Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Great to be able to see your product personalized before purchasing. Love it!
~Vickie - PA

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(10)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Perfect teachers gift
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. Sturdy, heavy brass bell. Beautiful keepsake.
teacher bell
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north providence , RI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bell it was a good buy thank you
Gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - August 21, 2012
Great gift for a special teacher.
Lovely gift for teacher
By Resa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful little bell--CERTAIN to please any teacher.
My son is a 2nd grade teacher, this will come in handy. lol
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
Really nice item. Lovely color and it rings very loudly.

It's a great attention getter. lol
Excellent Teacher's Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's teacher. When I recieved the product I was amazed at the quality and detail! The teacher was really touched by the gift! Since then I have purchased many more items for gifts and have been completely satisfied with everyone!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 22, 2012
I purchased this item as a gift for my best friend who at the age of 54 graduated from college with the intentions of becoming a special education teacher. She loved it!
Great Gift for a Great Teacher!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Heights, IL) - June 11, 2012
I got this gift for my kids teachers for the end of the year they loved it! Its a really nice gift to give to any great teacher!
Perfect End of Year Teacher Gift
By Dona S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the Perfect gift for any Teacher. It is something they will always cherish! Everytime your child's teacher looks at their bell, they will always remember your child. The quality is exquisit and a keepsake that will last forever. If you want to make your child's teacher smile, give her this Apple Bell gift, they will ABSOLUTELY love it!
Great product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this item.
Very nice Teacher Appreciation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - April 9, 2012
I was very pleased with these apple bells. They are small but very nice to give to teachers during Teacher Appreciation Week. I ordered them for my child's elementary teachers and I highly recommend them if you are looking for a gift to give them. They are surprisingly heavy and each one comes in a velvet pouch.
An Apple for Teacher
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I train student teachers and this gift is an excellent way to end the year with them. It's a high-quality gift at an affordable price. I will use it each year it's available.
Cute!
By Vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my co worker who is a teacher and she loved it! She rings it every time the kids misbehave to get their attention. :)
Great teachers gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - January 10, 2012
Turned out very nice and it is heavier than I expected. Beautiful teachers gift!
The PERFECT apple for the teacher
By Leah U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for a family member receiving her teaching degree. It was the PERFECT gift. It arrived in a lovely velveteen pouch. It is heavy and well made and the personalization was elegant & beautiful. I originally purchased it as more or less a filler item for a personalized bag I purchased for her -Item #: 4041 - Chalkboard Teacher© Personalized Tote Bag. She loved the bag too, but this brought tears to her eyes. I can't recommend this lovely bell highly enough. Out of 5 stars, this is an 8 for sure!
Mother-IN -Law Loved it!
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother-In-Law is a kindergarten teacher and was simply speechless when she saw this gift! she now has her own personalized bell that sits right on her desk. one would not even know it was a bell until you pick it up from the desk. It is simply cute! It is not too big and rings just perfectly! I love this gift!
Great Teacher Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - January 2, 2012
I bought this as a graduation gift for a friend who studied to become a teacher and had a job coming out of college. She loved this and said she would stick it on her desk at her new job! It was a big hit and the apples personalized message came out perfectly!
Perfect.......Just Perfect
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will go down as one of the best gifts I will ever give my wife. While not the most expensive. What it says to her and what it is she will never forget. Thanks for a quality product.
Great for a teacher
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and im sure my daughters pre school teacher will adore it. It is very small though I was a little disappointed in its size but regardless its personalized and very cute. any teacher would love it, its the thought of such a special gift that counts!
Great Teacher's Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 12, 2011
My son is in Pre-K and they use a bell to get the children's attention. I thought how wonderful it would be if the teacher had a bell all her own. It sounds nice too, and even if she doesn't use it, it will make a great addition to her desk.
Cutest and most perfect teacher gift
By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this order in a short amount of time. The "apple bell" is the cutest and most perfect gift to get a teacher. The lettering is perfect the shine is awesome and the size couldn't be more perfect...I will definitely be buying from PersonalizationMall.com
More beautiful in Person
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bell is a nice weight, has good sound and isn't too big. The writing really looks great, I am very impressed.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 1, 2011
My daughter picked this out to give to her 3rd grade teacher. I think she is going to like it. It's very cute
Nice Product - Bad Shipping
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview Heights, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this apple bell that I ordered for my friend who just became a teacher. It even made her cry. But the website and emails that I was sent said that after the product was ready, it'd be shipped within 3-5 days. It took over a week. I was very impatient and unhappy with the length of time that it took.
Great Bell
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister who's starting her first year as a Special Education teacher. She loves it but I just wish the bell was bigger. This item makes a great gift. It was personalized and delivered faster than anticipated, always a plus.
she loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - July 19, 2011
My recent graduate teacher friend loved this. I got it for her to use in her classroom when she gets a full time teaching position and it really helped boost her spirits in the job search! She cant wait to use it. The delivery was also incredibly fast.
Bold brass bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 5, 2011
I'm very satisfied with the bell, the spelling is perfect-as usual, thank you!
Apple Brass Teach Bell -- Big Hit!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Class of 2011" gift for a 3rd grade teacher. It was a bit hit! It is beautiful, petite, and comes in a nice black bag (no box). In terms of quality -- the high gloss enamel surface, rich red/gold color, and neat gold printing resulted in a high quality/beautiful product. It is also functional -- if the teacher needs to get the attention of the class the bell feature is a nice bonus. I would order this product again and recommend it to others.
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item and so was the recipient. I gave it to one of our teachers who received an award for his years of dedication and hard work. I highly recommend this to any teacher on your list. The inscription is the perfect touch to what could have been just another gift.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 24, 2011
It is the cutes thing i ever seen. It's smaller than i expected, but still it is the greatest gift to give to my kids teacher. She loved it!
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 23, 2011
It is perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 11, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my professor. She gets very frustrated that she can't always get the class' attention. The bell came in a short amount of time and it looks like the picture.
It was a perfect gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for a retiree bus driver.
Excellent
By Buffy S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our instructor loved it.
Hip Hip Hooray
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am over the top pleased with the brass bell I received, as well as the mug. The bell is much heavier-duty and higher quality than I thought I would get for the price. What I'm really excited about is that both items came in promptly with the correct spelling and personalization on both exactly as I had ordered. I had simultaneously ordered an item from another company and had to send it back twice- they kept misspelling and leaving off words, even though my instructions were very clear and simple. It took them 3 tries to get it right. So THANK YOU for getting it right the 1st time!
Sweet
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this item for my daughters teacher and would definately order from here again. They were fast!
lovely gift
By Lyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these apple bells. They're the perfect gift for teachers. Nice to look at, and with a lovely tone.
Super cute!
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher will absolutely love it! It is a little bit smaller than I thought, but a beautiful gift for any elementary teacher.
Perfect teacher gift !!!!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. The teacher is going to love it because I know I love it!!
Perfect Gift!!
By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest idea! The teacher LOVED it! I'm buying another one this year for the new teacher! The quality is excellent. It's beautifully done.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved