Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 30, 2016
This bell is absolutely, stunningly, beautifully gorgeous and makes for the most unique and appreciated gift you could imagine. My son's teacher loved it and it looks beautiful in her classroom.
Steady
By LTC Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - September 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 7 of these bells over the years. They all have been of great quality. I hope you continue to sell them.
Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy personalized gift for my son's kindergarten teacher. She loved it!
Teacher Appreciation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - May 10, 2016
Beautiful bell apple. They only thing I would suggest is the engraved part need to be a bit darker. It looks a bit faded.

But other then that...Great gift! Theacher's Loved it!

Thank you!
Perfect teachers apple
By Joy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, MA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apple is sooooo beautiful in person, the picture doesn't even do it justice. This is the 2nd one we have ordered because the first one was so amazing, my son wanted to give one to his teacher this year too. It is a bit pricey, but very good quality. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a unique gift for a teacher.
Very cute, but very tiny..
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, IL) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had I realized it was as tiny as it is I would not of ordered it. Had to order one of the glass name plates after I got this one.
Great product, even better service!
By Kelli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying this bell for my kids' teachers for the last 7 years, and I was never disappointed. It's a heavy brass bell with a beautiful ring. The teachers have always loved it. When we received our bells this year, my middle child was sad to find that her teacher's bell had no ringer ?? I emailed the company, and had a free replacement bell delivered the night before her Christmas party. She was one happy girl, and I was one impressed consumer!
Pleasantly surprised
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, SD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his teacher gift and so I ordered it without reading the description thinking it was a paperweight. Loved it even more when we got it and found it was a bell. Big hit with his teacher! Very well made and beautifully crafted
MUCH Smaller than Expected (But that's My Mistake)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - December 10, 2015
I ordered these for two of my friends who are in Elementary Education and about to graduate. They both LOVE them (one of them was close to tears when she opened it).
I went to see them and to check out the bells to see how they looked. They were MUCH smaller than I expected because of how they shot the photo, but I should have read the description, because it clearly says the size. Regardless of the size, it's a beautiful (and decently loud) bell. I do not regret my purchase.
teachers gift
By Wanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it and I thought it was perfect
An Apple for the teacher
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NC) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apples were beautiful the personalization perfect, and the teachers were thrilled.
Sweet Keepsake
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waycross, GA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved this bell. Wonderful keepsake. Lovely bell chime as well. Just the right size to not be a bother on a desk.
Perfect Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOURBON, IN) - March 1, 2015
Good quality & very pretty
Apple brass teacher bell
By Yvonne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A good gift for the teacher , good size, red apple for the teacher
so pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 21, 2014
My son's loved it
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - November 9, 2014
As show. Beautiful pice!!
CUTE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - October 22, 2014
I THOUGHT THAT THIS ITEM WAS SMALL,HOWEVER MY DAUGHTER'S TEACHER LOVED THE SIZE AND THE FACT THAT IT DID NOT TAKE UP SO MUCH SPACE ON HER DESK! GREAT KEEPSAKE!
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By LTC Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for teacher gifts. I hope you continue to keep this as a gift option.
Teachers Gift
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Teachers always love an apple! Perfect gift for a wonderful teacher. Love the bell, hope she uses it!
Gena's Bell
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wowowowo we gave it & she loved it, priced right this was the best value (pricing) for the recognition we wanted to convey to a great long term vendor of our company
my son's graduation
By Joanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Looks so nice
loved it
By Ayesha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my kids teachers loves it too
Teacher's gift
By Behnaz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son's 1st grade teacher and she absolutly loved it!
It's small, but oh so cute! Definetly would recommend!
Magic Bell
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved it!! the class calls it her magic bell. Great gift!
Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By LTC Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality fast shipping.
VERY NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 14, 2013
When you have a special needs child, it is important to take care of the teachers and caregivers who take care of your child every day, if possible. I tend to spend a little more on these people because I trust them. I even include gifts for the bus driver and bus monitor. It is well worth it!
Lovely
By Jeanette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a bit small but very beautiful. It was the perfect gift for my nephew to give his Pre-K teacher. I know it will look nice on her desk at school or in her home.
Beautiful bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, CA) - June 8, 2013
I enjoyed purchasing this gift to my kids teachers.... Not only did I get a thank you card from the teachers saying how thoughtful the gift was and how much they will be using it.. I truly recommend it.
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
I was very pleased with this product. The only thing is the color is not apple red it is brick red but other than the color this is well worth the money! Highly recommend.
Excellent
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bell is so cute! I know my son's teacher will love it! Another great purchase by Personalization Mall!
An apple for the new teacher
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novi, MI) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apple was true to size and well constructed. The color of the apple though,was a little darker than expected. Overall, the apple was a great value that will make a unique gift for a special new teacher.
Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - February 22, 2013
I was somewhat skeptical to order this item after reading some reviews about its size and color, however, I thought it would still be a nice gift for my son's teacher. I must say that when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. The color was slightly darker than shown but still very close to the picture, definitely not dark brown as one reviewer wrote and the size is a bit smaller than I would have liked but it's still decent. The only thing I would critique is the color of the lettering, it needs to stand out a little more. All in all my son's teacher loved the apple bell and I'm glad I made the purchase!
Son's 5th grade teacher loves it!
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize that she uses a bell to get the students' attention - I just thought it was cute. Made a great "personal" gift.
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Taiasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than what I expected. My sons teacher loved it!!! Very personal gift. I wish you can write a little more but its PERFECT.
Teacher Bell
By Terry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Heights, KY) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the bell for my husband and he is getting his principals certificate this coming April. I will give it to him as soon as he has his principals job.
Apple Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
I choose the apple bell for teachers gifts this year and I couldn't be more pleased. They are well made, much heavier than I expected and the teachers
loved them. They are also loud enough that the teacher could actually use
them to quiet down the class when all else fails. They also chose the ball
cap with #1 Bus Driver since our bus drivers have to go through so much. He
really liked it and was appreciative. He said he will get a lot of use out of
it when he works outside this summer.
Great Gift for teacher
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a teacher or soon to be teacher.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 7, 2012
I bought this for my sister and was so excited to see it! It did not disappoint. So cute!
Perfect teachers gift
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. Sturdy, heavy brass bell. Beautiful keepsake.
teacher bell
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north providence , RI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bell it was a good buy thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved