Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So easy to use. I love that you can preview the personalization and try different fonts!
~Diana - NY

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (189 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(150)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
1
By Johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product just what i expected
personalized anniversary clock
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and happy at how quickly my order was shipped. The personalized writing on the clock was beautiful and perfect. It will be such a wonderful 40th anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is really hard to find something that can be personalized for the 40th anniversary. Thank you so much. Elizabeth Dinschel
A wonderful gift
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the clock and could not have been more pleased with the quality!! Super fast shipping....arrived in 3 days from ordering! Thank you!
anniversary gift
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this item for my son and dughter-in-laws first wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. They both were surprised and love the gift. Look forward to ordering again soon. Exquisite quality, fast delivery, good price. exceeded my expectations.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a meaningful keepsake for my wife on our wedding anniversary. The idea of giving her the Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. The quality of the Heart Clock is top notch. If you want to give something that will make a long lasting impression, the Engraved Heart Clock will rank high as a gift to be cherished.
Beautiful gift
By Mubeena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for an anniversary. The clock pops out so you can change the battery.
Great gift item at a great price!
By Martine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described and arrived fairly quickly after ordered. Would definitely shop here again.
Great Gift
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I love it, I recomend this product
Great gift!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents anniversary. I absolutely love it and I know that they will too. It arrived very quickly, and I am so pleased with the quality. I will definitely order from here again!
timeless love
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 42nd wedding anniversary. They loved it. It is useful, has a nice sentament and doesn't take up a lot of space. I was also pleased. It is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
Very good
By Carlos M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an inexpensive and romantic gift. My girlfriend really enjoyed it. Thanks
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 21, 2011
It filled the expectations I had. It was a real surprise for my partner and she was delighted.
Very elegant
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moriarty, NM) - February 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out so beautiful and elegant! We will treasure it for years to come! Well worth the money! Very nice! Love it!!!
Better than I expected
By Edward A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the photo it looked nice but, when I received it it was very nicly engraved and the clock added the finishing touch to the romantic heart. The lady could not get over this gift.
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2011
The item can be customized and looks very good on a dark desktop. The clock can be taken out and easily set as well. Highly recommended as a Valentine's Day or Anniversary gift.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 19, 2011
I bought this as a 2nd anniversary gift for my husband and he really liked it. It's good for a desk clock.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - April 18, 2011
It is beautiful and well made. The perfect gift for a husband who says he never needs anything. Perfect for his desk at work.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden, MD) - March 7, 2011
I bought this give for a friend 25th anniversay, it was delivered directly to the couple so I did not see the final product, however according to the couple this was the best gift they recieved.They described it as being very beautiful.The process in purchasing was very easy, the price was great and delivery was prompt.I have no regrets.
My wife loved it!
By Shannon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife for our first anniversary. Having known each other for 25 years, been best of friends when we were young but losing contact after high school, the inscription "Our love is timeless" was very appropriate. After both of our first marriages went south we rekindled our friendship and fell in love all over again. The quality of this clock is very good. The personal inscription really added to the look and made this gift special. I highly recommend it! Shipping was very fast!
Wonderful for Valentine's!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 29, 2011
I am very pleased with this gift! It's a little bit smaller than I expected but it still makes a wonderful gift! I highly recommend this item to all who want something more special than just chocolate and a teddy bear for a Valentine's Day! I love it and I'm sure my husband will too!
Beautiful
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is more beautiful than what it seems on the web site.
quick service and excellent quality
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Harbor Islands, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived nicely wrapped and looked wonderful. It also arrived faster than expected. very satisfied.
My Wife Loved It
By Rick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this gift. Everything was perfect, from the craftmanship to the packaging. Item arrived earlier than expected.
Just Beautiful - will be a wonderful 1st anniversary gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the engraved heart clock is and how quickly this clock got to me. It will make a wonderful 1st anniversary gift for my son and his wife. Very pleased with this purchase, thank you!
Impressed!
By Dawn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Berwick, ME) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all I am very impressed with the website and the variety of products that are available. I ordered the Engraved Heart Clock and was immediately impressed to see what it would look like with the personal engraving I had chosen. When I received the Clock I was once again impressed with not only the prompt deliverly but the quality of the product. I will definitely order again and would recommend this site as being reputable.
The Perfect First Christmas Gift
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband, and engraved it with "Our First Christmas Together." When he opened it on Christmas morning I knew I had chosen the perfect gift. It is now sitting on his desk where he looks at it often.
Timeless
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordred "A Time for Love" as a gift for a 50th wedding anniversary. The order was received, shipped and delivered very quickly. The recipients were thrilled with the gift. They said it was very classy and beautiful. This was my first time using Personalization Mall. I will definitely use them again.
beautifull
By sidra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanjose, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
its great i really like it marvelous i love it ..
32nd anniversary
By Steven H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our 32nd wedding anniversary,she loved it.Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved