Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is AWESOME!!! I absolutely love this site for friends, co-workers, and family gifts.
    ~Tracy - MO

    A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
    Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
    Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
    Longer delivery than anticipated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 16, 2013
    the delivery took much longer than expected based on the purchase.
    Looks can be deceiving.
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it would be bigger in size.
    I did like what I received.
    Looking at the picture, you think its larger
    than what you receive.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
    excellent product
    fast shipping
    could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
    A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
    By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
    Lovely
    By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple enjoyed their view. Thanks.
    Way over priced!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm , TX) - November 14, 2011
    I was expecting this to be thicker and heavier for the price it was. This is very small and looks funny sitting alone. Personalization was nice but not what I expected at all :(
    Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
    By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
    nice clock
    By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock makes a great keepsake for any occasion, I bought it for my wife on as a wedding gift. We used it at the ceremony as a background piece to the sand ceremony. It looked great.
    Cute.. but small
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on this is beautiful and the clock is good quality, but I didn't realize how small it is.
    Engraving of item
    By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 9, 2012
    Item arrived in a timely fashion, gift wrapping was merely a box with black ribbon, not exactly what I call gift wrapping. Clock was just beautiful however, we were uanble to locate pin to set clock. Personalization was perfect.
    Smaller than advertized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
    Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
    Liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
    My friend liked it..
    Great Idea...
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
    battery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
    hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
    Timeless Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
    PERFECT for my neices wedding.
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
    I needed a wedding gift for a non Christian wedding and this was just perfect! I was very pleased with the final appearance and it arrived very quickly
    I sent for a 10th Anniversary Gift and They Loved It! On their Mantel :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 20, 2012
    A fun time searching for the exact product for the right occasion.
    Quality products and always something that will be just appropriate for many occassions. Will shop here again!
    Helpful
    By Shopper (Los Angeles CA, CA) - October 31, 2011
    It was really great.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 22, 2011
    I ordered this clock from Personalization mall, Its just awesome :) It arrived in 10 to 11 days , I liked it very much, but can anyone tell me how to change time of its clock? because the clock is set according to EST and my timezone is PST. If anyone knows how to change time please share .
    Excellent Gift
    By Yusri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a beautiful gift. The actual product looks much better than the pictures.
    Reasonable shipping.
    Will return to buy something else.

    Thanks.
    A wonderful gift I have ever bought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
    It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
    great as always!
    By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
    Engraved Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolan Springs, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    I purchased this for my wife for a Valentines Day present. Product exceeded my expections & the wife loved it!! The experience with this site was all positive, would reccommend & definitly will use them agian.
    Special Bridal Shower gift
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 18, 2011
    I bought this for my wife and she really loves it so much. I am so impressed !!
    Awesome
    By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product.
    Beautiful Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - June 24, 2011
    This clock is beautiful! My parents loved the personalized engravement on it because it makes it more special to remember their anniversary. The quality is great and the product arrived really quickly. I was overall very pleased with this product.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 26, 2011
    Nice small desk clock and works great for a 15 year aniversarry gift.
    exactly what I wanted to purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 24, 2011
    the couple were very happy w/their anniversary clock
    lovely gift
    By ruqayyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is an amazing romantic gift for many occasions . The size is perfect and the thickness too . I really love it and my husband too
    Awesome and on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
    It was the same as on the website. Awesome.
    Great products and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2011
    Product was just as described and just as beautiful as pictured! This made a wonderful gift as I had hoped! Delivery was prompt and within the time frame given.
    Beautiful!!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for a wedding gift for a friend and we're very confident they'll love it! It's so pretty and adding their names and special day makes it very personal just for them. It's a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but still we're VERY pleased with our choice. We received the item very quickly, another big plus in continuing to be a satisfied customer.
    no regrets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 23, 2011
    Wonderful piece. My girlfriend absolutely loved it for a 1st anniversary gift. I'll be coming back here in the future.
    Creative & Thoughtfull;)
    By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
    Beautiful
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
    Beautifully done and delivered..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
    I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
    Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
    My friend loved it :)

    Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Aniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
    It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved