Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Everything is fabulous and I will always order my personalized gifts here!
    ~Nicole - CA

    A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (159)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Longer delivery than anticipated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 16, 2013
    the delivery took much longer than expected based on the purchase.
    Smaller than advertized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
    Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 9, 2012
    Item arrived in a timely fashion, gift wrapping was merely a box with black ribbon, not exactly what I call gift wrapping. Clock was just beautiful however, we were uanble to locate pin to set clock. Personalization was perfect.
    Engraving of item
    By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
    Cute.. but small
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on this is beautiful and the clock is good quality, but I didn't realize how small it is.
    Great Idea...
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
    excellent product
    fast shipping
    could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
    Timeless Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
    PERFECT for my neices wedding.
    Liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
    My friend liked it..
    Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
    By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
    A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
    By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
    Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
    I love it, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 4, 2014
    We love it, it will last forever, but we couldn't change the time, everybody tried to figure out using the instructions and we had to stop since we didn't want to break a such a beautiful piece.
    battery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
    hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
    a stand
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
    cute but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2011
    this is a cute gift, but it's smaller then what i thought. the clock is easy to remove and set(if you have small hands). over all it's worth the price...the couple loved it.
    Unique
    By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the quality of the clock and the engraving was very unique. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding remembrance. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
    Slightly Disappointed
    By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase, however I was slightly disappointed in the size of the item. I thought it was bigger than it actually was. Nonetheless, the persons receiving it really liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.
    Simply beautiful
    By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave close friends this clock as a wedding gift. It was beautiful, something that was practical, and a gift that was very personal. The ability to write a personalized inscription made the gift that much more special. For the price, it was that much more special.

    We also appreciated the efficiency with shipping, the availability of the item, and the fact that the UPSP tracking number was provided so we could monitor the status.
    The item is classy and attractive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - February 16, 2012
    Received in good condition and promptly.
    Lovely but small!
    By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
    anniversary present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 8, 2011
    I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary, which is in a month. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the purchase!
    Fantastic
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thick, Sturdy, Precious. Can't compare anything else. This website is fantasic. I can't wait to see their faces !
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
    I needed a wedding gift for a non Christian wedding and this was just perfect! I was very pleased with the final appearance and it arrived very quickly
    I sent for a 10th Anniversary Gift and They Loved It! On their Mantel :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 20, 2012
    A fun time searching for the exact product for the right occasion.
    Quality products and always something that will be just appropriate for many occassions. Will shop here again!
    Helpful
    By Shopper (Los Angeles CA, CA) - October 31, 2011
    It was really great.
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 22, 2011
    I ordered this clock from Personalization mall, Its just awesome :) It arrived in 10 to 11 days , I liked it very much, but can anyone tell me how to change time of its clock? because the clock is set according to EST and my timezone is PST. If anyone knows how to change time please share .
    Excellent Gift
    By Yusri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a beautiful gift. The actual product looks much better than the pictures.
    Reasonable shipping.
    Will return to buy something else.

    Thanks.
    A wonderful gift I have ever bought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
    It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
    great as always!
    By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
    Engraved Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolan Springs, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    I purchased this for my wife for a Valentines Day present. Product exceeded my expections & the wife loved it!! The experience with this site was all positive, would reccommend & definitly will use them agian.
    Special Bridal Shower gift
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 18, 2011
    I bought this for my wife and she really loves it so much. I am so impressed !!
    Awesome
    By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product.
    Beautiful Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - June 24, 2011
    This clock is beautiful! My parents loved the personalized engravement on it because it makes it more special to remember their anniversary. The quality is great and the product arrived really quickly. I was overall very pleased with this product.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 26, 2011
    Nice small desk clock and works great for a 15 year aniversarry gift.
    exactly what I wanted to purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 24, 2011
    the couple were very happy w/their anniversary clock
    lovely gift
    By ruqayyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is an amazing romantic gift for many occasions . The size is perfect and the thickness too . I really love it and my husband too
    Awesome and on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
    It was the same as on the website. Awesome.
    Great products and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2011
    Product was just as described and just as beautiful as pictured! This made a wonderful gift as I had hoped! Delivery was prompt and within the time frame given.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved