Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am highly satisfied with my personalized picture frame. The processing and shipment time exceeded my expectations. Many Thanks
~Teresa - IL

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Helpful
By Shopper (Los Angeles CA, CA) - October 31, 2011
It was really great.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 22, 2011
I ordered this clock from Personalization mall, Its just awesome :) It arrived in 10 to 11 days , I liked it very much, but can anyone tell me how to change time of its clock? because the clock is set according to EST and my timezone is PST. If anyone knows how to change time please share .
Excellent Gift
By Yusri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a beautiful gift. The actual product looks much better than the pictures.
Reasonable shipping.
Will return to buy something else.

Thanks.
A wonderful gift I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
great as always!
By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
Engraved Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolan Springs, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for a Valentines Day present. Product exceeded my expections & the wife loved it!! The experience with this site was all positive, would reccommend & definitly will use them agian.
Special Bridal Shower gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for my wife and she really loves it so much. I am so impressed !!
Awesome
By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product.
Beautiful Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - June 24, 2011
This clock is beautiful! My parents loved the personalized engravement on it because it makes it more special to remember their anniversary. The quality is great and the product arrived really quickly. I was overall very pleased with this product.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 26, 2011
Nice small desk clock and works great for a 15 year aniversarry gift.
exactly what I wanted to purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 24, 2011
the couple were very happy w/their anniversary clock
lovely gift
By ruqayyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is an amazing romantic gift for many occasions . The size is perfect and the thickness too . I really love it and my husband too
Awesome and on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
It was the same as on the website. Awesome.
Great products and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2011
Product was just as described and just as beautiful as pictured! This made a wonderful gift as I had hoped! Delivery was prompt and within the time frame given.
Beautiful!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a wedding gift for a friend and we're very confident they'll love it! It's so pretty and adding their names and special day makes it very personal just for them. It's a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but still we're VERY pleased with our choice. We received the item very quickly, another big plus in continuing to be a satisfied customer.
no regrets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 23, 2011
Wonderful piece. My girlfriend absolutely loved it for a 1st anniversary gift. I'll be coming back here in the future.
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
For all time hear clock.
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
wedding / engagement clock
By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture doesn't do it justice..!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
anniv clock
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frontenac, KS) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the clock sent to me so I could see if it was of nice quality. I t was better than I had hoped. My sister loved it too.
Exactly as shown
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a 45th. wedding anniversary. Nice quality looks just like the picture.
very very nice
By joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled. Very nice product! Small so it can be put any place.
Excellent
By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and excellent service. I received the product earlier than expected. Highly recommended.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved