Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(176)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Wondxerful 50th anniversary gift
By Marjorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister called to tell me how much she and her husband loved the clock. She was so emotional that she was in tears. It was a perfect gift!
Good service
By Gautham P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was shipped very quickly. It was packed well, and was just as described. Would definitely buy from them again!
Satisfied customer
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaufman, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with this clock- it is just gorgeous, and I am looking forward to giving it to my son on his wedding day!
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!
By Joseph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL THING THAT I COULD HAVE GOTTEN FOR MY WIFE ON OUR FIRST ANNIVERSARY! THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!
anniversary gift
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (twinsburg, OH) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this item for my son and dughter-in-laws first wedding anniversary. It was beautiful. They both were surprised and love the gift. Look forward to ordering again soon. Exquisite quality, fast delivery, good price. exceeded my expectations.
Engraved Heart Clock
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsmouth, NE) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a meaningful keepsake for my wife on our wedding anniversary. The idea of giving her the Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. The quality of the Heart Clock is top notch. If you want to give something that will make a long lasting impression, the Engraved Heart Clock will rank high as a gift to be cherished.
personalized anniversary clock
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised and happy at how quickly my order was shipped. The personalized writing on the clock was beautiful and perfect. It will be such a wonderful 40th anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. It is really hard to find something that can be personalized for the 40th anniversary. Thank you so much. Elizabeth Dinschel
50 th Anniversary
By LOU ANN V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITEHALL, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the heart that I chose with the personalized verse.The couple was thrilled. I would never hesitate to order from you again.
My deepest thanks. Lou Ann Vlahovic
Love it!
By Patty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item in the mail yesterday. I was so impressed with how quickly I rec'd it ... under 10 days and I'm in Canada so that's totally impressive. The item itself is beautiful; it exceeded my expectations and can't wait to give it as a gift to my Aunt and Uncle for their Anniversary.
Fantastic
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, MA) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick, Sturdy, Precious. Can't compare anything else. This website is fantasic. I can't wait to see their faces !
THE Wedding Gift...
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time I have ordered from PM. I was very pleased when I received the clock and thought it was of high quality, visually appealing and very unique! I am very confident the bride and groom were very happy with this personalized gift. I would reccommend PM to anyone without any hesitaion. I will be back!
My review
By lashawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller then i was expecting but still like it
Heart clock
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect valentine gift for my husband. Something different and classy.
"best Valentine's Day present ever..!"
By Edwin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
" Oh my gosh, this has to be the BEST Valentines present EVER!"..
That's wht my GF said when she saw this item! She was really happy that I had taken the time and "effort" to get her something personalized! Plus she did like the item, of course!
So yeah, thanks a lot for making me look good! =)

Perfect Gift!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sister's first wedding anniversary. She just loved it! It was beautiful and inexpensive:)
Engraved Heart Clock
By Annmarie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this product before and i am very happy with it....Keep up the good ideas...I love the site...Dont forget the coupons....They help too.....
Awsume
By cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was more then I thought it would be and it came in such a timely matter! Would recomend to anyone.
Valentine Gift
By Krystle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent gift for the office! It is very classy and timeless and can be kept on his desk at all times!
Great gift!
By Den V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just looking at it warms both of our hearts!
Best Anniversary Gift!!!
By Onyekachi U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the gift so does my honey. He thinks it is the best gift ever.
A Time For Love© Engraved Heart Clock
By Jim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just beautiful
Very classy clock for the price!!!!
By Steve W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this clock to my gf for Valentines Day and she loved it. It's a nice little glass heart w/ beautifyl scripture that looks great on our fireplace mantel!
Loved it!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product and was very happy with it. It is a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, so maybe Id idn't read how big it says online? I'm not sure, but it is beautiful and looks like it does online.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heart clock and I'm sure my cousin will as well for her wedding. Just was a bit smaller than I expected.
Pleased
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
Great simple gift!
By Dave S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife wanted a simple clock for her dresser and I needed a Valentine's day gift. This item fit the bill. The clock is a bit small, but over all it looks classy.
Good Quality. Good Job
By Theodore H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, WY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife to celebrate our Anniversary and it was great gift.
Fast shipping and great gift.
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
Unique
By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the clock and the engraving was very unique. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding remembrance. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
Slightly Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase, however I was slightly disappointed in the size of the item. I thought it was bigger than it actually was. Nonetheless, the persons receiving it really liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.
Heart Clock
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a five out of five stars if ONLY the clock would be a little bigger. Otherwise this is the 2nd time I ordered this item as a anniversary gift.
A Very Nice Gift
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. When it arrived I thought it was a bit smaller than I had imagined it would be and I also had some difficulty setting the clock. Overall it is a very nice remembrance of our 1st wedding anniversary...
Very Nice Item
By Dale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very nice. The only reason I gave it 4 out of 5 stars is because the clock doesn't hold firmly enough in the glass after you set it. It holds, but should hold a little tighter. Engraving was beautiful though
Looks can be deceiving.
By Kevin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be bigger in size.
I did like what I received.
Looking at the picture, you think its larger
than what you receive.
nice clock
By Christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock makes a great keepsake for any occasion, I bought it for my wife on as a wedding gift. We used it at the ceremony as a background piece to the sand ceremony. It looked great.
Way over priced!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm , TX) - November 14, 2011
I was expecting this to be thicker and heavier for the price it was. This is very small and looks funny sitting alone. Personalization was nice but not what I expected at all :(
Longer delivery than anticipated
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - March 16, 2013
the delivery took much longer than expected based on the purchase.
Engraving of item
By Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed in the engraving of bridal couple name(s) and also the gift card insert was just a piece of paper. I thought, at the very least, it would be a small card insert with my gift card wording. Had to purchase a new gift card and write my wishes thereon. Again, very disappointed.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soddy Daisy, TN) - January 9, 2012
Item arrived in a timely fashion, gift wrapping was merely a box with black ribbon, not exactly what I call gift wrapping. Clock was just beautiful however, we were uanble to locate pin to set clock. Personalization was perfect.
Loved it
By Khatija S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just as I had expected it to look, and I loved it. I can't wait to give it to my fiance for valentine's day!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved