Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Glass Heart Clock - 8856
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Lovely but small!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary, which is in a month. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the purchase!
cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2011
this is a cute gift, but it's smaller then what i thought. the clock is easy to remove and set(if you have small hands). over all it's worth the price...the couple loved it.
Fast shipping and great gift.
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
Pleased
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
Smaller than advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
Heart Clock
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this Heart Clock for a 70th Anniversary gift. It definitely fit the occasion. It was engraved beautifully and was very appropriate for the couple that was celebrating this momentous occasion. Would definitely use personalization mall again.
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - June 6, 2016
Easy to buy and beatiful to gift
nice clock
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock makes a great keepsake for any occasion, I bought it for my wife on as a wedding gift. We used it at the ceremony as a background piece to the sand ceremony. It looked great.
Cute.. but small
By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The writing on this is beautiful and the clock is good quality, but I didn't realize how small it is.
Engraving of item
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
Lovely
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple enjoyed their view. Thanks.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done, a great value and delivered promptly.
A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
Excellent choice
By Gisha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got the product.Its lovely and heavier than expected...will strongly recommend
Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
Great Idea...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - May 22, 2017
Another quality product as usual. Can never go wrong from purchasing from this site.
battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
First time order
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield, OH) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart clock was awesome and worth it to see the smile on my girlfriends face
My First Gift
By Litteasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copake, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first gift I bought my bf and it worked great. The glass is completely smooth, and the engravement matched the picture to a T. The packaging really insured nothing would break it. It is a tad smaller and thinner than is hoped, but in the end he's happy.
I love it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 4, 2014
We love it, it will last forever, but we couldn't change the time, everybody tried to figure out using the instructions and we had to stop since we didn't want to break a such a beautiful piece.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
excellent product
fast shipping
could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
For all time hear clock.
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
I needed a wedding gift for a non Christian wedding and this was just perfect! I was very pleased with the final appearance and it arrived very quickly
I sent for a 10th Anniversary Gift and They Loved It! On their Mantel :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 20, 2012
A fun time searching for the exact product for the right occasion.
Quality products and always something that will be just appropriate for many occassions. Will shop here again!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved