Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christmas Character Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Kids Christmas Mugs & Hot Cocoa - 12194
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Thrilled
By Wendy H F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so thrilled! I stumbled upon this website by accident. I started looking around and found the personalized elf mugs. Personalization Mall made everything SUPER simple from ease of site navigation all the way through to check out! I was informed that the mugs would ship 5-8 days after production started. I placed the order on Monday and they were in my hands by Thursday! They look fantastic and will be a fun surprise for my boys on Christmas Eve! Thank you so much!!
Perfect elf gift!
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Elf on the Shelf brought these with hot chocolate - too cute!
Perfect child gift
By Bobbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for growing hands. It is super special for them to see their own name on the mug. Great gift! We wrote four lines of inspiration on the mug.
SO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - February 6, 2014
Everybody at our Christmas party LOVED these personalized Elf cups!
Hot Chocolate Mug
By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter spends a lot of time with us and loves Hot Chocolate. I thought this would be a very nice personal gift for her. It is of nice quality and very cute. She loves it.
Love it
By paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south plainfield, NJ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids loved their own mugs. The cups are adorable and they drink their milk without a problem
Lived it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 31, 2013
Bought this for my grandson's Christmas stocking and he loved it!!
Adorable!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 29, 2013
Kids loved!!! Great Xmas eve tradition.
Ordered 4 of them!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were very special gifts for 4 of our youngest grand kids! Cute personalized pictures on the front and special message from us on the back! Could not have been better! They really liked them especially when we paired them with the Rudolph Hot Cocoa packet! The printing was clear and accurate, the quality of the mugs was good. I would highly recommend them! Quick delivery , nice packaging made it a wonderful Christmas present that they will use all the time!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLOUCESTER, MA) - December 22, 2013
This mug is very cute. I particularly liked the options of elves so I could choose the hair color of the recipient. The item arrived very fast. Overall, great service!
Christmas Character Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - December 18, 2013
this mug was excellent quality - added the Rudolf Hot Chocolate packet and created a perfect personalized Christmas gift for the grandkids !!! I will definitely look to PersonalizationMail for many more personalized gift ideas in the future. Easy process - quick shipment - excellent quality !!!
So excited and glad I found this place.
very nice hot chocolate mugs for the little ones
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dams, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mug for the kids to drink their hot chocolate in. With their very own names on them makes it easy to know who's mug is whos.
Personalized Christmas mug
By Ellen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the way this mug turned out, I can't wait to give it to our granddaughter!
Adorable mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
These mugs are adorable . I would highly recommend
Simply Adorable
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my grand-daughter - this is very nice and well made !
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, TN) - November 25, 2013
Bought this item for my 4yr old daughter. She LOVED it! Perfect size for her own hot chocolate! Great gift idea!
fast delivery!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, WI) - September 29, 2013
Super quick delivery.
Adorable mugs for kids!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2012
These mugs are just adorable and my 3 children absolutey loved receiving them on Christmas morning! They aren't too big and the Rudolph hot cocoa mix that came wiht the mug was a fun extra!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 26, 2012
I purchased this for my daughter and it was very cute. She loved it. I like the different characters.
Nieces loved it!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado City, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the price and the shipping time. My 5 year old nieces loved having their names on the mug!
Teachers assistant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 11, 2012
Excellent for being able to make it personal!! Great price!!
Enjoying Christmas Eve with the family
By Margaret D. (Mastic, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Christmas Eve when we decorate the tree, we sit with the grandchildren and children and have HOT COCO with our personalized mugs from Collection. Been ordering since 1991 and will never stop. They just have when no one else can give. Happy Holidays.!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved