Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
Lovely
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple enjoyed their view. Thanks.
My First Gift
By Litteasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copake, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first gift I bought my bf and it worked great. The glass is completely smooth, and the engravement matched the picture to a T. The packaging really insured nothing would break it. It is a tad smaller and thinner than is hoped, but in the end he's happy.
Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
Lovely but small!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary, which is in a month. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the purchase!
a stand
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2011
this is a cute gift, but it's smaller then what i thought. the clock is easy to remove and set(if you have small hands). over all it's worth the price...the couple loved it.
Simply beautiful
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave close friends this clock as a wedding gift. It was beautiful, something that was practical, and a gift that was very personal. The ability to write a personalized inscription made the gift that much more special. For the price, it was that much more special.

We also appreciated the efficiency with shipping, the availability of the item, and the fact that the UPSP tracking number was provided so we could monitor the status.
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
The item is classy and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - February 16, 2012
Received in good condition and promptly.
battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
personalized anniversary clock
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and happy at how quickly my order was shipped. The personalized writing on the clock was beautiful and perfect. It will be such a wonderful 40th anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is really hard to find something that can be personalized for the 40th anniversary. Thank you so much. Elizabeth Dinschel
wedding / engagement clock
By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture doesn't do it justice..!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
great as always!
By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
Special Bridal Shower gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
A wonderful gift I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
For all time hear clock.
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for my wife and she really loves it so much. I am so impressed !!
Helpful
By Shopper (Los Angeles CA, CA) - October 31, 2011
It was really great.
Great products and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2011
Product was just as described and just as beautiful as pictured! This made a wonderful gift as I had hoped! Delivery was prompt and within the time frame given.
no regrets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 23, 2011
Wonderful piece. My girlfriend absolutely loved it for a 1st anniversary gift. I'll be coming back here in the future.
Awesome and on time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
It was the same as on the website. Awesome.
Excellent Gift
By Yusri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a beautiful gift. The actual product looks much better than the pictures.
Reasonable shipping.
Will return to buy something else.

Thanks.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolan Springs, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for a Valentines Day present. Product exceeded my expections & the wife loved it!! The experience with this site was all positive, would reccommend & definitly will use them agian.
I sent for a 10th Anniversary Gift and They Loved It! On their Mantel :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 20, 2012
A fun time searching for the exact product for the right occasion.
Quality products and always something that will be just appropriate for many occassions. Will shop here again!
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 22, 2011
I ordered this clock from Personalization mall, Its just awesome :) It arrived in 10 to 11 days , I liked it very much, but can anyone tell me how to change time of its clock? because the clock is set according to EST and my timezone is PST. If anyone knows how to change time please share .
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
I needed a wedding gift for a non Christian wedding and this was just perfect! I was very pleased with the final appearance and it arrived very quickly
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CLOCK WILL BE A SURPRISE GIFT FOR A COUPLE I WILL BE MARRYING THIS WEEKEND..I'M SUPER PLEASED!!! THANKS
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LittleEgg Harbor , NJ) - December 4, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised,very satisfied. Would order again.

wedding,anniversary idea/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2014
I received this heart shaped clock and was delighted that it was prettier than pictured. It's not large so will fit well in many locations in the home. It arrived fast and was packaged well. It's a sweet little gift that I think most would enjoy getting. Will be given as part of a wedding gift.
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. It was a reasonable price and the work and product are beautiful. Looks more expensive than it actually is. I have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have always been extremely satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved