Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Time for Love Engraved Heart Clock customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Heart Clock - A Time for Love Design - 8856
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(183)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - November 18, 2011
It's beautiful, but the clock isn't set.. I would think you guys would set the clock.. It's not like I can do it.. It's glued in.. That irritates me.. It's little things like that which will cause me to not shop here again
what i like
By kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (inwood, WV) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this company and it's items have yet to let me down, i will continue to order products from them as long as they keep sending out quality items, the fact that you can personalize the items just makes every gift that much more special to those who receive them
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - October 17, 2011
I bought this engraved heart clock as an engagement gift for a friend. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall so was not too sure what it would look like. Well, it arrived within just a few days and it is just lovely!! I am proud to give this item to our friends and know they will treasurer it for many, many years. I will definitely recommend this product and company to all my friends. It is very tasteful and just the right size--not too large and "showy".
The Prefect Gift
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - October 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this beautiful clock for my favorite cousin and her husband, for their 50th wedding anniversy. When they received their gift, my cousin cried. She said it was the most beautiful clock she has ever seen. Her husband loved it too. I am so happy with the order. I am starting to do my Christmas shopping and certainly will be looking at Personalization's array of different gifts. Thanks again for the great service.
A PERFECT HEART
By mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for my god daughter and soon realized that I had only 3 days until the wedding. Well Personalization Mall to the rescue. I ordered on Thursday - the heart arrived on Friday and everything about it was perfect. The bride and groom have very unique names and voila they were spelled correctly. The heart is so beautiful I am sure they will love it too!. THANK YOU for saving the day.
wedding gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - July 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was a wedding gift to our neighbor's daughter. At the last minute -- not wanting to get the expected place mats listed on the gift register -- as I was looking at your website, I decided to get something unique for the couple to have as a lasting reminder of their day. I was not sure if I would receive it in time since I had procrastinated. To my surprise, I received this in amazinginly fast time(ordered at the beginning of the week and had it for a Saturday wedding)!!!! I opened it to wrap it and wished I had ordered the same thing for my daughter's wedding a month earlier!!! It was a treasure!!! I have not received a thank you note from the couple as of yet, but I suspect the couple will be as pleased as I would be to receive such a wonderful keepsake!!!
25th Anniversary
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently celebrated our 25th Anniversary in Feb. Was looking for something different than an engraved plate. Then found the PersonalizationMall site. Saw a review for this clock and I was sold! The glass product is silver and a perfect saying engraved on it, with a little clock on top. Our perfect 25th anniversary memory for us to last a lifetime. Thank You!!!
Loving the Engraved Heart Clock
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first time I have ordered this beautiful clock. The recipients were absolutely thrilled at the personal touch with the wording AND the clock which daily reminds them of their special "time." I am personally pleased with the delivery time--usually within a few days of my ordering. The gifts, such as this one, are beautifully made and well-made as well. I highly recommend anyone considering this clock to purchase it as well. Thank you.
Perfect 50th anniversary gift
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this gift twice for 50th wedding anniversary gifts. The recipients were absolutely thrilled with this very classy and "timeless" gift. I would recommend it for other special anniversary occasions.
Great gift.
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my husband will love it. Very nice gift for an anniversary. Great quality and fast delivery. Always pleased with the merchandice i receive from your company.
engraved heart clock
By charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belle vernon, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife really liked heart shaped clock..........but the clock is a joke. you need a magnifying glass to see it......very disappointed in clock doesn't look like picture
Engraved memento
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a timeless memento to give my sister for being my Maid of Honor at my upcoming wedding. This engraved heart/clock was so perfect for me because I had a very close friend write a song for me called "For All Time" and my sister knew that he sang it to me every year, on my birthday from the time I was 24 until he died just before my 50th birthday. My fiancée didn't know about the song at the time I showed him this piece but because it is so elegant, the engraving so beautiful and the meaningful words that each person can put onto the piece itself, made him order one for his brother. This is an absolutely beautiful piece and would be great for any occasion; I'm just glad I found it because it will mean the world to my sister when I give it to her on the day I marry my wonderful fiancée. You cannot go wrong on this gift!
Heart gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Point, OR) - August 16, 2015
This is the second engraved heart clock we have purchased. They are wonderful gifts and beautiful
Awesome
By Rose P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The clock part could be a little bigger. Loved it, made a great wedding gift.
Very very pleased
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am getting ready to order another Clock for another Wedding. I could not be happier with the idem, the service I received and the short time it took to arrive. The Clocks are such a big hit, I love everything from there.
perfect gift
By Josiah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loved it!!! I cant thank you guys enough for all the great work you have done for me.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sistersville, WV) - June 25, 2015
This product is exactly what I was looking for, for our first anniversary. The wife loves it, and talk about fast shipping! Had this in two days!!
Wedding gift
By Andrew H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, IA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was fantastic and looked amazing in the sunlight.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 9, 2015
Extremely pleased with the easy online ordering, quick delivery and very happy with the quality of the engraving and the item itself.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San jacinto, CA) - February 27, 2015
Product was very nice everything was correct not to big but wasnt small either item was just what i wanted more than I expected
Just the right piece!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadmalaw Island, SC) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a miniature clock collector, this is a wonderful piece to add to my collection. My husband will also appreciate it as we celebrate our timeless anniversary!
great gift
By Juan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this engraved desk clock for my significant other. Once she opened it she was speechless. She thought it was too much but little does she know the price range of this item was reasonable. I liked the quality of this clock. Its sturdy and very durable. Its very clean and professional. My significant other loved the gift.
Heart clock
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 19, 2015
This item was beautiful. Great job!
A special personal gift
By Tom D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - November 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something special for a special couple. The love engraved heart clock did the trick. The quality of product and workmanship made this gift very special. Everyone that saw it, loved it.
I love it
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this order. I bought it as a gift for my daughter on her wedding day. She is going to love it.
It's beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - September 11, 2014
It's exactly what I was looking for! It's the perfect gift for my fiance on our wedding day!
beautiful
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second one I buy for a wedding gift and was very pleased with the quality and beauty of it.Makes a wonderful gift to cherish
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - August 9, 2014
I couldn't have been more pleased with this item. It shows high quality workmanship and it's reasonably priced.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - July 22, 2014
I bought this clock for my hubby for our 9th anniversary, and he loves it!!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 31, 2014
These will make perfect wedding presents.
Friend's engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - May 5, 2014
I got it for my friend who just got engaged, with one of the couple's favoraten quotes on the bottom- they love it, captures their special moment of time!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - April 28, 2014
was delivered as stated,no problem.Just no instruction in box as to how to take out the little clock to adjust time.Finally figured it out but would have been nice to have a note about how to do it.
Excellent Quality
By Paul G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "A Time For Love Heart Clock" is excellent quality and was delivered as promised. We're delighted with the inscription and the prompt delivery.
Absolutely gorgeous
By Rosa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Great buy.
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Description is very true. Pictures are very true. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase. I bought it for my boyfriend and I as a new decoration for our place. Everything is as described and pictured, and it arrived just in time for valentines day which was really cute. All in all really cool and unique little trinket. A little pricey but the clock keeps time well so far and it's great craftsmanship. Happy customer.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 23, 2014
This item was a gift giving to a very sweet couple that just got married. The item was beautiful and they loved it !
perfect we love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, KS) - February 21, 2014
it was perfect can't wait to give it to our son for his wedding
Beautiful acrylic Heart with clock and sentimental wording
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something "different" for my sweetheart for Valentine's Day. When I came across this clock I knew this was it. It is a very lovely shaped heart lying on its side, with a beautiful sentiment written on the bottom. Then you can add your own two lines, or use one of theirs. I included my own sentiment and the finished product looks amazing. I'm a very sentimental person, and always look for gifts that reflect my true feelings, and this one was perfect. My "sweetheart" loves it, and couldn't believe how beautiful it was. I highly recommend Personalization Mall to anyone especially if you are looking for just that "perfect" gift for that "special" someone.
Absolutely Beautiful !
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my sister and husband for their 50th, and they loved it. Not only was it exactly what I asked for, but it reached my house within 3 days in a beautiful gift box which I ordered. I couldn't wait to give it to them. I will use this website again.
I just love personalization. com A ++++++++++++
By Lenilda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moncks Corner, SC) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had no clue what to give my husband for Valentine's day and you had a perfect gift.Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved