Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very comforting timepiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - April 28, 2015
I bought this for a friend who lost her husband. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased. It was a perfect size. My only comment- although the box would be extra special to say "for all life's celebrations" across the top, it did not work for this gift so I had to find a new box.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it.
Made a great anniversay gift.
love it!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchased my gift here..and they really doing a good job satisfying their costumer...just like this little heart that gave a big smile to my bf..I bought it for him as a Valentines gift..and it turned out perfect. .except for the clock coz I thought its big, but its ok...I still love it...btw the size of the clock is like wrist watch...in case buyers wants to know..but I definitely still recommend this item! :)
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
Beautiful!!
By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for a wedding gift for a friend and we're very confident they'll love it! It's so pretty and adding their names and special day makes it very personal just for them. It's a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but still we're VERY pleased with our choice. We received the item very quickly, another big plus in continuing to be a satisfied customer.
She Really Loved It
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephenville, TX) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was our first anniversary and she could get enough of it
'Classy' and Beautiful !
By Neil L. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth Junction, NJ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company Wants to get it right, and it Does get it right. They ask you, then verify, EXACTLY how your message should read - including your punctuation. The sculpture itself is as clear as water. (And there's a battery already in the clock!) In other words, Couldn't be better.
NLS
wedding gift
By JEAN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ETOWAH , TN) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was getting married and this was the best gift,. I know they will really like it.
Exactly as shown
By Annette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for a 45th. wedding anniversary. Nice quality looks just like the picture.
THANKS
By Semyon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Product was delivered on time.
The quality is very good.
I'm completely satisfied.
Thanks, Semyon
Beautiful
By Gerald W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is more beautiful than what it seems on the web site.
quick service and excellent quality
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Harbor Islands, FL) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item arrived nicely wrapped and looked wonderful. It also arrived faster than expected. very satisfied.
Just Beautiful - will be a wonderful 1st anniversary gift!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stokesdale, NC) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed how beautiful the engraved heart clock is and how quickly this clock got to me. It will make a wonderful 1st anniversary gift for my son and his wife. Very pleased with this purchase, thank you!
awsome
By Juan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an awsome gift to give my girlfriend for our 1 year anniversary she loved it and made sweet lovin to me lol this is a great website
My Wife Loved It
By Rick B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this gift. Everything was perfect, from the craftmanship to the packaging. Item arrived earlier than expected.
timeless love
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coffeyville, KS) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 42nd wedding anniversary. They loved it. It is useful, has a nice sentament and doesn't take up a lot of space. I was also pleased. It is beautiful and arrived in a timely manner.
Great gift item at a great price!
By Martine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is as described and arrived fairly quickly after ordered. Would definitely shop here again.
Great gift!
By Peggy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Benning, GA) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clock for my parents anniversary. I absolutely love it and I know that they will too. It arrived very quickly, and I am so pleased with the quality. I will definitely order from here again!
A wonderful gift
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride and Groom loved the clock and could not have been more pleased with the quality!! Super fast shipping....arrived in 3 days from ordering! Thank you!
Beautiful gift
By Mubeena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice gift for an anniversary. The clock pops out so you can change the battery.
Excellent
By Luis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product and excellent service. I received the product earlier than expected. Highly recommended.
anniv clock
By Shelley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frontenac, KS) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the clock sent to me so I could see if it was of nice quality. I t was better than I had hoped. My sister loved it too.
very very nice
By joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this for a wedding gift and the couple was thrilled. Very nice product! Small so it can be put any place.
Great Gift
By Leo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, I love it, I recomend this product
1
By Johanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful product just what i expected
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - March 19, 2011
I bought this as a 2nd anniversary gift for my husband and he really liked it. It's good for a desk clock.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - April 18, 2011
It is beautiful and well made. The perfect gift for a husband who says he never needs anything. Perfect for his desk at work.
My wife loved it!
By Shannon Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my wife for our first anniversary. Having known each other for 25 years, been best of friends when we were young but losing contact after high school, the inscription "Our love is timeless" was very appropriate. After both of our first marriages went south we rekindled our friendship and fell in love all over again. The quality of this clock is very good. The personal inscription really added to the look and made this gift special. I highly recommend it! Shipping was very fast!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 22, 2011
The item can be customized and looks very good on a dark desktop. The clock can be taken out and easily set as well. Highly recommended as a Valentine's Day or Anniversary gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenarden, MD) - March 7, 2011
I bought this give for a friend 25th anniversay, it was delivered directly to the couple so I did not see the final product, however according to the couple this was the best gift they recieved.They described it as being very beautiful.The process in purchasing was very easy, the price was great and delivery was prompt.I have no regrets.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved