Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
    ~Chante - DE

    A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
    Average Customer Review: (199 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (159)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    "best Valentine's Day present ever..!"
    By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    " Oh my gosh, this has to be the BEST Valentines present EVER!"..
    That's wht my GF said when she saw this item! She was really happy that I had taken the time and "effort" to get her something personalized! Plus she did like the item, of course!
    So yeah, thanks a lot for making me look good! =)

    A Time For Love© Engraved Heart Clock
    By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just beautiful
    My review
    By lashawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a little smaller then i was expecting but still like it
    Heart clock
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect valentine gift for my husband. Something different and classy.
    A Time For Love Engraved Heart Clock
    By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The piece is absolutely beautiful! I didn't expect the quality to be as good as it is. I am extremely happy with this item.
    Great gift!
    By Den V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just looking at it warms both of our hearts!
    Valentine Gift
    By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent gift for the office! It is very classy and timeless and can be kept on his desk at all times!
    THE Wedding Gift...
    By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time I have ordered from PM. I was very pleased when I received the clock and thought it was of high quality, visually appealing and very unique! I am very confident the bride and groom were very happy with this personalized gift. I would reccommend PM to anyone without any hesitaion. I will be back!
    Best Anniversary Gift!!!
    By Onyekachi U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the gift so does my honey. He thinks it is the best gift ever.
    Very classy clock for the price!!!!
    By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this clock to my gf for Valentines Day and she loved it. It's a nice little glass heart w/ beautifyl scripture that looks great on our fireplace mantel!
    Beautiful!
    By Fatmah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockbourne, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cant wait to give it to my bf for our anniversary.. its a very beautiful memorable item that will say it all !
    Loved it!
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this product and was very happy with it. It is a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, so maybe Id idn't read how big it says online? I'm not sure, but it is beautiful and looks like it does online.
    Worth Every Cent
    By Mohamud A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AP 96271, AP) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This worked..nice suprise for my wife. It was a last minute kinda thing. would definitely recommend you guys
    Good Quality. Good Job
    By Theodore H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife to celebrate our Anniversary and it was great gift.
    Beautiful keepsake!
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this heart clock and I'm sure my cousin will as well for her wedding. Just was a bit smaller than I expected.
    Very Nice Item
    By Dale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is very nice. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because the clock doesn't hold firmly enough in the glass after you set it. It holds, but should hold a little tighter. Engraving was beautiful though
    Great simple gift!
    By Dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife wanted a simple clock for her dresser and I needed a Valentine's day gift. This item fit the bill. The clock is a bit small, but over all it looks classy.
    Heart Clock
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would have given it a five out of five stars if ONLY the clock would be a little bigger. Otherwise this is the 2nd time I ordered this item as a anniversary gift.
    A Very Nice Gift
    By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the clock for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. When it arrived I thought it was a bit smaller than I had imagined it would be and I also had some difficulty setting the clock. Overall it is a very nice remembrance of our 1st wedding anniversary...
    Pleased
    By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
    Fast shipping and great gift.
    By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
    Loved it
    By Khatija S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked just as I had expected it to look, and I loved it. I can't wait to give it to my fiance for valentine's day!
    Looks can be deceiving.
    By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it would be bigger in size.
    I did like what I received.
    Looking at the picture, you think its larger
    than what you receive.
    nice clock
    By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock makes a great keepsake for any occasion, I bought it for my wife on as a wedding gift. We used it at the ceremony as a background piece to the sand ceremony. It looked great.
    Way over priced!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm , TX) - November 14, 2011
    I was expecting this to be thicker and heavier for the price it was. This is very small and looks funny sitting alone. Personalization was nice but not what I expected at all :(
    Longer delivery than anticipated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 16, 2013
    the delivery took much longer than expected based on the purchase.
    Smaller than advertized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURTON, MI) - December 15, 2011
    Item was very nice. But, from the Ad, I exspected it to be 3 times a big!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 9, 2012
    Item arrived in a timely fashion, gift wrapping was merely a box with black ribbon, not exactly what I call gift wrapping. Clock was just beautiful however, we were uanble to locate pin to set clock. Personalization was perfect.
    Engraving of item
    By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
    Cute.. but small
    By NANCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHELTON, CT) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing on this is beautiful and the clock is good quality, but I didn't realize how small it is.
    Great Idea...
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
    excellent product
    fast shipping
    could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
    Timeless Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
    PERFECT for my neices wedding.
    Liked it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
    My friend liked it..
    Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
    By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
    A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
    By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
    Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
    I love it, but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - March 4, 2014
    We love it, it will last forever, but we couldn't change the time, everybody tried to figure out using the instructions and we had to stop since we didn't want to break a such a beautiful piece.
    battery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
    hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
    a stand
    By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved