Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for the beautiful items I received in the mail. I loved everthing - very professional, very fast, and I am very happy. You have a return customer!
    ~Lois - NJ

    A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (160)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Valentines day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
    This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
    Beautifully done and delivered..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
    I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
    Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
    My friend loved it :)

    Thank you Personalization Mall!!
    great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
    great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
    Great Keepsake!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
    Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
    This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
    For all time hear clock.
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
    I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
    It was perfect. My wife loved it.
    Nice choice of gift on valentine day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
    Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
    Very elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
    A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
    Great gift
    By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
    Beyond expectations.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 26, 2011
    Nice small desk clock and works great for a 15 year aniversarry gift.
    anniv clock
    By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frontenac, KS) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had the clock sent to me so I could see if it was of nice quality. I t was better than I had hoped. My sister loved it too.
    Exactly as shown
    By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift for a 45th. wedding anniversary. Nice quality looks just like the picture.
    very very nice
    By joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this for a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled. Very nice product! Small so it can be put any place.
    Excellent
    By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product and excellent service. I received the product earlier than expected. Highly recommended.
    THANKS
    By Semyon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Product was delivered on time.
    The quality is very good.
    I'm completely satisfied.
    Thanks, Semyon
    'Classy' and Beautiful !
    By Neil L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company Wants to get it right, and it Does get it right. They ask you, then verify, EXACTLY how your message should read - including your punctuation. The sculpture itself is as clear as water. (And there's a battery already in the clock!) In other words, Couldn't be better.
    NLS
    awsome
    By Juan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was an awsome gift to give my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary she loved it and made sweet lovin to me lol this is a great website
    wedding gift
    By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son was getting married and this was the best gift,. I know they will really like it.
    She Really Loved It
    By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was our first anniversary and she could get enough of it
    1
    By Johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful product just what i expected
    personalized anniversary clock
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised and happy at how quickly my order was shipped. The personalized writing on the clock was beautiful and perfect. It will be such a wonderful 40th anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is really hard to find something that can be personalized for the 40th anniversary. Thank you so much. Elizabeth Dinschel
    A wonderful gift
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bride and Groom loved the clock and could not have been more pleased with the quality!! Super fast shipping....arrived in 3 days from ordering! Thank you!
    anniversary gift
    By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this item for my son and dughter-in-laws first wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. They both were surprised and love the gift. Look forward to ordering again soon. Exquisite quality, fast delivery, good price. exceeded my expectations.
    Engraved Heart Clock
    By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a meaningful keepsake for my wife on our wedding anniversary. The idea of giving her the Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. The quality of the Heart Clock is top notch. If you want to give something that will make a long lasting impression, the Engraved Heart Clock will rank high as a gift to be cherished.
    Beautiful gift
    By Mubeena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very nice gift for an anniversary. The clock pops out so you can change the battery.
    Great gift item at a great price!
    By Martine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item is as described and arrived fairly quickly after ordered. Would definitely shop here again.
    Great Gift
    By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift, I love it, I recomend this product
    Great gift!
    By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for my parents anniversary. I absolutely love it and I know that they will too. It arrived very quickly, and I am so pleased with the quality. I will definitely order from here again!
    timeless love
    By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parent's 42nd wedding anniversary. They loved it. It is useful, has a nice sentament and doesn't take up a lot of space. I was also pleased. It is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
    Very good
    By Carlos M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was an inexpensive and romantic gift. My girlfriend really enjoyed it. Thanks
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 21, 2011
    It filled the expectations I had. It was a real surprise for my partner and she was delighted.
    Very elegant
    By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out so beautiful and elegant! We will treasure it for years to come! Well worth the money! Very nice! Love it!!!
    Better than I expected
    By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I saw the photo it looked nice but, when I received it it was very nicly engraved and the clock added the finishing touch to the romantic heart. The lady could not get over this gift.
    Valentine's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2011
    The item can be customized and looks very good on a dark desktop. The clock can be taken out and easily set as well. Highly recommended as a Valentine's Day or Anniversary gift.
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 19, 2011
    I bought this as a 2nd anniversary gift for my husband and he really liked it. It's good for a desk clock.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - April 18, 2011
    It is beautiful and well made. The perfect gift for a husband who says he never needs anything. Perfect for his desk at work.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden, MD) - March 7, 2011
    I bought this give for a friend 25th anniversay, it was delivered directly to the couple so I did not see the final product, however according to the couple this was the best gift they recieved.They described it as being very beautiful.The process in purchasing was very easy, the price was great and delivery was prompt.I have no regrets.
    My wife loved it!
    By Shannon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to my wife for our first anniversary. Having known each other for 25 years, been best of friends when we were young but losing contact after high school, the inscription "Our love is timeless" was very appropriate. After both of our first marriages went south we rekindled our friendship and fell in love all over again. The quality of this clock is very good. The personal inscription really added to the look and made this gift special. I highly recommend it! Shipping was very fast!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved