Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's dependable and everything always comes out great! I have been coming here for personalized gifts for a while now and I have never been dissapointed!
    ~Monica - CA

    Ice Skating Family Character Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Doormats - Ice Skating Family - 12193
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (15)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    So nice I don't want people to step on it!
    By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so pleased with all of your products. I can't wait to show off our personalized doormat at Christmas time. The only problem is it's so cute, I don't want it to get dirty with people wiping their feet on it. I almost want to frame it and hang it on our wall instead.
    Joyriffic!
    By denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (matawan, NJ) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift idea. It came out better than expected and my cousins loved it! I want one for myself and I plan to give more as gifts to all family members :)
    Always a good thing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - December 26, 2013
    Once again PM did a great job. Love the fact that you can see the item as you work on it. Super fast shipping. A+
    Tooo cute
    By Cris P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat came out so perfect, it was like photos of my grandsons and their parents. Just to adorable, just like the Halloween mats, a real success.
    Cute cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 22, 2013
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my neighbors. It turned out so cute and they love it. Quality looks good too. I will buy more.
    Another good mat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2013
    I have purchased several of these for different seasons, and as gifts. They aren't heavy, but are durable and look just as pictured in the ads.
    Beautiful and Warm
    By Dannielle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this rug; we got it for our new little family since we are hosting Christmas this year. We can't wait for our family to see this. Beautiful quality and the little characters really are adorable! I recommend this to add a touch of something personal for the holiday season.
    Ice Skating Family Doormat
    By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is so cute! I have bought three of them for friends and family. They are well done, are big enough, and are the perfect welcome accessory for Christmas :-)
    Fabulous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2012
    Easy ordering process and the delivery came right away. Perfect gift!
    Mrs. Maria Ponzo
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerson, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just loved the outdoor mat I ordered. I ordered it for my daughter's home and put it on outside her front door when she was at work.
    She was so surprised when she came home from work and saw it. she and her husband and the children loved it as much as I did.
    Great workmanship. Thank you!!!!!!!!
    Cute but for indoor use....
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this mat to my dad who lives in Florida. Although I did not see it myself, my dad called to say how much he liked it. He said it reminded him of Christmas back in Chicago.

    Although this mat is adorable, it is not intended for outdoor use (as shown on website picture). It is thin and light in color so would be ruined by snow and dirty boots. This mat is best used indoors or in low traffic areas. If you keep this in mind, you will enjoy it for many years to come. It is a fun and thoughtful gift for anyone.
    Unique Gft for the Holidays
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really do love this doormat. I like the fact that the characters can be personalized, which is even more wonderful for the kids. Instead of looking at a person that looks nothing like them, but has the same name, they can really see a likeness on this mat.

    As far as quality, it's seems sturdy and durable. I'm sending it up north so hopefully it will hold up in their climate.
    Exactly as Pictured
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm tickled with the Doormat. It's a present for my daughter's family. I was able to match the hair color and names, even the pets are represented. Turned out so cute. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
    What a great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maize, KS) - November 12, 2012
    This turned out exactly how it was pictured. What a fun gift! Thank you!
    Personalized doormat
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my second personalized doormat and it is so unique and I just love it. The quality is excellent as they wash well and never lose their color on the characters and the printing as well. I have a summer one and this one has a Christmas theme so it will be my winter one. I would recommend this to anyone for themselves or a gift.
    cute for Christmas
    By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out perfect. Very cute
    I do wish the background was darker. The white background will probably get
    dirty (if used as a doormat) very quickly.
    But the names and the little figures were all perfect.
    Great item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, OH) - January 2, 2013
    Very nice ... just wish it was a little thicker..but very cute and colorful
    Cute Product But Light-Colored Background Problematic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my parents. It is VERY cute and seems durable enough. I would just caution anyone to think twice before getting a doormat with such a light background color...
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved