Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (240 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
awesome
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items...they express so much with little words...i would like to more variety
Engraving of item
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
Excellent Birthday Keepsake
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well put together and one of your many excellent products...Thanks...
George
Great Idea...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
excellent product
fast shipping
could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
Smaller than advertized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
My First Gift
By Litteasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copake, NY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first gift I bought my bf and it worked great. The glass is completely smooth, and the engravement matched the picture to a T. The packaging really insured nothing would break it. It is a tad smaller and thinner than is hoped, but in the end he's happy.
I love it, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 4, 2014
We love it, it will last forever, but we couldn't change the time, everybody tried to figure out using the instructions and we had to stop since we didn't want to break a such a beautiful piece.
First time order
By larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield, OH) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Heart clock was awesome and worth it to see the smile on my girlfriends face
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
For all time hear clock.
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
wedding / engagement clock
By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture doesn't do it justice..!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
Very good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 22, 2011
I ordered this clock from Personalization mall, Its just awesome :) It arrived in 10 to 11 days , I liked it very much, but can anyone tell me how to change time of its clock? because the clock is set according to EST and my timezone is PST. If anyone knows how to change time please share .
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
I needed a wedding gift for a non Christian wedding and this was just perfect! I was very pleased with the final appearance and it arrived very quickly
Helpful
By Shopper (Los Angeles CA, CA) - October 31, 2011
It was really great.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - October 25, 2015
Three clock wedding gifts from us to three newly wed couples ~ all of whom have enjoyed the clocks. We had no issues setting the clocks' times (as previously mentioned by other reviewers), and I was at first surprised at the height ~ for some reason, I thought that the clock would be taller than.....4" ? Either way, the personal names and wording made it very special for all recipients. The size seemed to be perfect for the newly wed couples' homes as well.
Promptness ~ terrific! Packaging ~ excellent! I would definitely order again from this company without any hesitation.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 18, 2011
I bought this for my wife and she really loves it so much. I am so impressed !!
I sent for a 10th Anniversary Gift and They Loved It! On their Mantel :-)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 20, 2012
A fun time searching for the exact product for the right occasion.
Quality products and always something that will be just appropriate for many occassions. Will shop here again!
A wonderful gift I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
great as always!
By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
Special Bridal Shower gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
Excellent Gift
By Yusri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a beautiful gift. The actual product looks much better than the pictures.
Reasonable shipping.
Will return to buy something else.

Thanks.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolan Springs, AZ) - February 11, 2012
I purchased this for my wife for a Valentines Day present. Product exceeded my expections & the wife loved it!! The experience with this site was all positive, would reccommend & definitly will use them agian.
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. It was a reasonable price and the work and product are beautiful. Looks more expensive than it actually is. I have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have always been extremely satisfied.
Very comforting timepiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - April 28, 2015
I bought this for a friend who lost her husband. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased. It was a perfect size. My only comment- although the box would be extra special to say "for all life's celebrations" across the top, it did not work for this gift so I had to find a new box.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it.
Made a great anniversay gift.
love it!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchased my gift here..and they really doing a good job satisfying their costumer...just like this little heart that gave a big smile to my bf..I bought it for him as a Valentines gift..and it turned out perfect. .except for the clock coz I thought its big, but its ok...I still love it...btw the size of the clock is like wrist watch...in case buyers wants to know..but I definitely still recommend this item! :)
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
Our love is timeless
By Shopper (Walla walla , WA) - July 1, 2015
Nadia & Efrain
July 2
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved