Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
    ~Tod - MD

    A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
    Average Customer Review: (193 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (154)
    4 star:
    (29)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great product
    By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moundsville, WV) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock was received very quickly and was received in excellent condition. The engraving was perfect. I highly recommend this company and will purchase from them again. Thanks!
    First Class Customer Service....
    By michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (friendswood, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 4th different occasion to purchase one of these "Heart Clocks" and I have "never" been dissapointed at all! One occasion, the clock piece was bad and was sent out a replacement clock piece...no questions asked! This last occasion the clock arrived with a small nick on a front edge of the acrylic heart. If it had been on the back portion, it would not have been a big deal to me. I spoke to Customer Service (J) and sent them some photos of it. The entire conversation was very cordial, helpful and understanding! Within 4 days I received a replacement entire Heart Clock...again, no questions asked!!! I will continue to buy from Personalization Mall as the items are unique, as described and the Customer Service is OUTSTANDING! I would Highly Reccommend them to anyone and I HAVE!
    Thank You Personalization Mall!
    Quality
    By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I feel for the price this item will be a lasting memory of my nephew's wedding day.
    Wedding gift
    By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the engraved clock in plenty of time for the May wedding. It is just beautiful. When I gave it to the couple they were very pleased with it, and appreciated the wording and engraving of their names and date.
    Beautiful gift
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenville, PA) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was as I expected. Will make a really nice gift.
    Thank you
    For all time hear clock.
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Lake, MN) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is beautiful & will make a wonderful anniversary gift. The gift box is not what I thought it would be. I'm not sure I like that the website address is on it. As a gift it should not really say where it is from.
    cherished gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - April 10, 2012
    I purchased this item for special friends celebrating their 50th anniversary. It arrived on time and was even nicer than expected. The personalized portion was clear. The recipients were very touched by the gift.
    I have never been disappointed by Personalization Mall.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - April 7, 2012
    This is more beaautiful than it is on the website. I ordered this as.a gift for my husband for our anniversary. I was .very pleased with the product & the engraving! Very fast shipping!
    wedding / engagement clock
    By rick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (iowa falls, IA) - February 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    picture doesn't do it justice..!!
    great as always!
    By Geovanny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Recieved with no problems and loved everything of it
    Great little gift
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithia Springs, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave it to my husband for valentines day and he loved it.
    A wonderful gift I have ever bought
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012
    It's really as what we expected. I will recommend this gift to all my friends. Everyone said "WOW" once they had a look on this gift. We all love it!
    Special Bridal Shower gift
    By Debra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freedom, PA) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am hosting an "Around the Clock" bridal shower for my niece next month. The engraved clock is a perfect gift for the event. The engraving makes it a keepsake reminder of her special day. I'm sure she will love it!
    Engraved Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolan Springs, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    I purchased this for my wife for a Valentines Day present. Product exceeded my expections & the wife loved it!! The experience with this site was all positive, would reccommend & definitly will use them agian.
    Excellent Gift
    By Yusri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Makes a beautiful gift. The actual product looks much better than the pictures.
    Reasonable shipping.
    Will return to buy something else.

    Thanks.
    I sent for a 10th Anniversary Gift and They Loved It! On their Mantel :-)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - January 20, 2012
    A fun time searching for the exact product for the right occasion.
    Quality products and always something that will be just appropriate for many occassions. Will shop here again!
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 12, 2011
    I needed a wedding gift for a non Christian wedding and this was just perfect! I was very pleased with the final appearance and it arrived very quickly
    Very good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - November 22, 2011
    I ordered this clock from Personalization mall, Its just awesome :) It arrived in 10 to 11 days , I liked it very much, but can anyone tell me how to change time of its clock? because the clock is set according to EST and my timezone is PST. If anyone knows how to change time please share .
    Helpful
    By Shopper (Los Angeles CA, CA) - October 31, 2011
    It was really great.
    what i like
    By kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, WV) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this company and it's items have yet to let me down, i will continue to order products from them as long as they keep sending out quality items, the fact that you can personalize the items just makes every gift that much more special to those who receive them
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 18, 2011
    I bought this for my wife and she really loves it so much. I am so impressed !!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - October 17, 2011
    I bought this engraved heart clock as an engagement gift for a friend. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall so was not too sure what it would look like. Well, it arrived within just a few days and it is just lovely!! I am proud to give this item to our friends and know they will treasurer it for many, many years. I will definitely recommend this product and company to all my friends. It is very tasteful and just the right size--not too large and "showy".
    The Prefect Gift
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this beautiful clock for my favorite cousin and her husband, for their 50th wedding anniversy. When they received their gift, my cousin cried. She said it was the most beautiful clock she has ever seen. Her husband loved it too. I am so happy with the order. I am starting to do my Christmas shopping and certainly will be looking at Personalization's array of different gifts. Thanks again for the great service.
    A PERFECT HEART
    By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed a gift for my god daughter and soon realized that I had only 3 days until the wedding. Well Personalization Mall to the rescue. I ordered on Thursday - the heart arrived on Friday and everything about it was perfect. The bride and groom have very unique names and voila they were spelled correctly. The heart is so beautiful I am sure they will love it too!. THANK YOU for saving the day.
    Great products and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2011
    Product was just as described and just as beautiful as pictured! This made a wonderful gift as I had hoped! Delivery was prompt and within the time frame given.
    Awesome and on time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TORRANCE, CA) - August 6, 2011
    It was the same as on the website. Awesome.
    no regrets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 23, 2011
    Wonderful piece. My girlfriend absolutely loved it for a 1st anniversary gift. I'll be coming back here in the future.
    Beautiful!!
    By Valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We got this for a wedding gift for a friend and we're very confident they'll love it! It's so pretty and adding their names and special day makes it very personal just for them. It's a little smaller than what I thought it was going to be, but still we're VERY pleased with our choice. We received the item very quickly, another big plus in continuing to be a satisfied customer.
    wedding gift
    By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was a wedding gift to our neighbor's daughter. At the last minute -- not wanting to get the expected place mats listed on the gift register -- as I was looking at your website, I decided to get something unique for the couple to have as a lasting reminder of their day. I was not sure if I would receive it in time since I had procrastinated. To my surprise, I received this in amazinginly fast time(ordered at the beginning of the week and had it for a Saturday wedding)!!!! I opened it to wrap it and wished I had ordered the same thing for my daughter's wedding a month earlier!!! It was a treasure!!! I have not received a thank you note from the couple as of yet, but I suspect the couple will be as pleased as I would be to receive such a wonderful keepsake!!!
    25th Anniversary
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently celebrated our 25th Anniversary in Feb. Was looking for something different than an engraved plate. Then found the PersonalizationMall site. Saw a review for this clock and I was sold! The glass product is silver and a perfect saying engraved on it, with a little clock on top. Our perfect 25th anniversary memory for us to last a lifetime. Thank You!!!
    lovely gift
    By ruqayyah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is an amazing romantic gift for many occasions . The size is perfect and the thickness too . I really love it and my husband too
    Beautiful Heart Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - June 24, 2011
    This clock is beautiful! My parents loved the personalized engravement on it because it makes it more special to remember their anniversary. The quality is great and the product arrived really quickly. I was overall very pleased with this product.
    Awesome
    By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, WI) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good product.
    exactly what I wanted to purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - May 24, 2011
    the couple were very happy w/their anniversary clock
    Loving the Engraved Heart Clock
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not the first time I have ordered this beautiful clock. The recipients were absolutely thrilled at the personal touch with the wording AND the clock which daily reminds them of their special "time." I am personally pleased with the delivery time--usually within a few days of my ordering. The gifts, such as this one, are beautifully made and well-made as well. I highly recommend anyone considering this clock to purchase it as well. Thank you.
    Perfect 50th anniversary gift
    By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this gift twice for 50th wedding anniversary gifts. The recipients were absolutely thrilled with this very classy and "timeless" gift. I would recommend it for other special anniversary occasions.
    Nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - April 26, 2011
    Nice small desk clock and works great for a 15 year aniversarry gift.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NOVATO, CA) - April 18, 2011
    It is beautiful and well made. The perfect gift for a husband who says he never needs anything. Perfect for his desk at work.
    Great gift.
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think my husband will love it. Very nice gift for an anniversary. Great quality and fast delivery. Always pleased with the merchandice i receive from your company.
    Engraved memento
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a timeless memento to give my sister for being my Maid of Honor at my upcoming wedding. This engraved heart/clock was so perfect for me because I had a very close friend write a song for me called "For All Time" and my sister knew that he sang it to me every year, on my birthday from the time I was 24 until he died just before my 50th birthday. My fiancée didn't know about the song at the time I showed him this piece but because it is so elegant, the engraving so beautiful and the meaningful words that each person can put onto the piece itself, made him order one for his brother. This is an absolutely beautiful piece and would be great for any occasion; I'm just glad I found it because it will mean the world to my sister when I give it to her on the day I marry my wonderful fiancée. You cannot go wrong on this gift!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved