Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (244 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Very classy clock for the price!!!!
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this clock to my gf for Valentines Day and she loved it. It's a nice little glass heart w/ beautifyl scripture that looks great on our fireplace mantel!
Heart clock
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect valentine gift for my husband. Something different and classy.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Annmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and i am very happy with it....Keep up the good ideas...I love the site...Dont forget the coupons....They help too.....
Awsume
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was more then I thought it would be and it came in such a timely matter! Would recomend to anyone.
My review
By lashawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller then i was expecting but still like it
THE Wedding Gift...
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from PM. I was very pleased when I received the clock and thought it was of high quality, visually appealing and very unique! I am very confident the bride and groom were very happy with this personalized gift. I would reccommend PM to anyone without any hesitaion. I will be back!
Good service
By Gautham P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped very quickly. It was packed well, and was just as described. Would definitely buy from them again!
Satisfied customer
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this clock- it is just gorgeous, and I am looking forward to giving it to my son on his wedding day!
Best Anniversary Gift!!!
By Onyekachi U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift so does my honey. He thinks it is the best gift ever.
Loved it!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product and was very happy with it. It is a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, so maybe Id idn't read how big it says online? I'm not sure, but it is beautiful and looks like it does online.
Valentine Gift
By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for the office! It is very classy and timeless and can be kept on his desk at all times!
Great gift!
By Den V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just looking at it warms both of our hearts!
A beautiful keepsake gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was purchased as part of a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful piece, and was beautifully engraved! I was very pleased with this purchase, and my husband loves it!
Pleased
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
Fast shipping and great gift.
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heart clock and I'm sure my cousin will as well for her wedding. Just was a bit smaller than I expected.
Great simple gift!
By Dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife wanted a simple clock for her dresser and I needed a Valentine's day gift. This item fit the bill. The clock is a bit small, but over all it looks classy.
Good Quality. Good Job
By Theodore H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife to celebrate our Anniversary and it was great gift.
Slightly Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase, however I was slightly disappointed in the size of the item. I thought it was bigger than it actually was. Nonetheless, the persons receiving it really liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.
a stand
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
Unique
By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the clock and the engraving was very unique. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding remembrance. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Heart Clock
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a five out of five stars if ONLY the clock would be a little bigger. Otherwise this is the 2nd time I ordered this item as a anniversary gift.
A Very Nice Gift
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. When it arrived I thought it was a bit smaller than I had imagined it would be and I also had some difficulty setting the clock. Overall it is a very nice remembrance of our 1st wedding anniversary...
Very Nice Item
By Dale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because the clock doesn't hold firmly enough in the glass after you set it. It holds, but should hold a little tighter. Engraving was beautiful though
nice clock
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock makes a great keepsake for any occasion, I bought it for my wife on as a wedding gift. We used it at the ceremony as a background piece to the sand ceremony. It looked great.
Engraving of item
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
Looks can be deceiving.
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger in size.
I did like what I received.
Looking at the picture, you think its larger
than what you receive.
Way over priced!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm , TX) - November 14, 2011
I was expecting this to be thicker and heavier for the price it was. This is very small and looks funny sitting alone. Personalization was nice but not what I expected at all :(
Longer delivery than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 16, 2013
the delivery took much longer than expected based on the purchase.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No instructions were included on how to remove and set the time on the click.
Loved it
By Khatija S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just as I had expected it to look, and I loved it. I can't wait to give it to my fiance for valentine's day!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 9, 2012
Item arrived in a timely fashion, gift wrapping was merely a box with black ribbon, not exactly what I call gift wrapping. Clock was just beautiful however, we were uanble to locate pin to set clock. Personalization was perfect.
Cute.. but small
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on this is beautiful and the clock is good quality, but I didn't realize how small it is.
Smaller than advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
My First Gift
By Litteasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copake, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first gift I bought my bf and it worked great. The glass is completely smooth, and the engravement matched the picture to a T. The packaging really insured nothing would break it. It is a tad smaller and thinner than is hoped, but in the end he's happy.
I love it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 4, 2014
We love it, it will last forever, but we couldn't change the time, everybody tried to figure out using the instructions and we had to stop since we didn't want to break a such a beautiful piece.
First time order
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield, OH) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart clock was awesome and worth it to see the smile on my girlfriends face
Anniversary Thank You
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this heart shaped clock to our Daughter & Son for their anniversary. It arrived on time & they just loved it. Thank you for making shopping so easy, enjoyable & yet still personal. I just ordered a wedding gift for friends that I know will be a wonderful & useful gift for them to keep for years to come. I am sure I will be ordering again & again for lots of happy & memorable occasions.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved