Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your web site. This is GREAT! Thanks for the variety and great selection! Will shop with you again!
    ~bonnie - TX

    Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

    Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (10)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Apple was not as bright as it seemed on the photo.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 14, 2011
    I had hoped the apple was bright red like the one given to Snow White. The apple I got was a brownish red.
    OK-But Small
    By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    In the picture, this apple looks like it will be more substantial than it actually is. I think it is beautiful. But it is small enough to get lost on a desk. I bought one for a teacher friend of mine. Because of its size, I also am concerned it could be easily knocked off a desk. So bottom line, I like it, I don't love it.
    Ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 2, 2011
    I should have paid more attention to the size of this item. It does look exactly like the picture but it's a lot smaller than I would have liked it to be.
    Small
    By Jeanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henlawson , WV) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture was deceiving regarding the size and the color was much less vibrant. I was expecting something maybe a bit smaller than a softball. It was smaller than a baseball. The color was more like a brownish candied apple. Those not seeing the picture thought it was adorable, and I agree, it was cute, just not what I expected.
    Very Cute, Not Great Quality
    By Allison N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I saw this and thought it was SUPER cute for a 1st Grade Teacher Gift. When I got it, the paint seemed a little chintzy and it was missing the gong part of the bell. Customer Service sent another one out right away, but still. Made me glad I ordered it early. Otherwise I like it a lot and I don't see any of the other kids duplicating our gift, which is important to me.
    little smaller than i expected
    By scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a nice item,however I thought it would have been a little bit bigger.
    Teacher Bell
    By Wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only complaint I have is that the red color is misrepresented on the website. It was actually more orange than red, so it doesn't really look like an apple Other than that, everything else was great. I would not buy this product again.
    Little Dissapointed
    By marci O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairport, NY) - November 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was alot smaller than I expected. The picture is decieving. I was impressed with the fast shipping though.
    Suggestion preference
    By Peggy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although it clearly stated the size in the description, I just didn't envision the bell being so small. I think it would be much nicer if it were about twice the size it is.
    Very nice
    By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olean, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's smaller then I would have liked it to be. I was surprised when I received it in the mail and saw how small it was. But the quality is there. And it does have a nice loud ring to it. A little pricey for the size.
    Too Small
    By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a nice gift for any teacher; however, it is very small. Was very disappointed by the size. The quality was good.
    Apple Teacher Bell
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico RIvera, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was unhappy with this purchase because the ink used on the personalization was dull. I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions because the picture is very deceiving and the product is tiny.
    Nice product
    By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (conyers, GA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice product but engravement is to light
    Deceiving Apple to the Eye!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - March 23, 2013
    This product looks great in the picture. It seems so much larger and very inviting to purchase. However once the item arrived in the mail, it was not what I expected. The big apple turns out to be the size of a walnut.
    too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - December 18, 2012
    ITs cute but not as big as I thought. And you barely see the engraving.
    APPLE
    By frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the way it show on paper look very good but when you received it, it a little too small for the money you pay.
    Small Bite
    By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bell is pretty and has a nice sound. But, it was much smaller than I expected. I would have rather paid a little more and gotten a larger bell. If you buy this be aware it is VERY small.
    ingraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2011
    ingraving was hardy visible. not as bright as on the picture... very dissapointed...
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - December 21, 2011
    This was very cute but it was not at all what I expected it to be. It was very small, I have never seen an apple (edible) this small before.
    Not a red apple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Brook, NJ) - December 17, 2011
    This apple is okay. I expected it to be small as several people said in their reviews, but I was surprised that it wasn't really a red apple. It's more of a brownish maroon. I have to say I was very disappointed. The picture shows a nice gold to red contrast, but in reality it is not as pretty as it is shown. If I had seen the sample in person, I wouldn't have ordered it. Sorry!
    Much too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2011
    I was disappointed with this item....For the cost, I was expecting it to me bigger and more substantial.
    Apple Brass Teacher's Bell
    By Iliana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very small. It should be bigger. I was very dissappointed on the size.
    Teacher's Apple bell
    By Marlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much smaller than anticipated and the red color was not as deep as expected. It appears somewhat washed out. For the first time, I was disappointed in a Personalization product.
    Is not what I was expecting.
    By Liliam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is nothing like the picture, is poor quality and the color is
    a dark red, I don't think this is a good present for a teacher.
    Not happy
    By edward P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (methuen, MA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was dull in color and writing was very faint!
    Bad engraving
    By Stacy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than expected but more so the engraving/writing did not look anything on the picture. It was blurry. Didn't really think it was worth the money.
    Too small
    By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Think crabapple and this is the size of this bell
    Too small; Picture is deceiving
    By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The brass bell was cute, but it was way too small. I was disappointed because I purchased it for my best friend who has recently gotten his first teaching job. I guess it will be cute on his desk, but I expected so much more. The personalization was dull. Blah...
    very disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 21, 2011
    I am very disappointed in this gift. I ordered it for my daughter and when it came I could not believe it. It is about half the size of the apple pictured and the color is not a bright apple red. it is a dark more maroon color. The engraving is so small you have to hold it in your hand and close up to see it. I expected you to be able to read the writing from a distance. Thus, it would identify her desk.
    the smallest apple i have ever seen
    By emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (morristown, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As another reviewer said, this is my fault for not looking at the dimensions, but the picture is COMPLETELY misleading. The apple is barely bigger than a golf ball and will not suffice as a gift on its own for my student teacher; I will now have to augment it with something else.
    NOT THE SAME COLOR
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 21, 2011
    I ORDERED THIS APPLE THINKING IT WILL BE THE COLOR LIKE THE PICTURE BUT ITS NOT IT LOOKED LIKE A OLD BROWN RUSTY APPLE I CALLED BUT WHAT DID THAY DO NOTHING
    $26.00 WHAT A WAST.
    apple teacher bell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - August 28, 2011
    I thought this looked like a great gift for my son, who is a new teacher, but was very disappointed to see how small the apple was. I guess i should have looked at the description/dimensions closer as it is clearly specified online so totally my fault. Also, the color is not red like I expected, but more of a maroon color. I do think the color online is misleading so this one is not my fault. All in all, a disappointment.
    Not a good item to purchase as a gift.
    By Monica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not expect for this item to have been so small! I would not have ordered it had I know it was going to be very miniature. It's cute but almost serves no purpose. I probably should have looked at the details of the product closer. Otherwise, i would not have bought this thing.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved