Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and husband for their 50th, and they loved it. Not only was it exactly what I asked for, but it reached my house within 3 days in a beautiful gift box which I ordered. I couldn't wait to give it to them. I will use this website again.
I just love personalization. com A ++++++++++++
By Lenilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to give my husband for Valentine's day and you had a perfect gift.Thank you.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
A great keepsake piece
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this to several people on their 50th wedding anniversary. They have absolutely loved it. It has become a treasured keepsake for all time.
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
A Heart to Remember
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart was beautiful, a lovely keepsake that will last forever.
It was well made and engraved beautifully.
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - July 12, 2013
Makes a beautiful wedding or anniversary gift. Just the right little something!
Couldn't be better
By Talitha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift and idea. It was loved and appreciated at such and affordable and reasonable price! Extremely fast shipping and delivery. Will definitely order from you guys again.
Beautifully done and delivered..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - May 27, 2013
I'm so glad you guys delivered the gift as expected.
Its a beauty! We were to present the gift to a friend who was travelling back home. It was a farewell gift..
My friend loved it :)

Thank you Personalization Mall!!
Very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Wayne, IN) - April 14, 2013
A bit smaller than it looks online, which is a good thing as he will be placing it on his desk at work. Otherwise, solid, and elegant material.
Nice choice of gift on valentine day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - February 25, 2013
Overall a good collection of gifts..!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatogue, CT) - February 20, 2013
Beyond expectations.
Great gift
By Jerry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something creative for Valentine's or other special occasions...PersonalizationMall.com has the answer with this beautiful engraved heart clock
Beautiful
By Bibi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OCALA, FL) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my husband as an anniversary present...i love it and so does he. It is very simple yet elegant.
incredible!
By Mei Lam Justina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO,, AP) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as wedding gifts for my friends. The customized words were well made, which don't look cheap at all at this very reasonable price! I'm sure my friends will love them! I am very pleased with the products.
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - November 17, 2012
It was perfect. My wife loved it.
Beautiful Little Something!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sturgis, MI) - October 21, 2012
I have ordered 5 of these as part of a wedding gifts. Had nothing but great comments from the bride & groom!!
Great Keepsake!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this clock!!! Not too big, nice gift, think the bride will love it !!!
Engraved Heart Clock
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain , GA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this product....LOVE IT...Perfect gift for my 1 yr anniversary...TY Personalzation...
BEAUTIFUL
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - August 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Abosoultly everything I wanted can't wait for them to see there gift !
Great for anniversary
By Wes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Berry, TX) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my anniversary, I am very happy with the result. It will make the perfect desk ornament for her work!!
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNNYSIDE, NY) - July 31, 2012
great anniversary gift m hubby love it !!!!
Stunning Piece
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had originally gotten this piece as a last minute cake topper for our wedding cake. It was a little heavier than I expected and my cake wasn't delivered as ordered, so the clear view didn't pop as expected. Instead, we used this piece on our gift table as a display and it received many compliments. I would purchase this as a gift for others the quality of the product is wonderful. Tasteful piece.
Great Wedding Gift
By Bobbi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wedding couple were thrilled with the heart clock. I would buy again.
Anniversary Clock
By Patrick K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All aspects of my order were great. The clock is exactly
what we wanted for an anniversary present to some dear
friends. Great product. I would shop here again.
Great product
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This clock was received very quickly and was received in excellent condition. The engraving was perfect. I highly recommend this company and will purchase from them again. Thanks!
First Class Customer Service....
By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th different occasion to purchase one of these "Heart Clocks" and I have "never" been dissapointed at all! One occasion, the clock piece was bad and was sent out a replacement clock piece...no questions asked! This last occasion the clock arrived with a small nick on a front edge of the acrylic heart. If it had been on the back portion, it would not have been a big deal to me. I spoke to Customer Service (J) and sent them some photos of it. The entire conversation was very cordial, helpful and understanding! Within 4 days I received a replacement entire Heart Clock...again, no questions asked!!! I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall as the items are unique, as described and the Customer Service is OUTSTANDING! I would Highly Reccommend them to anyone and I HAVE!
Thank You Personalization Mall!
Quality
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I feel for the price this item will be a lasting memory of my nephew's wedding day.
Wedding gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the engraved clock in plenty of time for the May wedding. It is just beautiful. When I gave it to the couple they were very pleased with it, and appreciated the wording and engraving of their names and date.
Beautiful gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was as I expected. Will make a really nice gift.
Thank you
For all time hear clock.
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
cherished gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 10, 2012
I purchased this item for special friends celebrating their 50th anniversary. It arrived on time and was even nicer than expected. The personalized portion was clear. The recipients were very touched by the gift.
I have never been disappointed by Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
wedding / engagement clock
By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture doesn't do it justice..!!
great as always!
By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved