
Beautiful clock
By Shruti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my husband and he loved it. its beautiful and elegant. the only problem was setting up the time, the clock needle was a little difficult to handle. Quite satisfied with the product.
Beautiful Little Something!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - October 21, 2012
I have ordered 5 of these as part of a wedding gifts. Had nothing but great comments from the bride & groom!!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product....LOVE IT...Perfect gift for my 1 yr anniversary...TY Personalzation...
Wedding Gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. It is a wedding present. No directions were included in the box with the gift. I had to call Customer Service to get directions on how to set the clock, etc. Customer Service was very helpful. Very nice people.
BEAUTIFUL
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Abosoultly everything I wanted can't wait for them to see there gift !
Great for anniversary
By Wes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Berry, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my anniversary, I am very happy with the result. It will make the perfect desk ornament for her work!!
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - August 24, 2012
I purchased the gift for my brother and his wife for their 60th wedding anniversary. They have been in love with each other & there for each other through thick & thin. I wanted a way to commemorate this special day for them & still be classy. The Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. It didn'look cheap & the verse fit the occasion in a way that was just too beautiful. All the guest were impressed every one oohed & awed including the anniversary couple.
Stunning Piece
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally gotten this piece as a last minute cake topper for our wedding cake. It was a little heavier than I expected and my cake wasn't delivered as ordered, so the clear view didn't pop as expected. Instead, we used this piece on our gift table as a display and it received many compliments. I would purchase this as a gift for others the quality of the product is wonderful. Tasteful piece.
Great Wedding Gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple were thrilled with the heart clock. I would buy again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved