Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
wedding,anniversary idea/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2014
I received this heart shaped clock and was delighted that it was prettier than pictured. It's not large so will fit well in many locations in the home. It arrived fast and was packaged well. It's a sweet little gift that I think most would enjoy getting. Will be given as part of a wedding gift.
Very comforting timepiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - April 28, 2015
I bought this for a friend who lost her husband. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased. It was a perfect size. My only comment- although the box would be extra special to say "for all life's celebrations" across the top, it did not work for this gift so I had to find a new box.
Our love is timeless
By Shopper (Walla walla , WA) - July 1, 2015
Nadia & Efrain
July 2
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. It was a reasonable price and the work and product are beautiful. Looks more expensive than it actually is. I have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have always been extremely satisfied.
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it.
Made a great anniversay gift.
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
She Really Loved It
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was our first anniversary and she could get enough of it
'Classy' and Beautiful !
By Neil L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company Wants to get it right, and it Does get it right. They ask you, then verify, EXACTLY how your message should read - including your punctuation. The sculpture itself is as clear as water. (And there's a battery already in the clock!) In other words, Couldn't be better.
NLS
wedding gift
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was getting married and this was the best gift,. I know they will really like it.
Exactly as shown
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a 45th. wedding anniversary. Nice quality looks just like the picture.
THANKS
By Semyon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product was delivered on time.
The quality is very good.
I'm completely satisfied.
Thanks, Semyon
Beautiful
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is more beautiful than what it seems on the web site.
quick service and excellent quality
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Harbor Islands, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived nicely wrapped and looked wonderful. It also arrived faster than expected. very satisfied.
Just Beautiful - will be a wonderful 1st anniversary gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the engraved heart clock is and how quickly this clock got to me. It will make a wonderful 1st anniversary gift for my son and his wife. Very pleased with this purchase, thank you!
awsome
By Juan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an awsome gift to give my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary she loved it and made sweet lovin to me lol this is a great website
My Wife Loved It
By Rick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this gift. Everything was perfect, from the craftmanship to the packaging. Item arrived earlier than expected.
timeless love
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 42nd wedding anniversary. They loved it. It is useful, has a nice sentament and doesn't take up a lot of space. I was also pleased. It is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
Great gift item at a great price!
By Martine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described and arrived fairly quickly after ordered. Would definitely shop here again.
Great gift!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents anniversary. I absolutely love it and I know that they will too. It arrived very quickly, and I am so pleased with the quality. I will definitely order from here again!
A wonderful gift
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the clock and could not have been more pleased with the quality!! Super fast shipping....arrived in 3 days from ordering! Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Mubeena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for an anniversary. The clock pops out so you can change the battery.
Excellent
By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and excellent service. I received the product earlier than expected. Highly recommended.
anniv clock
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frontenac, KS) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the clock sent to me so I could see if it was of nice quality. I t was better than I had hoped. My sister loved it too.
very very nice
By joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled. Very nice product! Small so it can be put any place.
Great Gift
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I love it, I recomend this product
1
By Johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product just what i expected
Impressed!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I am very impressed with the website and the variety of products that are available. I ordered the Engraved Heart Clock and was immediately impressed to see what it would look like with the personal engraving I had chosen. When I received the Clock I was once again impressed with not only the prompt deliverly but the quality of the product. I will definitely order again and would recommend this site as being reputable.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - April 18, 2011
It is beautiful and well made. The perfect gift for a husband who says he never needs anything. Perfect for his desk at work.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 26, 2011
Nice small desk clock and works great for a 15 year aniversarry gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved