Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(163)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as I expected. Will make a really nice gift.
Thank you
cherished gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this item for special friends celebrating their 50th anniversary. It arrived on time and was even nicer than expected. The personalized portion was clear. The recipients were very touched by the gift.
I have never been disappointed by Personalization Mall.
Great little gift
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to my husband for valentines day and he loved it.
Lovely gift
By Keryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, exactly what was described & shown online.
Only thing is that I cannot change the time on the clock as it is set for the US and we live in Australia.
time cLock
By Vika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a beautiful piece except I thought it was TOO SMALL. I wish there were different sizes to choose from because I would of bought a bigger size.
Wondxerful 50th anniversary gift
By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister called to tell me how much she and her husband loved the clock. She was so emotional that she was in tears. It was a perfect gift!
LOOKS AMAZING
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just AMAZING, it may be a little small but the elegance and beauty of it makes you feel that the size doesn't matter. The engraving looks amazing and it is for sure to stay on that special someone's shelf to be admired and used to check the time every time, while doing this it also tells them a message about your relationship. AMAZING gift, a must-give for that special someone that you want to be with.
Worth Every Cent
By Mohamud A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AP 96271, AP) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked..nice suprise for my wife. It was a last minute kinda thing. would definitely recommend you guys
Beautiful!
By Fatmah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockbourne, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to my bf for our anniversary.. its a very beautiful memorable item that will say it all !
Love it!
By Nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, NY) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Gorgeous! Love it!!!
Best gift ever!!
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased SEVERAL of these for wedding gifts. The reaction is always the same...........AMAZED, SPEECHLESS and THEY LOVE IT!!!
What a stunning piece!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock! It is beautifully shaped the engraving is perfectly done and the whole piece is perfectly stunning I can not wait to give this to my partner for christmas it is my favorite gift!
awesome
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items...they express so much with little words...i would like to more variety
Anniversary Thank You
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this heart shaped clock to our Daughter & Son for their anniversary. It arrived on time & they just loved it. Thank you for making shopping so easy, enjoyable & yet still personal. I just ordered a wedding gift for friends that I know will be a wonderful & useful gift for them to keep for years to come. I am sure I will be ordering again & again for lots of happy & memorable occasions.
Fantastic
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick, Sturdy, Precious. Can't compare anything else. This website is fantasic. I can't wait to see their faces !
Engraved Heart Clock
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done, a great value and delivered promptly.
anniversary gift
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this item for my son and dughter-in-laws first wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. They both were surprised and love the gift. Look forward to ordering again soon. Exquisite quality, fast delivery, good price. exceeded my expectations.
A beautiful keepsake gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was purchased as part of a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful piece, and was beautifully engraved! I was very pleased with this purchase, and my husband loves it!
Wedding gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart clock is beautiful - it is pictured exactly as seen. I love the fact that I could engrave it with my cousins name and wedding date and also personalize the wedding card that went along with it. Outstanding.
Great Wedding Gift
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is Beautiful...I bought it for a Wedding gift and hope the Newlyweds like it. The Engraving is very nicely done. Highly recommend this site for all your personalization needs. Also, They ship out very quickly which is nice when they are going out as a gift.
Love it!
By Patty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in the mail yesterday. I was so impressed with how quickly I rec'd it ... under 10 days and I'm in Canada so that's totally impressive. The item itself is beautiful; it exceeded my expectations and can't wait to give it as a gift to my Aunt and Uncle for their Anniversary.
50 th Anniversary
By LOU ANN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHALL, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the heart that I chose with the personalized verse.The couple was thrilled. I would never hesitate to order from you again.
My deepest thanks. Lou Ann Vlahovic
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT I COULD HAVE GOTTEN FOR MY WIFE ON OUR FIRST ANNIVERSARY! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!
Heart clock
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect valentine gift for my husband. Something different and classy.
"best Valentine's Day present ever..!"
By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
" Oh my gosh, this has to be the BEST Valentines present EVER!"..
That's wht my GF said when she saw this item! She was really happy that I had taken the time and "effort" to get her something personalized! Plus she did like the item, of course!
So yeah, thanks a lot for making me look good! =)

Awsume
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was more then I thought it would be and it came in such a timely matter! Would recomend to anyone.
My review
By lashawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller then i was expecting but still like it
Loved it!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product and was very happy with it. It is a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, so maybe Id idn't read how big it says online? I'm not sure, but it is beautiful and looks like it does online.
Very classy clock for the price!!!!
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this clock to my gf for Valentines Day and she loved it. It's a nice little glass heart w/ beautifyl scripture that looks great on our fireplace mantel!
A Time For Love© Engraved Heart Clock
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Valentine Gift
By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for the office! It is very classy and timeless and can be kept on his desk at all times!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Annmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and i am very happy with it....Keep up the good ideas...I love the site...Dont forget the coupons....They help too.....
THE Wedding Gift...
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from PM. I was very pleased when I received the clock and thought it was of high quality, visually appealing and very unique! I am very confident the bride and groom were very happy with this personalized gift. I would reccommend PM to anyone without any hesitaion. I will be back!
Best Anniversary Gift!!!
By Onyekachi U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift so does my honey. He thinks it is the best gift ever.
Satisfied customer
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this clock- it is just gorgeous, and I am looking forward to giving it to my son on his wedding day!
Good service
By Gautham P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped very quickly. It was packed well, and was just as described. Would definitely buy from them again!
Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband aunt and uncle for their anniversary that is coming up next month. The gift is perfect for them.
Perfect Gift!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister's first wedding anniversary. She just loved it! It was beautiful and inexpensive:)
Great gift!
By Den V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just looking at it warms both of our hearts!
A Time For Love Engraved Heart Clock
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is absolutely beautiful! I didn't expect the quality to be as good as it is. I am extremely happy with this item.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved