Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received my 2 personalized coffee mugs with my 8 pictures on them. Just what I had hoped for and the best part is the quick delivery time. I couldn't believe how fast the turn around was!...
~Laura - TX

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (194 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsonville, SC) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband aunt and uncle for their anniversary that is coming up next month. The gift is perfect for them.
A Time For Love Engraved Heart Clock
By Belinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The piece is absolutely beautiful! I didn't expect the quality to be as good as it is. I am extremely happy with this item.
Beautiful!
By Fatmah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockbourne, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cant wait to give it to my bf for our anniversary.. its a very beautiful memorable item that will say it all !
Worth Every Cent
By Mohamud A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AP 96271, AP) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This worked..nice suprise for my wife. It was a last minute kinda thing. would definitely recommend you guys
What a stunning piece!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this clock! It is beautifully shaped the engraving is perfectly done and the whole piece is perfectly stunning I can not wait to give this to my partner for christmas it is my favorite gift!
LOOKS AMAZING
By Panna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is just AMAZING, it may be a little small but the elegance and beauty of it makes you feel that the size doesn't matter. The engraving looks amazing and it is for sure to stay on that special someone's shelf to be admired and used to check the time every time, while doing this it also tells them a message about your relationship. AMAZING gift, a must-give for that special someone that you want to be with.
Wedding gift
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart clock is beautiful - it is pictured exactly as seen. I love the fact that I could engrave it with my cousins name and wedding date and also personalize the wedding card that went along with it. Outstanding.
A beautiful keepsake gift!
By Arlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was purchased as part of a gift for my husband for our wedding anniversary. It is a beautiful piece, and was beautifully engraved! I was very pleased with this purchase, and my husband loves it!
Great Wedding Gift
By Susie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Island, IL) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is Beautiful...I bought it for a Wedding gift and hope the Newlyweds like it. The Engraving is very nicely done. Highly recommend this site for all your personalization needs. Also, They ship out very quickly which is nice when they are going out as a gift.
Anniversary Thank You
By Micki H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this heart shaped clock to our Daughter & Son for their anniversary. It arrived on time & they just loved it. Thank you for making shopping so easy, enjoyable & yet still personal. I just ordered a wedding gift for friends that I know will be a wonderful & useful gift for them to keep for years to come. I am sure I will be ordering again & again for lots of happy & memorable occasions.
awesome
By Larry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the items...they express so much with little words...i would like to more variety
Engraved Heart Clock
By Kenneth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was well done, a great value and delivered promptly.
Lovely
By Priscilla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple enjoyed their view. Thanks.
A Clock As Beautiful As Your Love
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This elegant clock is a perfect gift for a wedding or anniversary. It is beautifully detailed with a scripture of your choice, names of the couple, and the date of the event. The engraving is so beautifully done and it adds so much romance to the occasion. Anyone who is about to get married or celebrate an anniversary, would cherish this keepsake forever.
Engraved Lucite Heart Clock
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am using this as a gift for my neices' 10th Wedding Anniversary. The event hasn't happened yet but I'm very happy with it. It's attractive and unobtrusive to anyone's decor. I love gifts that are also useful. Being able to find something that has all these qualities and can be personalized makes a perfect keepsake.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - February 22, 2014
Great shipping and product. Only issue I had was slight crack on clock. Love the gift and will order from here again
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 18, 2014
excellent product
fast shipping
could be a little cheaper (a star less in rating for this)
Great Idea...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. A great idea. However, it is very small for the price. The instructions for the clock definitaly leave something (literally) to be desited. One star deducted for price and (lack of) instructiosn for clock.
Liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 14, 2013
My friend liked it..
Timeless Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 26, 2013
PERFECT for my neices wedding.
battery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norco, CA) - February 21, 2013
hi my wife loved it , but the only thing is , the battery was dead , and now i have to go and try and find a 377A little bitty thing
Romantic Hesrt Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013
It is a great wedding gift. And the batteries in the
Clock are very easy to change when needed.
Beautiful clock
By Shruti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted it to my husband and he loved it. its beautiful and elegant. the only problem was setting up the time, the clock needle was a little difficult to handle. Quite satisfied with the product.
Wedding Gift
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful. It is a wedding present. No directions were included in the box with the gift. I had to call Customer Service to get directions on how to set the clock, etc. Customer Service was very helpful. Very nice people.
60th anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - August 24, 2012
I purchased the gift for my brother and his wife for their 60th wedding anniversary. They have been in love with each other & there for each other through thick & thin. I wanted a way to commemorate this special day for them & still be classy. The Engraved Heart Clock was just perfect. It didn'look cheap & the verse fit the occasion in a way that was just too beautiful. All the guest were impressed every one oohed & awed including the anniversary couple.
The item is classy and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oaks, CA) - February 16, 2012
Received in good condition and promptly.
Lovely gift
By Keryn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift, exactly what was described & shown online.
Only thing is that I cannot change the time on the clock as it is set for the US and we live in Australia.
time cLock
By Vika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a beautiful piece except I thought it was TOO SMALL. I wish there were different sizes to choose from because I would of bought a bigger size.
Simply beautiful
By Charles P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, PA) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave close friends this clock as a wedding gift. It was beautiful, something that was practical, and a gift that was very personal. The ability to write a personalized inscription made the gift that much more special. For the price, it was that much more special.

We also appreciated the efficiency with shipping, the availability of the item, and the fact that the UPSP tracking number was provided so we could monitor the status.
anniversary present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - July 8, 2011
I bought this for my husband for our first anniversary, which is in a month. It looks really nice and I'm happy with the purchase!
Lovely but small!
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall appearance and quality of the clock. The engraving was very well done. I suppose I should have read the product description more carefully before ordering so I would not have been surprised by the small size of the product. The clock face itself is tiny and the time can only be read if you are very close to it.
cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - January 8, 2011
this is a cute gift, but it's smaller then what i thought. the clock is easy to remove and set(if you have small hands). over all it's worth the price...the couple loved it.
a stand
By William T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it could have had a stand for it to stand upright but other then that i give you 2 thumbs up
Slightly Disappointed
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my purchase, however I was slightly disappointed in the size of the item. I thought it was bigger than it actually was. Nonetheless, the persons receiving it really liked it, so I guess that's all that matters.
Unique
By Kathi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, WI) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the quality of the clock and the engraving was very unique. I gave it to my son and daughter-in-law for a wedding remembrance. It is smaller than I expected but still beautiful.
A Very Nice Gift
By John V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the clock for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. When it arrived I thought it was a bit smaller than I had imagined it would be and I also had some difficulty setting the clock. Overall it is a very nice remembrance of our 1st wedding anniversary...
Heart Clock
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would have given it a five out of five stars if ONLY the clock would be a little bigger. Otherwise this is the 2nd time I ordered this item as a anniversary gift.
Fast shipping and great gift.
By Sean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderdale Lakes, FL) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents anniversary and they really liked it. It is a perfect little token to give a couple for their commitment and patience towards each other throughout the years.
Pleased
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was going to be bigger but I'm still very pleased and its makes an excellent wedding gift.
Beautiful keepsake!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this heart clock and I'm sure my cousin will as well for her wedding. Just was a bit smaller than I expected.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved