Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Sara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamlin, NY) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my order on a Thursday and received it on Tuesday. I could not be more pleased with these Apples. I ordered two for my grandson's pre-k teachers. Not only were they adorable and not at all cheaply made, but they also came in velvet draw string pouches, just adorable, I just love them. I will be ordering again and again.
I almost want to keep this little bell a secret.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a perfect little gift for a teacher. I almost don't want others to know about it so that all three of my children can continue to give it over the years as a one-of-a-kind gift for their teachers. But to be truthful, it really is wonderful. Very good quality. The combination of an apple and bell is obviously perfect for a teacher's desk. The personalization is a wonderful bonus -- my kids' teachers will remember them forever with this pretty gift on their desks to remind them. A gem.
Teacher Bell
By Verretta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The teacher bell was a big hit with my daughter's 4th grader teacher it was a end of the year gift. Smaller than I expected but it was a great gift.
the cutest bell
By nadeem K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (murphy, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this bell for my son's kindergarten teacher and i was very pleased with it she also loved it she would've liked to recieve it earlier in the year because her class was a little too loud and that would've helped her get the class attention overall a very nice gift :)
Apple for the Teacher
By Denise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, OK) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more pleased with the Personalized Apple teacher bell. My granddaughter gave me just 5 days notice that she would like to get this bell for her teacher for Teacher Appreciation Day at school. We ordered it and received it the day prior to the date she needed it (4 days from order to delivery). The personalization was perfect! By the way, the teacher loved it!
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized bell is the perfect end of the school year gift to thank a special teacher. It's very well made and has a nice ring too!
A twist to "Apple for the Teacher"
By Edward Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Brookfield, MA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift for that special person. Good quality and it actually sounds like the old school bells of the past.
Cute Teacher Gift
By Latisha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this item for my team mate as an Xmas gift. I think she will like it. It is smaller than I thought it would be. However, it is cute all the same.
teacher's apple
By John W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this apple bell was bought for a X-mas gift. It was way above what I expected.It is really a great piece of art.
Quality product
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I ordered including this brass bell was of a high quality and the personalization was well done and totally correct. And everything arrived so quickly too! Great products and a great company to work with!
I am pleased with the fast service
By Myrna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - November 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is becoming a teacher. I wanted something special for her, so I found a brass apple bell for her on Personalization mall. She was so pleased with it. I know she will always have it. The service was fast. I will shop with them again.

Myrna
Excellent product
By Elisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viera, FL) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful. It was a bit smaller than I thought but it is really nice !
Purchase one Every Year!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these bells since my 6y/o was in PreK4. The teachers love them! I give them at the end of each year! They always ask me where did I get them. I will purchase more!
great teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - November 8, 2016
Excellent gift for my friend, who just became a preschool teacher. Thought it was bigger, but beautifully inscribed, heavy and well painted. I have it 4 out 5 stars again because of the size otherwise I would've given it a ten. Seeing her smile and get excitement was well worth it.
A fun and clever gift idea
By Deirdre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the look of this red apple, and its gold stem was the cherry on top. It's a very creative idea it gives a nice spin to the traditional "student gives teacher an apple" thought. It's nice that you can write your own inscription on it. Only it can't be too long so you have to think of something very short and sweet. And that's the downside it's much smaller than the picture makes it seem. It's also a deep maroon red so if you were hoping for a bright cherry red you have to look elsewhere. Other than that my daughter's teacher loved it bell and all!
Smaller than picture suggests
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell is very pretty and well-made. My only complaint is that it was smaller than what the picture suggests. That must be a very small book it is resting on.
Apple for the Teacher...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrietta, NY) - May 12, 2015
I ordered these for my boys' teachers - they loved them. That said I can't give it 5 stars because the etching was NOT nearly as bright and clear as in the picture. I ordered one of these years ago and it looked much better. I was a little disappointed but it was Teacher Appreciation Day and I wanted them to be given on time.
Great Gift
By Shelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOUNT AIRY, MD) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my daughter and son in law who just graduated college with Bacholors and Masters degrees respectivly. I loved the pen, it is very professional looking, my son in law will love it. As for the apple, it was a little smaller than it looked and not quit as red, but still very nice, and perfect for lower grade teachers.
Really nice
By amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (noblesville, IN) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for my childrens teachers and they are adorable nice quality but they are much smaller than I expected. That must be a miniature book they show the apple sitting on in the picture of product.
As advertised
By Reagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a nice little gift. Way smaller than I thought though.
apple brass teacher bell
By tammie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice except very small. I expected it to be a bit bigger for the price I paid. It should be the size of a real apple so you can see it.
End of year gift
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters kindergarten teacher loved the gift and states it will come in handy next year! I love the gift as well I just wish the writing looked the same on the photo it looks sprayed on.
cute
By juanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ajo, AZ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but too small, should have read the measurements. My fault on that one
Apple for the Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 19, 2014
Smaller than expected, but still very nice. My sister loved it!
Nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 21, 2013
This is a nice little gift for a teacher. The leaf on the apple was quite a bit tarnished, so I cleaned it with lemon juice and water. It looked a lot better! The name could be bigger and, maybe, in another color, like white, so it can stand out more. The teachers seemed happy with their gift.
Nice Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 10, 2013
Love the apple bell, something different to give out as a christmas gift. A bit small but I still loved.
Great Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for Christmas, and had the teachers name along w/ #1 Teacher engraved. It came out so cute, it will look great on her desk. The only thing is that it is a little bit smaller than I imagined it to be. Quality is great, and it has a bell, making it for practical use in my daughters second grade class!
Apple teAchrr bell
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, ME) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I expected it to be
Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift but wish it were bigger. The pic makes this item look bigger than it is
Cute apple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - June 11, 2013
Very loved personal detail for a great teacher. Delivery services as scheduled. Thank you personalization mall for offer such as cute staff for memorable moments and for your great services.
It's Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2013
This is such a cute little present for a teacher. It is pretty small though. A little thrown off by the size as the picture shows it on top of a book I thought it was going to be MUCH bigger.
Apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - May 20, 2013
She loved it. The only thing is i wish it was a little bigger.
Really Nice Gift
By Nastassja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved it. It is a small item (smaller than the picture) but I still loved it anyway. My son's teacher loved it also. Can't beat it for the price.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 8, 2013
I had this made for my daughter's second grade teacher. The quality of the entire bell itself is nice, but personalization in gold wasn't as dark as I expected it to be. Overall though, the quality matches the price. I'm satisfied with the purchase and I think her teacher will love it.
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the apple bell was adorable and good quality. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but I think it's a great gift for a teacher. I bought one for my daughter and daughter-in-law since they are both teachers. They make great gifts.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - December 19, 2012
Adorable, but very small. Still liked it alot
Nice bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Good item, but a little smaller than I expected. It's rather petite.
They make great teacher gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered the Brass Apple Teacher Bell. I was disappointed by the size....I thought it would be larger, but it was still very cute.
Apple Bell
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read a lot of the reviews before I purchased this item. I was concerned that people said the color was off and that the bell was too small. The bell is on the smaller side, but I still found it to be a great piece. It is well made and makes a great presentation with the personalization. I am a teacher and I wouldn't want something very big on my desk. I think it was perfect!
would recommend for teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Very nice gift, made very well. Alittle bit small but great other than that!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved