Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
~Denice - IL

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(10)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
The teacher Loved it...
By Antwinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be but the teacher Loved it and thats all that matters.
GREAT TEACHERS GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BELL FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE TO HER KINDERGARTEN TEACHER. IT WAS A LITTLE SMALL BUT WE STILL LOVED IT. IT WAS NICE AND HEAVY AND FELT OF GREAT QUALITY. HER TEACHER LOVED IT AND SENT A LOVELY THANK YOU NOTE TO TELL US HOW MUCH SHE LOVED THE BELL. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH WONDERFUL GIFTS WE CAN BE PROUD TO GIVE.
Christmas present
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's teacher for christmas. She couldn't wait to give it to her so she received it on Friday. She absolutely loved the bell. My daughter was asked by other teachers where she bought such a lovely item.
Appropriate 2nd grade teachers' gift
By ANTHONY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a life saver, and delivery was fast. I have a 2nd & 4th grader. Ever try to get a gift idea from a 2nd & 4th grader?
Engraved Apple Teacher Bell
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be. Still nice. Was amazed at how fast it was shipped!
Ms. Dee
By Dinah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for my son's teacher, but it is much, much, smaller that I expected.
No complaints
By Deneace M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Apple Brass Teacher Bell for my neice who was awarded "Teacher Of The Year". It was so cute and she loved it! Whenever I need a personalized gift, you are the go to site for me. The prompt service as well as free personalization is a plus.
Once again, thank you.

D.M.G - S.C.
Ring Your Own Bell!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bell may be small, but it has a clear ring that can make students sit up and listen. In addition, it is personalized with your name and/or grade level! A neat little gift either for yourself or for your child's teacher that is unique.
nice but small
By Gianluca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it, very nice, but much smaller than I imagined. I have to buy an extra gift to go with, otherwise it wouldn't be enough
Custom apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - April 14, 2014
This product is not how it appeared in the picture. It is very small.
Big disappointed
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Just a bit disappointed in the size. Which is my fault for not paying closer attention to the description. What I was not pleased about is the lettering. Very small thin letters, you can hardly see the name at all. It's the same color as the leaf, maybe should have been done in black. It's ok, but I would not recommend it to someone. I'm going to try to go over the letters with black paint, before I give it as a Christmas gift.
little apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
It looks really large in the photo but when it arrived, it was actually tiny. Very cute, but tiny.
A tiny vintage apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - June 4, 2013
I was a little bit surprised when I opened the box. Since based on the previousr reviews, I thought the size should be a perfect, which means not too big, not too small. Apparently this tiny apple is too small than I expected. The color is deep red not so shiny as I see from the preview picture. The golden stem of the apple faded not a bright golden color.
It's ok!!!
By Lizavetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the item to be a bit bigger. But for that price, I guess size is ok!
Misleading Size
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is shown to be much larger than the actual size. I was disappointed when I opened the box to find such a small apple. The quality is fine and the printing is very well done, just expected more for my money!
Get what you pay for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 16, 2012
For $15, I didn't expect a whole lot. As others said, it's very small. There appear to be two pieces of metal that are welded together to make the bell, although you can't see the seam on the outside. The engraving seems to be etched in which is nice. The gold paint for the stem/leaf is a bit sloppy looking, but the red paint of the apple is nice and smooth. It does give off a rich bell sound when rung. It doesn't blow me out of the water, but for $15, it's fine.
apple brass teacher bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - June 29, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the packaging and quality of the item, but disappointed in the size of the bell. It was quite small. It should have been more realistic in size.
Acceptable
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much nicer in catalogue photos--The gold portions of apple dull and discolored. Idea great, just wished the gold portions were shiny as shown.
Size disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 27, 2011
Service & quality of the products were the best. Delivery was very quick! The size of the apple was quite small....closer to a crabapple then a red delicious. I thought the visual scale reference to the book in your photo was somewhat misleading (small book?). I did see the dimensions listed but went more with the visual reference.
Not really red
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - December 26, 2011
I was disappointed in the color of the apple. In the picture it appears to be red as you would expect from an apple, but in reality it is a brownish maroon. If I had seen it in person before purchasing, I would not have gotten it. Sorry.
Apple was not as bright as it seemed on the photo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 14, 2011
I had hoped the apple was bright red like the one given to Snow White. The apple I got was a brownish red.
OK-But Small
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
In the picture, this apple looks like it will be more substantial than it actually is. I think it is beautiful. But it is small enough to get lost on a desk. I bought one for a teacher friend of mine. Because of its size, I also am concerned it could be easily knocked off a desk. So bottom line, I like it, I don't love it.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 2, 2011
I should have paid more attention to the size of this item. It does look exactly like the picture but it's a lot smaller than I would have liked it to be.
Small
By Jeanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henlawson , WV) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was deceiving regarding the size and the color was much less vibrant. I was expecting something maybe a bit smaller than a softball. It was smaller than a baseball. The color was more like a brownish candied apple. Those not seeing the picture thought it was adorable, and I agree, it was cute, just not what I expected.
Very Cute, Not Great Quality
By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this and thought it was SUPER cute for a 1st Grade Teacher Gift. When I got it, the paint seemed a little chintzy and it was missing the gong part of the bell. Customer Service sent another one out right away, but still. Made me glad I ordered it early. Otherwise I like it a lot and I don't see any of the other kids duplicating our gift, which is important to me.
little smaller than i expected
By scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice item,however I thought it would have been a little bit bigger.
Teacher Bell
By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only complaint I have is that the red color is misrepresented on the website. It was actually more orange than red, so it doesn't really look like an apple Other than that, everything else was great. I would not buy this product again.
Little Dissapointed
By marci O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairport, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was alot smaller than I expected. The picture is decieving. I was impressed with the fast shipping though.
Suggestion preference
By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although it clearly stated the size in the description, I just didn't envision the bell being so small. I think it would be much nicer if it were about twice the size it is.
Very nice
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's smaller then I would have liked it to be. I was surprised when I received it in the mail and saw how small it was. But the quality is there. And it does have a nice loud ring to it. A little pricey for the size.
Too Small
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for any teacher; however, it is very small. Was very disappointed by the size. The quality was good.
Apple Teacher Bell
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico RIvera, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with this purchase because the ink used on the personalization was dull. I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions because the picture is very deceiving and the product is tiny.
Nice product
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice product but engravement is to light
Deceiving Apple to the Eye!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
This product looks great in the picture. It seems so much larger and very inviting to purchase. However once the item arrived in the mail, it was not what I expected. The big apple turns out to be the size of a walnut.
too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2012
ITs cute but not as big as I thought. And you barely see the engraving.
APPLE
By frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the way it show on paper look very good but when you received it, it a little too small for the money you pay.
Small Bite
By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell is pretty and has a nice sound. But, it was much smaller than I expected. I would have rather paid a little more and gotten a larger bell. If you buy this be aware it is VERY small.
ingraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2011
ingraving was hardy visible. not as bright as on the picture... very dissapointed...
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 21, 2011
This was very cute but it was not at all what I expected it to be. It was very small, I have never seen an apple (edible) this small before.
Not a red apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - December 17, 2011
This apple is okay. I expected it to be small as several people said in their reviews, but I was surprised that it wasn't really a red apple. It's more of a brownish maroon. I have to say I was very disappointed. The picture shows a nice gold to red contrast, but in reality it is not as pretty as it is shown. If I had seen the sample in person, I wouldn't have ordered it. Sorry!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved