Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (243 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items...they express so much with little words...i would like to more variety
Lovely
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple enjoyed their view. Thanks.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done, a great value and delivered promptly.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
Simply beautiful
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave close friends this clock as a wedding gift. It was beautiful, something that was practical, and a gift that was very personal. The ability to write a personalized inscription made the gift that much more special. For the price, it was that much more special.

We also appreciated the efficiency with shipping, the availability of the item, and the fact that the UPSP tracking number was provided so we could monitor the status.
The item is classy and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - February 16, 2012
Received in good condition and promptly.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary, which is in a month. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the purchase!
cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2011
this is a cute gift, but it's smaller then what i thought. the clock is easy to remove and set(if you have small hands). over all it's worth the price...the couple loved it.
Lovely but small!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
Great Idea...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
excellent product
fast shipping
could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
A wonderful gift I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
great as always!
By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
Special Bridal Shower gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
Excellent Gift
By Yusri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a beautiful gift. The actual product looks much better than the pictures.
Reasonable shipping.
Will return to buy something else.

Thanks.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolan Springs, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for a Valentines Day present. Product exceeded my expections & the wife loved it!! The experience with this site was all positive, would reccommend & definitly will use them agian.
wedding / engagement clock
By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture doesn't do it justice..!!
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
For all time hear clock.
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2015
This made an absolutely beautiful wedding present which the couple really appreciated.
Thanks
Everything I expected
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year anniversary and I absolutely loved it. It looked so much better in person. My fiancé loved it and so do I. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Beautiful Gift
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as wedding gifts for my co worker and also for my aunt. Both women absolutely loved it. It is small enough that it doesn't take up much space, but so lovely that you want all your friends and family to see it.
luv
By Amanda T. (hendersonville, NC) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Luv it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved