Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
wedding,anniversary idea/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2014
I received this heart shaped clock and was delighted that it was prettier than pictured. It's not large so will fit well in many locations in the home. It arrived fast and was packaged well. It's a sweet little gift that I think most would enjoy getting. Will be given as part of a wedding gift.
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
wedding / engagement clock
By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture doesn't do it justice..!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
great as always!
By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
Special Bridal Shower gift
By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
A wonderful gift I have ever bought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
For all time hear clock.
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
Heart clock
By Naomi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful clock, great service, fast delivery.
Great Deal
By Thomas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great deal. This item was perfect and the price with the engraving was excellent. Very durable and a great keepsake. Bought for a wedding but now my wife wants one...lol
Quick and easy.
By Ali I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston , IL) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first year anniversary with the love of my life. I came on here looking for gifts for her when I came across this heart clock. It was easy to order, free shipping and i got it delivered in two days. Thanks guys.
Everything I expected
By Cody S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my one year anniversary and I absolutely loved it. It looked so much better in person. My fiancé loved it and so do I. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - October 25, 2015
Three clock wedding gifts from us to three newly wed couples ~ all of whom have enjoyed the clocks. We had no issues setting the clocks' times (as previously mentioned by other reviewers), and I was at first surprised at the height ~ for some reason, I thought that the clock would be taller than.....4" ? Either way, the personal names and wording made it very special for all recipients. The size seemed to be perfect for the newly wed couples' homes as well.
Promptness ~ terrific! Packaging ~ excellent! I would definitely order again from this company without any hesitation.
Excellent Birthday Keepsake
By George P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well put together and one of your many excellent products...Thanks...
George
Make her cry
By Jeremy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use personalization mall all the time. Clock is great. It is smaller than a postcard. Saved it for last on Christmas and the lady loved it.
Excellent Gift
By Jacquelynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift as an anniversary present. The recipient absolutely loved it. It's very pretty.
Beautiful
By danielle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNSMUIR, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this clock is amazing. heavier then i thought, but its great. the clock face was broken on delivery but the company sent put a new one that day. cant wait to give it to my hubby for christmas!
best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King Of Prussia, PA) - June 6, 2016
Easy to buy and beatiful to gift
Wedding Gift
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth every penny, I've ordered 3 of these 2 for a wedding and 1 for friendship. It's very heavy and great quality. Will be ordering more in the near future for sure.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 21, 2015
This made an absolutely beautiful wedding present which the couple really appreciated.
Thanks
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it.
Made a great anniversay gift.
love it!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchased my gift here..and they really doing a good job satisfying their costumer...just like this little heart that gave a big smile to my bf..I bought it for him as a Valentines gift..and it turned out perfect. .except for the clock coz I thought its big, but its ok...I still love it...btw the size of the clock is like wrist watch...in case buyers wants to know..but I definitely still recommend this item! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved