Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
~Leslie - IL

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(159)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
engraved heart clock
By charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle vernon, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife really liked heart shaped clock..........but the clock is a joke. you need a magnifying glass to see it......very disappointed in clock doesn't look like picture
Engraved memento
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a timeless memento to give my sister for being my Maid of Honor at my upcoming wedding. This engraved heart/clock was so perfect for me because I had a very close friend write a song for me called "For All Time" and my sister knew that he sang it to me every year, on my birthday from the time I was 24 until he died just before my 50th birthday. My fiancée didn't know about the song at the time I showed him this piece but because it is so elegant, the engraving so beautiful and the meaningful words that each person can put onto the piece itself, made him order one for his brother. This is an absolutely beautiful piece and would be great for any occasion; I'm just glad I found it because it will mean the world to my sister when I give it to her on the day I marry my wonderful fiancée. You cannot go wrong on this gift!
I love it
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. I bought it as a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. She is going to love it.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 11, 2014
It's exactly what I was looking for! It's the perfect gift for my fiance on our wedding day!
beautiful
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second one I buy for a wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of it.Makes a wonderful gift to cherish
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 9, 2014
I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. It shows high quality workmanship and it's reasonably priced.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 22, 2014
I bought this clock for my hubby for our 9th anniversary, and he loves it!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014
These will make perfect wedding presents.
Friend's engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just got engaged, with one of the couple's favoraten quotes on the bottom- they love it, captures their special moment of time!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 28, 2014
was delivered as stated,no problem.Just no instruction in box as to how to take out the little clock to adjust time.Finally figured it out but would have been nice to have a note about how to do it.
Excellent Quality
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "A Time For Love Heart Clock" is excellent quality and was delivered as promised. We're delighted with the inscription and the prompt delivery.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great buy.
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description is very true. Pictures are very true. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend and I as a new decoration for our place. Everything is as described and pictured, and it arrived just in time for valentines day which was really cute. All in all really cool and unique little trinket. A little pricey but the clock keeps time well so far and it's great craftsmanship. Happy customer.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2014
This item was a gift giving to a very sweet couple that just got married. The item was beautiful and they loved it !
perfect we love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - February 21, 2014
it was perfect can't wait to give it to our son for his wedding
Beautiful acrylic Heart with clock and sentimental wording
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. When I came across this clock I knew this was it. It is a very lovely shaped heart lying on its side, with a beautiful sentiment written on the bottom. Then you can add your own two lines, or use one of theirs. I included my own sentiment and the finished product looks amazing. I'm a very sentimental person, and always look for gifts that reflect my true feelings, and this one was perfect. My "sweetheart" loves it, and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone especially if you are looking for just that "perfect" gift for that "special" someone.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and husband for their 50th, and they loved it. Not only was it exactly what I asked for, but it reached my house within 3 days in a beautiful gift box which I ordered. I couldn't wait to give it to them. I will use this website again.
I just love personalization. com A ++++++++++++
By Lenilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to give my husband for Valentine's day and you had a perfect gift.Thank you.
A great keepsake piece
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this to several people on their 50th wedding anniversary. They have absolutely loved it. It has become a treasured keepsake for all time.
A Heart to Remember
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart was beautiful, a lovely keepsake that will last forever.
It was well made and engraved beautifully.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - July 12, 2013
Makes a beautiful wedding or anniversary gift. Just the right little something!
Couldn't be better
By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
Beautiful
By Bibi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband as an anniversary present...i love it and so does he. It is very simple yet elegant.
incredible!
By Mei Lam Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO,, AP) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for my friends. The customized words were well made, which don't look cheap at all at this very reasonable price! I'm sure my friends will love them! I am very pleased with the products.
Romantic Hesrt Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013
It is a great wedding gift. And the batteries in the
Clock are very easy to change when needed.
Beautiful clock
By Shruti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my husband and he loved it. its beautiful and elegant. the only problem was setting up the time, the clock needle was a little difficult to handle. Quite satisfied with the product.
Beautiful Little Something!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - October 21, 2012
I have ordered 5 of these as part of a wedding gifts. Had nothing but great comments from the bride & groom!!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product....LOVE IT...Perfect gift for my 1 yr anniversary...TY Personalzation...
Wedding Gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. It is a wedding present. No directions were included in the box with the gift. I had to call Customer Service to get directions on how to set the clock, etc. Customer Service was very helpful. Very nice people.
BEAUTIFUL
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Abosoultly everything I wanted can't wait for them to see there gift !
Great for anniversary
By Wes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Berry, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my anniversary, I am very happy with the result. It will make the perfect desk ornament for her work!!
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - August 24, 2012
I purchased the gift for my brother and his wife for their 60th wedding anniversary. They have been in love with each other & there for each other through thick & thin. I wanted a way to commemorate this special day for them & still be classy. The Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. It didn'look cheap & the verse fit the occasion in a way that was just too beautiful. All the guest were impressed every one oohed & awed including the anniversary couple.
Stunning Piece
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally gotten this piece as a last minute cake topper for our wedding cake. It was a little heavier than I expected and my cake wasn't delivered as ordered, so the clear view didn't pop as expected. Instead, we used this piece on our gift table as a display and it received many compliments. I would purchase this as a gift for others the quality of the product is wonderful. Tasteful piece.
Great Wedding Gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple were thrilled with the heart clock. I would buy again.
Anniversary Clock
By Patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All aspects of my order were great. The clock is exactly
what we wanted for an anniversary present to some dear
friends. Great product. I would shop here again.
Great product
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was received very quickly and was received in excellent condition. The engraving was perfect. I highly recommend this company and will purchase from them again. Thanks!
First Class Customer Service....
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th different occasion to purchase one of these "Heart Clocks" and I have "never" been dissapointed at all! One occasion, the clock piece was bad and was sent out a replacement clock piece...no questions asked! This last occasion the clock arrived with a small nick on a front edge of the acrylic heart. If it had been on the back portion, it would not have been a big deal to me. I spoke to Customer Service (J) and sent them some photos of it. The entire conversation was very cordial, helpful and understanding! Within 4 days I received a replacement entire Heart Clock...again, no questions asked!!! I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall as the items are unique, as described and the Customer Service is OUTSTANDING! I would Highly Reccommend them to anyone and I HAVE!
Thank You Personalization Mall!
Quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel for the price this item will be a lasting memory of my nephew's wedding day.
Wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved clock in plenty of time for the May wedding. It is just beautiful. When I gave it to the couple they were very pleased with it, and appreciated the wording and engraving of their names and date.
Beautiful gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as I expected. Will make a really nice gift.
Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved