Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 9, 2015
Extremely pleased with the easy online ordering, quick delivery and very happy with the quality of the engraving and the item itself.
Very comforting timepiece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertson, NY) - April 28, 2015
I bought this for a friend who lost her husband. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased. It was a perfect size. My only comment- although the box would be extra special to say "for all life's celebrations" across the top, it did not work for this gift so I had to find a new box.
Perfect
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadow Valley, CA) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a wedding gift. It was a reasonable price and the work and product are beautiful. Looks more expensive than it actually is. I have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have always been extremely satisfied.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I thought it would be, but I love it.
Made a great anniversay gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jacinto, CA) - February 27, 2015
Product was very nice everything was correct not to big but wasnt small either item was just what i wanted more than I expected
Just the right piece!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadmalaw Island, SC) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a miniature clock collector, this is a wonderful piece to add to my collection. My husband will also appreciate it as we celebrate our timeless anniversary!
Always Timeless
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always a pleasure doing business with Personalization Mall. expectations are always high ---- results always exceed. Thanks, Smitty
great gift
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this engraved desk clock for my significant other. Once she opened it she was speechless. She thought it was too much but little does she know the price range of this item was reasonable. I liked the quality of this clock. Its sturdy and very durable. Its very clean and professional. My significant other loved the gift.
Heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 19, 2015
This item was beautiful. Great job!
love it!
By earl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glenview , IL) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always purchased my gift here..and they really doing a good job satisfying their costumer...just like this little heart that gave a big smile to my bf..I bought it for him as a Valentines gift..and it turned out perfect. .except for the clock coz I thought its big, but its ok...I still love it...btw the size of the clock is like wrist watch...in case buyers wants to know..but I definitely still recommend this item! :)
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LittleEgg Harbor , NJ) - December 4, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised,very satisfied. Would order again.

A special personal gift
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a special couple. The love engraved heart clock did the trick. The quality of product and workmanship made this gift very special. Everyone that saw it, loved it.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS CLOCK WILL BE A SURPRISE GIFT FOR A COUPLE I WILL BE MARRYING THIS WEEKEND..I'M SUPER PLEASED!!! THANKS
I love it
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. I bought it as a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. She is going to love it.
wedding,anniversary idea/gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MI) - September 14, 2014
I received this heart shaped clock and was delighted that it was prettier than pictured. It's not large so will fit well in many locations in the home. It arrived fast and was packaged well. It's a sweet little gift that I think most would enjoy getting. Will be given as part of a wedding gift.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 11, 2014
It's exactly what I was looking for! It's the perfect gift for my fiance on our wedding day!
beautiful
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second one I buy for a wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of it.Makes a wonderful gift to cherish
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 9, 2014
I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. It shows high quality workmanship and it's reasonably priced.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 22, 2014
I bought this clock for my hubby for our 9th anniversary, and he loves it!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014
These will make perfect wedding presents.
Friend's engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just got engaged, with one of the couple's favoraten quotes on the bottom- they love it, captures their special moment of time!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 28, 2014
was delivered as stated,no problem.Just no instruction in box as to how to take out the little clock to adjust time.Finally figured it out but would have been nice to have a note about how to do it.
Excellent Quality
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "A Time For Love Heart Clock" is excellent quality and was delivered as promised. We're delighted with the inscription and the prompt delivery.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RACINE, WI) - April 14, 2014
I was very pleased when I received the engraved Heart Clock. The quality is excellent. Looks just like glass. Crystal Clear! The engraving is perfect. It is the second one I have purchased in a week's time. When the first one arrived which I purchased for an Anniversary gift, I decided to buy another one for an upcoming wedding. You will not be disappointed with this purchase. It looks like you would have spent more than you did. And it arrived SUPER fast, which is really nice also.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great buy.
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description is very true. Pictures are very true. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend and I as a new decoration for our place. Everything is as described and pictured, and it arrived just in time for valentines day which was really cute. All in all really cool and unique little trinket. A little pricey but the clock keeps time well so far and it's great craftsmanship. Happy customer.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2014
This item was a gift giving to a very sweet couple that just got married. The item was beautiful and they loved it !
perfect we love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - February 21, 2014
it was perfect can't wait to give it to our son for his wedding
Beautiful acrylic Heart with clock and sentimental wording
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. When I came across this clock I knew this was it. It is a very lovely shaped heart lying on its side, with a beautiful sentiment written on the bottom. Then you can add your own two lines, or use one of theirs. I included my own sentiment and the finished product looks amazing. I'm a very sentimental person, and always look for gifts that reflect my true feelings, and this one was perfect. My "sweetheart" loves it, and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone especially if you are looking for just that "perfect" gift for that "special" someone.
Great Valentines day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 16, 2014
This was a Valentines gift to my husband and it arrived on time and exactly as ordered. He loved it.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and husband for their 50th, and they loved it. Not only was it exactly what I asked for, but it reached my house within 3 days in a beautiful gift box which I ordered. I couldn't wait to give it to them. I will use this website again.
I just love personalization. com A ++++++++++++
By Lenilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to give my husband for Valentine's day and you had a perfect gift.Thank you.
Love This Clock!
By Trish L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful clock - very nice quality. I'll be giving it to my hisband for Valentine's Day. I'm sure he'll love it.
A great keepsake piece
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have sent this to several people on their 50th wedding anniversary. They have absolutely loved it. It has become a treasured keepsake for all time.
Engagement present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - October 21, 2013
Makes for an amazing gift! Very happy with the purchase.
Wonderful Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, PA) - September 22, 2013
This "time for love engraved heart clock" made a perfect wedding gift without spending a fortune.
Beautiful
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sisters wedding....they both loved it! I was very happy with this purchase!
A Heart to Remember
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, NY) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved heart was beautiful, a lovely keepsake that will last forever.
It was well made and engraved beautifully.
Creative & Thoughtfull;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this clock for my brother & sister-in-law for their one year Wedding Anniversary, which is coming up in Sept. I sure hope they enjoy this nice little gift from me, it's simple, elegant & personal! What more could someone ask for in a surprise!!!
Aniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St/ Johnsbury, VT) - August 4, 2013
It is a nice memento and a nice size. It was for our daughter's 25th wedding anniversary. I was surprised and pleased with the quality and design of it. She and her husand were very happy and pleased with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved