Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have placed several orders with your company. I have gotten many compliments on your products from my friends and relatives and some of them have also placed orders. Thanks again.
    ~Zoe -

    Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

    Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
    Average Customer Review: (166 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (45)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (10)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Teacher's Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, MI) - December 12, 2011
    My son is in Pre-K and they use a bell to get the children's attention. I thought how wonderful it would be if the teacher had a bell all her own. It sounds nice too, and even if she doesn't use it, it will make a great addition to her desk.
    Cutest and most perfect teacher gift
    By Tonya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this order in a short amount of time. The "apple bell" is the cutest and most perfect gift to get a teacher. The lettering is perfect the shine is awesome and the size couldn't be more perfect...I will definitely be buying from PersonalizationMall.com
    More beautiful in Person
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinellas Park, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bell is a nice weight, has good sound and isn't too big. The writing really looks great, I am very impressed.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 1, 2011
    My daughter picked this out to give to her 3rd grade teacher. I think she is going to like it. It's very cute
    Nice Product - Bad Shipping
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview Heights, OH) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with this apple bell that I ordered for my friend who just became a teacher. It even made her cry. But the website and emails that I was sent said that after the product was ready, it'd be shipped within 3-5 days. It took over a week. I was very impatient and unhappy with the length of time that it took.
    Great Bell
    By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister who's starting her first year as a Special Education teacher. She loves it but I just wish the bell was bigger. This item makes a great gift. It was personalized and delivered faster than anticipated, always a plus.
    she loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - July 19, 2011
    My recent graduate teacher friend loved this. I got it for her to use in her classroom when she gets a full time teaching position and it really helped boost her spirits in the job search! She cant wait to use it. The delivery was also incredibly fast.
    Bold brass bell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 5, 2011
    I'm very satisfied with the bell, the spelling is perfect-as usual, thank you!
    Apple Brass Teach Bell -- Big Hit!
    By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a "Class of 2011" gift for a 3rd grade teacher. It was a bit hit! It is beautiful, petite, and comes in a nice black bag (no box). In terms of quality -- the high gloss enamel surface, rich red/gold color, and neat gold printing resulted in a high quality/beautiful product. It is also functional -- if the teacher needs to get the attention of the class the bell feature is a nice bonus. I would order this product again and recommend it to others.
    Apple Brass Teacher Bell
    By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this item and so was the recipient. I gave it to one of our teachers who received an award for his years of dedication and hard work. I highly recommend this to any teacher on your list. The inscription is the perfect touch to what could have been just another gift.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 24, 2011
    It is the cutes thing i ever seen. It's smaller than i expected, but still it is the greatest gift to give to my kids teacher. She loved it!
    Beautiful Piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 23, 2011
    It is perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 11, 2011
    This is the perfect gift for my professor. She gets very frustrated that she can't always get the class' attention. The bell came in a short amount of time and it looks like the picture.
    It was a perfect gift
    By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect gift for a retiree bus driver.
    Excellent
    By Buffy S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our instructor loved it.
    Hip Hip Hooray
    By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am over the top pleased with the brass bell I received, as well as the mug. The bell is much heavier-duty and higher quality than I thought I would get for the price. What I'm really excited about is that both items came in promptly with the correct spelling and personalization on both exactly as I had ordered. I had simultaneously ordered an item from another company and had to send it back twice- they kept misspelling and leaving off words, even though my instructions were very clear and simple. It took them 3 tries to get it right. So THANK YOU for getting it right the 1st time!
    Sweet
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this item for my daughters teacher and would definately order from here again. They were fast!
    lovely gift
    By Lyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these apple bells. They're the perfect gift for teachers. Nice to look at, and with a lovely tone.
    Super cute!
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's teacher will absolutely love it! It is a little bit smaller than I thought, but a beautiful gift for any elementary teacher.
    Perfect teacher gift !!!!
    By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute. The teacher is going to love it because I know I love it!!
    Perfect Gift!!
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alhambra, CA) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest idea! The teacher LOVED it! I'm buying another one this year for the new teacher! The quality is excellent. It's beautifully done.
    Perfect Gift
    By Patrick M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell that I ordered. Its quality was superb and its color and personalization was bright and clear. It was the perfect gift for my daughter for her birthday and the end of the school year.

    Thanks,
    Patrick Mechler
    Felicia J.
    By Felicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's preschool teachers loved these bells.
    Just Beautiful
    By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I placed my order on a Thursday and received it on Tuesday. I could not be more pleased with these Apples. I ordered two for my grandson's pre-k teachers. Not only were they adorable and not at all cheaply made, but they also came in velvet draw string pouches, just adorable, I just love them. I will be ordering again and again.
    I almost want to keep this little bell a secret.
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a perfect little gift for a teacher. I almost don't want others to know about it so that all three of my children can continue to give it over the years as a one-of-a-kind gift for their teachers. But to be truthful, it really is wonderful. Very good quality. The combination of an apple and bell is obviously perfect for a teacher's desk. The personalization is a wonderful bonus -- my kids' teachers will remember them forever with this pretty gift on their desks to remind them. A gem.
    Teacher Bell
    By Verretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The teacher bell was a big hit with my daughter's 4th grader teacher it was a end of the year gift. Smaller than I expected but it was a great gift.
    the cutest bell
    By nadeem K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this bell for my son's kindergarten teacher and i was very pleased with it she also loved it she would've liked to recieve it earlier in the year because her class was a little too loud and that would've helped her get the class attention overall a very nice gift :)
    Apple for the Teacher
    By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't have been more pleased with the Personalized Apple teacher bell. My granddaughter gave me just 5 days notice that she would like to get this bell for her teacher for Teacher Appreciation Day at school. We ordered it and received it the day prior to the date she needed it (4 days from order to delivery). The personalization was perfect! By the way, the teacher loved it!
    Apple Brass Teacher Bell
    By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized bell is the perfect end of the school year gift to thank a special teacher. It's very well made and has a nice ring too!
    A twist to "Apple for the Teacher"
    By Edward Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique gift for that special person. Good quality and it actually sounds like the old school bells of the past.
    Cute Teacher Gift
    By Latisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this item for my team mate as an Xmas gift. I think she will like it. It is smaller than I thought it would be. However, it is cute all the same.
    teacher's apple
    By John W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this apple bell was bought for a X-mas gift. It was way above what I expected.It is really a great piece of art.
    Quality product
    By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I ordered including this brass bell was of a high quality and the personalization was well done and totally correct. And everything arrived so quickly too! Great products and a great company to work with!
    I am pleased with the fast service
    By Myrna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandaughter is becoming a teacher. I wanted something special for her, so I found a brass apple bell for her on Personalization mall. She was so pleased with it. I know she will always have it. The service was fast. I will shop with them again.

    Myrna
    Excellent product
    By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was beautiful. It was a bit smaller than I thought but it is really nice !
    Purchase one Every Year!
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased these bells since my 6y/o was in PreK4. The teachers love them! I give them at the end of each year! They always ask me where did I get them. I will purchase more!
    As advertised
    By Reagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a nice little gift. Way smaller than I thought though.
    apple brass teacher bell
    By tammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was very nice except very small. I expected it to be a bit bigger for the price I paid. It should be the size of a real apple so you can see it.
    End of year gift
    By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters kindergarten teacher loved the gift and states it will come in handy next year! I love the gift as well I just wish the writing looked the same on the photo it looks sprayed on.
    cute
    By juanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ajo, AZ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute but too small, should have read the measurements. My fault on that one
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved