Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site!! I've ordered several gifts for family members. The products are unique and the quality it worth the money. Shipping is great, I've always received my orders promptly. I never...
~Mischa - AZ

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (190 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
incredible!
By Mei Lam Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO,, AP) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for my friends. The customized words were well made, which don't look cheap at all at this very reasonable price! I'm sure my friends will love them! I am very pleased with the products.
Romantic Hesrt Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013
It is a great wedding gift. And the batteries in the
Clock are very easy to change when needed.
Beautiful clock
By Shruti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my husband and he loved it. its beautiful and elegant. the only problem was setting up the time, the clock needle was a little difficult to handle. Quite satisfied with the product.
Beautiful Little Something!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - October 21, 2012
I have ordered 5 of these as part of a wedding gifts. Had nothing but great comments from the bride & groom!!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product....LOVE IT...Perfect gift for my 1 yr anniversary...TY Personalzation...
Wedding Gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. It is a wedding present. No directions were included in the box with the gift. I had to call Customer Service to get directions on how to set the clock, etc. Customer Service was very helpful. Very nice people.
BEAUTIFUL
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Abosoultly everything I wanted can't wait for them to see there gift !
Great for anniversary
By Wes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Berry, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my anniversary, I am very happy with the result. It will make the perfect desk ornament for her work!!
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - August 24, 2012
I purchased the gift for my brother and his wife for their 60th wedding anniversary. They have been in love with each other & there for each other through thick & thin. I wanted a way to commemorate this special day for them & still be classy. The Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. It didn'look cheap & the verse fit the occasion in a way that was just too beautiful. All the guest were impressed every one oohed & awed including the anniversary couple.
Stunning Piece
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally gotten this piece as a last minute cake topper for our wedding cake. It was a little heavier than I expected and my cake wasn't delivered as ordered, so the clear view didn't pop as expected. Instead, we used this piece on our gift table as a display and it received many compliments. I would purchase this as a gift for others the quality of the product is wonderful. Tasteful piece.
Great Wedding Gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple were thrilled with the heart clock. I would buy again.
Anniversary Clock
By Patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All aspects of my order were great. The clock is exactly
what we wanted for an anniversary present to some dear
friends. Great product. I would shop here again.
Great product
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was received very quickly and was received in excellent condition. The engraving was perfect. I highly recommend this company and will purchase from them again. Thanks!
First Class Customer Service....
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th different occasion to purchase one of these "Heart Clocks" and I have "never" been dissapointed at all! One occasion, the clock piece was bad and was sent out a replacement clock piece...no questions asked! This last occasion the clock arrived with a small nick on a front edge of the acrylic heart. If it had been on the back portion, it would not have been a big deal to me. I spoke to Customer Service (J) and sent them some photos of it. The entire conversation was very cordial, helpful and understanding! Within 4 days I received a replacement entire Heart Clock...again, no questions asked!!! I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall as the items are unique, as described and the Customer Service is OUTSTANDING! I would Highly Reccommend them to anyone and I HAVE!
Thank You Personalization Mall!
Quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel for the price this item will be a lasting memory of my nephew's wedding day.
Wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved clock in plenty of time for the May wedding. It is just beautiful. When I gave it to the couple they were very pleased with it, and appreciated the wording and engraving of their names and date.
Beautiful gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as I expected. Will make a really nice gift.
Thank you
cherished gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this item for special friends celebrating their 50th anniversary. It arrived on time and was even nicer than expected. The personalized portion was clear. The recipients were very touched by the gift.
I have never been disappointed by Personalization Mall.
Great little gift
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband for valentines day and he loved it.
Lovely gift
By Keryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, exactly what was described & shown online.
Only thing is that I cannot change the time on the clock as it is set for the US and we live in Australia.
time cLock
By Vika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a beautiful piece except I thought it was TOO SMALL. I wish there were different sizes to choose from because I would of bought a bigger size.
Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband aunt and uncle for their anniversary that is coming up next month. The gift is perfect for them.
A Time For Love Engraved Heart Clock
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is absolutely beautiful! I didn't expect the quality to be as good as it is. I am extremely happy with this item.
Beautiful!
By Fatmah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockbourne, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to my bf for our anniversary.. its a very beautiful memorable item that will say it all !
Perfect Gift!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister's first wedding anniversary. She just loved it! It was beautiful and inexpensive:)
My review
By lashawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller then i was expecting but still like it
Heart clock
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect valentine gift for my husband. Something different and classy.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Annmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and i am very happy with it....Keep up the good ideas...I love the site...Dont forget the coupons....They help too.....
Awsume
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was more then I thought it would be and it came in such a timely matter! Would recomend to anyone.
Anniversary Thank You
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this heart shaped clock to our Daughter & Son for their anniversary. It arrived on time & they just loved it. Thank you for making shopping so easy, enjoyable & yet still personal. I just ordered a wedding gift for friends that I know will be a wonderful & useful gift for them to keep for years to come. I am sure I will be ordering again & again for lots of happy & memorable occasions.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is Beautiful...I bought it for a Wedding gift and hope the Newlyweds like it. The Engraving is very nicely done. Highly recommend this site for all your personalization needs. Also, They ship out very quickly which is nice when they are going out as a gift.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done, a great value and delivered promptly.
awesome
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items...they express so much with little words...i would like to more variety
A beautiful keepsake gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was purchased as part of a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful piece, and was beautifully engraved! I was very pleased with this purchase, and my husband loves it!
What a stunning piece!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock! It is beautifully shaped the engraving is perfectly done and the whole piece is perfectly stunning I can not wait to give this to my partner for christmas it is my favorite gift!
Worth Every Cent
By Mohamud A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AP 96271, AP) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked..nice suprise for my wife. It was a last minute kinda thing. would definitely recommend you guys
Wedding gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart clock is beautiful - it is pictured exactly as seen. I love the fact that I could engrave it with my cousins name and wedding date and also personalize the wedding card that went along with it. Outstanding.
LOOKS AMAZING
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just AMAZING, it may be a little small but the elegance and beauty of it makes you feel that the size doesn't matter. The engraving looks amazing and it is for sure to stay on that special someone's shelf to be admired and used to check the time every time, while doing this it also tells them a message about your relationship. AMAZING gift, a must-give for that special someone that you want to be with.
Satisfied customer
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this clock- it is just gorgeous, and I am looking forward to giving it to my son on his wedding day!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT I COULD HAVE GOTTEN FOR MY WIFE ON OUR FIRST ANNIVERSARY! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved