Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm excited to receive my order! You have SO much to choose from, it's hard to make a decision! Love it! Also I called because I had a question and your customer service rep was so sweet, that's...
    ~Vicki - NM

    A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (159)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful!!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for a wedding gift for a friend and we're very confident they'll love it! It's so pretty and adding their names and special day makes it very personal just for them. It's a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but still we're VERY pleased with our choice. We received the item very quickly, another big plus in continuing to be a satisfied customer.
    no regrets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 23, 2011
    Wonderful piece. My girlfriend absolutely loved it for a 1st anniversary gift. I'll be coming back here in the future.
    Creative & Thoughtfull;)
    By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
    Beautiful
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
    Beautifully done and delivered..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
    I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
    Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
    My friend loved it :)

    Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    Aniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
    It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
    Wonderful Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
    This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
    Great Valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
    This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
    Excellent Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
    I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
    Engagement present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
    Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
    Love This Clock!
    By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
    Very elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
    A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
    For all time hear clock.
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
    great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
    great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
    wedding / engagement clock
    By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    picture doesn't do it justice..!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
    This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
    Great Keepsake!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
    Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
    Beyond expectations.
    Nice choice of gift on valentine day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
    Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
    It was perfect. My wife loved it.
    Great gift
    By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
    anniv clock
    By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frontenac, KS) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had the clock sent to me so I could see if it was of nice quality. I t was better than I had hoped. My sister loved it too.
    Exactly as shown
    By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for a 45th. wedding anniversary. Nice quality looks just like the picture.
    very very nice
    By joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this for a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled. Very nice product! Small so it can be put any place.
    Excellent
    By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product and excellent service. I received the product earlier than expected. Highly recommended.
    THANKS
    By Semyon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Product was delivered on time.
    The quality is very good.
    I'm completely satisfied.
    Thanks, Semyon
    'Classy' and Beautiful !
    By Neil L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company Wants to get it right, and it Does get it right. They ask you, then verify, EXACTLY how your message should read - including your punctuation. The sculpture itself is as clear as water. (And there's a battery already in the clock!) In other words, Couldn't be better.
    NLS
    awsome
    By Juan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was an awsome gift to give my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary she loved it and made sweet lovin to me lol this is a great website
    wedding gift
    By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son was getting married and this was the best gift,. I know they will really like it.
    She Really Loved It
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was our first anniversary and she could get enough of it
    1
    By Johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful product just what i expected
    personalized anniversary clock
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised and happy at how quickly my order was shipped. The personalized writing on the clock was beautiful and perfect. It will be such a wonderful 40th anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is really hard to find something that can be personalized for the 40th anniversary. Thank you so much. Elizabeth Dinschel
    A wonderful gift
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride and Groom loved the clock and could not have been more pleased with the quality!! Super fast shipping....arrived in 3 days from ordering! Thank you!
    anniversary gift
    By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this item for my son and dughter-in-laws first wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. They both were surprised and love the gift. Look forward to ordering again soon. Exquisite quality, fast delivery, good price. exceeded my expectations.
    Engraved Heart Clock
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a meaningful keepsake for my wife on our wedding anniversary. The idea of giving her the Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. The quality of the Heart Clock is top notch. If you want to give something that will make a long lasting impression, the Engraved Heart Clock will rank high as a gift to be cherished.
    Beautiful gift
    By Mubeena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift for an anniversary. The clock pops out so you can change the battery.
    Great gift item at a great price!
    By Martine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is as described and arrived fairly quickly after ordered. Would definitely shop here again.
    Great Gift
    By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, I love it, I recomend this product
    Great gift!
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for my parents anniversary. I absolutely love it and I know that they will too. It arrived very quickly, and I am so pleased with the quality. I will definitely order from here again!
    timeless love
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parent's 42nd wedding anniversary. They loved it. It is useful, has a nice sentament and doesn't take up a lot of space. I was also pleased. It is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved