Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to compliment you not only on your great product but the outstanding customer service I received regarding this transaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer.
~Patrick - IL

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Really Nice Gift
By Nastassja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved it. It is a small item (smaller than the picture) but I still loved it anyway. My son's teacher loved it also. Can't beat it for the price.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 8, 2013
I had this made for my daughter's second grade teacher. The quality of the entire bell itself is nice, but personalization in gold wasn't as dark as I expected it to be. Overall though, the quality matches the price. I'm satisfied with the purchase and I think her teacher will love it.
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the apple bell was adorable and good quality. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but I think it's a great gift for a teacher. I bought one for my daughter and daughter-in-law since they are both teachers. They make great gifts.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - December 19, 2012
Adorable, but very small. Still liked it alot
Nice bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Good item, but a little smaller than I expected. It's rather petite.
They make great teacher gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered the Brass Apple Teacher Bell. I was disappointed by the size....I thought it would be larger, but it was still very cute.
Apple Bell
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read a lot of the reviews before I purchased this item. I was concerned that people said the color was off and that the bell was too small. The bell is on the smaller side, but I still found it to be a great piece. It is well made and makes a great presentation with the personalization. I am a teacher and I wouldn't want something very big on my desk. I think it was perfect!
would recommend for teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Very nice gift, made very well. Alittle bit small but great other than that!
A little smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
I should have viewed dimensions more carfully as this is smaller than I expected, but it is cute and the engraving is nice so I'm sure it will still be appreciated
small but appropiate
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit smaller than expected. wish it were reder. a bit too dark. but overall satisfied
Apple
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but looks smaller than what it actually is.
Pretty!
By Jeremy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's quite pretty, but if you're reading this don't make the mistake I did and skip over how big it is. It's size is clearly displayed in the description only I missed it. It's rather small.

Besides my foolishness the bell is as the title says. The brass part (the leaf) looks a bit tarnished though. I might have to polish it...
The not so "Big" apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
This apple may be a bit smaller than I expected but I think it will make the perfect gift for my son's teachers. I wanted to do something more personal this year and this bell struck me as being unique and nostaligic plus something they might actually use. While it is a bit small, the quality is very good. It's heavy for its size.
Cute but kinda small
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it I loved it. The engraving was great, it looks exactly as in the picture. The only thing is that I wish it was a little bigger, I didn't expect it to be as small as it was. Other than that though I really recommend this product. I bought it for my son's teacher since she uses a bell everday during centers. In addition the shipping was EXTREMELY fast!
Teacher delighted
By john F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a recently retired special ed teacher. Her name is
Claudine and her husband's name is Flo (Florian). The inscription said "Ms. Claudine" and then said "Ring for Flo". I was delighted with the quality, color, and design of the "apple" but wish it rang louder. Claudine jokingly
said "needs a louder bell.....his hearing ain't what it used to be."

Good item.
teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 13, 2011
It's cute. It would be better if it's more bigger.
Cute Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 16, 2011
This is a cute bell for a teacher's desk, but it was a little smaller than I expected it to be.
Time for School!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was very cute and appropriate for my Daughter's Kindergarten Teacher. She would ring a bell to draw the students in for class in the morning. So I thought this was perfect! The shape of an apple and it's personalized!
It's just a little smaller than expected.
Quite pleased
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but very very cute.
Nice Gift!
By Lara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my son's teacher for Christmas. I envisioned it to be a little bigger. But other than that it is very nice. My son can't wait to give it to her. Plus, I got it in just a couple of days. Excellent service. Personalization Mall will defintely be receiving my business again.
New Teacher Purchase
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, however it is rather small but will be so cute on our "new teachers" desk. The shipping was prompt and easy to track. Highly reccomend this company.
Apple
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the item, but just wish it was larger.
Very Nice, but very small
By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my son's end of the year gift for his 2nd grade teacher. The gift was very nice, but a lot smaller than we expected. I didn't pay attention to the picture with the pencil behind it, that may have shown the size. But it is a great gift. His teacher loved it!
Getting Smaller - Each Year!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this bell for the last 2 years, 2008 (2) & 2009 (1). The first 2 that I ordered in '08 were much larger than the 1 in '09. Based on the reviews, I am almost afraid to order this again. it seems smaller than 2009. I love the idea of the apple bell for end of year presents for my little girl's teachers.
The teacher Loved it...
By Antwinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be but the teacher Loved it and thats all that matters.
GREAT TEACHERS GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BELL FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE TO HER KINDERGARTEN TEACHER. IT WAS A LITTLE SMALL BUT WE STILL LOVED IT. IT WAS NICE AND HEAVY AND FELT OF GREAT QUALITY. HER TEACHER LOVED IT AND SENT A LOVELY THANK YOU NOTE TO TELL US HOW MUCH SHE LOVED THE BELL. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH WONDERFUL GIFTS WE CAN BE PROUD TO GIVE.
Christmas present
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's teacher for christmas. She couldn't wait to give it to her so she received it on Friday. She absolutely loved the bell. My daughter was asked by other teachers where she bought such a lovely item.
Appropriate 2nd grade teachers' gift
By ANTHONY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a life saver, and delivery was fast. I have a 2nd & 4th grader. Ever try to get a gift idea from a 2nd & 4th grader?
Engraved Apple Teacher Bell
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be. Still nice. Was amazed at how fast it was shipped!
Ms. Dee
By Dinah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for my son's teacher, but it is much, much, smaller that I expected.
No complaints
By Deneace M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Apple Brass Teacher Bell for my neice who was awarded "Teacher Of The Year". It was so cute and she loved it! Whenever I need a personalized gift, you are the go to site for me. The prompt service as well as free personalization is a plus.
Once again, thank you.

D.M.G - S.C.
Ring Your Own Bell!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bell may be small, but it has a clear ring that can make students sit up and listen. In addition, it is personalized with your name and/or grade level! A neat little gift either for yourself or for your child's teacher that is unique.
Custom apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NY) - April 14, 2014
This product is not how it appeared in the picture. It is very small.
Big disappointed
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Just a bit disappointed in the size. Which is my fault for not paying closer attention to the description. What I was not pleased about is the lettering. Very small thin letters, you can hardly see the name at all. It's the same color as the leaf, maybe should have been done in black. It's ok, but I would not recommend it to someone. I'm going to try to go over the letters with black paint, before I give it as a Christmas gift.
little apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
It looks really large in the photo but when it arrived, it was actually tiny. Very cute, but tiny.
A tiny vintage apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - June 4, 2013
I was a little bit surprised when I opened the box. Since based on the previousr reviews, I thought the size should be a perfect, which means not too big, not too small. Apparently this tiny apple is too small than I expected. The color is deep red not so shiny as I see from the preview picture. The golden stem of the apple faded not a bright golden color.
It's ok!!!
By Lizavetta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the item to be a bit bigger. But for that price, I guess size is ok!
Misleading Size
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is shown to be much larger than the actual size. I was disappointed when I opened the box to find such a small apple. The quality is fine and the printing is very well done, just expected more for my money!
Get what you pay for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 16, 2012
For $15, I didn't expect a whole lot. As others said, it's very small. There appear to be two pieces of metal that are welded together to make the bell, although you can't see the seam on the outside. The engraving seems to be etched in which is nice. The gold paint for the stem/leaf is a bit sloppy looking, but the red paint of the apple is nice and smooth. It does give off a rich bell sound when rung. It doesn't blow me out of the water, but for $15, it's fine.
apple brass teacher bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - June 29, 2012
I was extremely pleased with the packaging and quality of the item, but disappointed in the size of the bell. It was quite small. It should have been more realistic in size.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved