Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (248 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Ronald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No instructions were included on how to remove and set the time on the click.
Very Nice Item
By Dale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because the clock doesn't hold firmly enough in the glass after you set it. It holds, but should hold a little tighter. Engraving was beautiful though
Loved it
By Khatija S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just as I had expected it to look, and I loved it. I can't wait to give it to my fiance for valentine's day!
Unique
By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the clock and the engraving was very unique. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding remembrance. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Slightly Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase, however I was slightly disappointed in the size of the item. I thought it was bigger than it actually was. Nonetheless, the persons receiving it really liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.
Fast shipping and great gift.
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
Heart Clock
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a five out of five stars if ONLY the clock would be a little bigger. Otherwise this is the 2nd time I ordered this item as a anniversary gift.
A Very Nice Gift
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. When it arrived I thought it was a bit smaller than I had imagined it would be and I also had some difficulty setting the clock. Overall it is a very nice remembrance of our 1st wedding anniversary...
Lovely but small!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heart clock and I'm sure my cousin will as well for her wedding. Just was a bit smaller than I expected.
cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2011
this is a cute gift, but it's smaller then what i thought. the clock is easy to remove and set(if you have small hands). over all it's worth the price...the couple loved it.
a stand
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
Pleased
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
Engraving of item
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
Lovely
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple enjoyed their view. Thanks.
Cute.. but small
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on this is beautiful and the clock is good quality, but I didn't realize how small it is.
A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
Wedding Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny, I've ordered 3 of these 2 for a wedding and 1 for friendship. It's very heavy and great quality. Will be ordering more in the near future for sure.
nice clock
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock makes a great keepsake for any occasion, I bought it for my wife on as a wedding gift. We used it at the ceremony as a background piece to the sand ceremony. It looked great.
Looks can be deceiving.
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger in size.
I did like what I received.
Looking at the picture, you think its larger
than what you receive.
Anniversary Thank You
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this heart shaped clock to our Daughter & Son for their anniversary. It arrived on time & they just loved it. Thank you for making shopping so easy, enjoyable & yet still personal. I just ordered a wedding gift for friends that I know will be a wonderful & useful gift for them to keep for years to come. I am sure I will be ordering again & again for lots of happy & memorable occasions.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done, a great value and delivered promptly.
awesome
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items...they express so much with little words...i would like to more variety
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
I love it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 4, 2014
We love it, it will last forever, but we couldn't change the time, everybody tried to figure out using the instructions and we had to stop since we didn't want to break a such a beautiful piece.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
excellent product
fast shipping
could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
Great Idea...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
Smaller than advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 9, 2012
Item arrived in a timely fashion, gift wrapping was merely a box with black ribbon, not exactly what I call gift wrapping. Clock was just beautiful however, we were uanble to locate pin to set clock. Personalization was perfect.
First time order
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield, OH) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart clock was awesome and worth it to see the smile on my girlfriends face
My First Gift
By Litteasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copake, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first gift I bought my bf and it worked great. The glass is completely smooth, and the engravement matched the picture to a T. The packaging really insured nothing would break it. It is a tad smaller and thinner than is hoped, but in the end he's happy.
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved