Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(10)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
End of year gift
By Charlene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters kindergarten teacher loved the gift and states it will come in handy next year! I love the gift as well I just wish the writing looked the same on the photo it looks sprayed on.
cute
By juanita E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ajo, AZ) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but too small, should have read the measurements. My fault on that one
Apple for the Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - May 19, 2014
Smaller than expected, but still very nice. My sister loved it!
Nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - December 21, 2013
This is a nice little gift for a teacher. The leaf on the apple was quite a bit tarnished, so I cleaned it with lemon juice and water. It looked a lot better! The name could be bigger and, maybe, in another color, like white, so it can stand out more. The teachers seemed happy with their gift.
Nice Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 10, 2013
Love the apple bell, something different to give out as a christmas gift. A bit small but I still loved.
Great Teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for Christmas, and had the teachers name along w/ #1 Teacher engraved. It came out so cute, it will look great on her desk. The only thing is that it is a little bit smaller than I imagined it to be. Quality is great, and it has a bell, making it for practical use in my daughters second grade class!
Apple teAchrr bell
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, ME) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I expected it to be
Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift but wish it were bigger. The pic makes this item look bigger than it is
Cute apple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - June 11, 2013
Very loved personal detail for a great teacher. Delivery services as scheduled. Thank you personalization mall for offer such as cute staff for memorable moments and for your great services.
It's Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 9, 2013
This is such a cute little present for a teacher. It is pretty small though. A little thrown off by the size as the picture shows it on top of a book I thought it was going to be MUCH bigger.
Apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - May 20, 2013
She loved it. The only thing is i wish it was a little bigger.
Really Nice Gift
By Nastassja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teacher loved it. It is a small item (smaller than the picture) but I still loved it anyway. My son's teacher loved it also. Can't beat it for the price.
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 8, 2013
I had this made for my daughter's second grade teacher. The quality of the entire bell itself is nice, but personalization in gold wasn't as dark as I expected it to be. Overall though, the quality matches the price. I'm satisfied with the purchase and I think her teacher will love it.
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the apple bell was adorable and good quality. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but I think it's a great gift for a teacher. I bought one for my daughter and daughter-in-law since they are both teachers. They make great gifts.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - December 19, 2012
Adorable, but very small. Still liked it alot
Nice bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
Good item, but a little smaller than I expected. It's rather petite.
They make great teacher gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered the Brass Apple Teacher Bell. I was disappointed by the size....I thought it would be larger, but it was still very cute.
Apple Bell
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I read a lot of the reviews before I purchased this item. I was concerned that people said the color was off and that the bell was too small. The bell is on the smaller side, but I still found it to be a great piece. It is well made and makes a great presentation with the personalization. I am a teacher and I wouldn't want something very big on my desk. I think it was perfect!
would recommend for teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - April 14, 2012
Very nice gift, made very well. Alittle bit small but great other than that!
A little smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
I should have viewed dimensions more carfully as this is smaller than I expected, but it is cute and the engraving is nice so I'm sure it will still be appreciated
small but appropiate
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit smaller than expected. wish it were reder. a bit too dark. but overall satisfied
Apple
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product but looks smaller than what it actually is.
Pretty!
By Jeremy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's quite pretty, but if you're reading this don't make the mistake I did and skip over how big it is. It's size is clearly displayed in the description only I missed it. It's rather small.

Besides my foolishness the bell is as the title says. The brass part (the leaf) looks a bit tarnished though. I might have to polish it...
The not so "Big" apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
This apple may be a bit smaller than I expected but I think it will make the perfect gift for my son's teachers. I wanted to do something more personal this year and this bell struck me as being unique and nostaligic plus something they might actually use. While it is a bit small, the quality is very good. It's heavy for its size.
Cute but kinda small
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received it I loved it. The engraving was great, it looks exactly as in the picture. The only thing is that I wish it was a little bigger, I didn't expect it to be as small as it was. Other than that though I really recommend this product. I bought it for my son's teacher since she uses a bell everday during centers. In addition the shipping was EXTREMELY fast!
Teacher delighted
By john F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a recently retired special ed teacher. Her name is
Claudine and her husband's name is Flo (Florian). The inscription said "Ms. Claudine" and then said "Ring for Flo". I was delighted with the quality, color, and design of the "apple" but wish it rang louder. Claudine jokingly
said "needs a louder bell.....his hearing ain't what it used to be."

Good item.
teacher gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 13, 2011
It's cute. It would be better if it's more bigger.
Cute Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 16, 2011
This is a cute bell for a teacher's desk, but it was a little smaller than I expected it to be.
Time for School!
By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was very cute and appropriate for my Daughter's Kindergarten Teacher. She would ring a bell to draw the students in for class in the morning. So I thought this was perfect! The shape of an apple and it's personalized!
It's just a little smaller than expected.
Quite pleased
By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little small but very very cute.
Nice Gift!
By Lara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my son's teacher for Christmas. I envisioned it to be a little bigger. But other than that it is very nice. My son can't wait to give it to her. Plus, I got it in just a couple of days. Excellent service. Personalization Mall will defintely be receiving my business again.
New Teacher Purchase
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, however it is rather small but will be so cute on our "new teachers" desk. The shipping was prompt and easy to track. Highly reccomend this company.
Apple
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the item, but just wish it was larger.
Very Nice, but very small
By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my son's end of the year gift for his 2nd grade teacher. The gift was very nice, but a lot smaller than we expected. I didn't pay attention to the picture with the pencil behind it, that may have shown the size. But it is a great gift. His teacher loved it!
Getting Smaller - Each Year!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this bell for the last 2 years, 2008 (2) & 2009 (1). The first 2 that I ordered in '08 were much larger than the 1 in '09. Based on the reviews, I am almost afraid to order this again. it seems smaller than 2009. I love the idea of the apple bell for end of year presents for my little girl's teachers.
The teacher Loved it...
By Antwinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be but the teacher Loved it and thats all that matters.
GREAT TEACHERS GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BELL FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE TO HER KINDERGARTEN TEACHER. IT WAS A LITTLE SMALL BUT WE STILL LOVED IT. IT WAS NICE AND HEAVY AND FELT OF GREAT QUALITY. HER TEACHER LOVED IT AND SENT A LOVELY THANK YOU NOTE TO TELL US HOW MUCH SHE LOVED THE BELL. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH WONDERFUL GIFTS WE CAN BE PROUD TO GIVE.
Christmas present
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's teacher for christmas. She couldn't wait to give it to her so she received it on Friday. She absolutely loved the bell. My daughter was asked by other teachers where she bought such a lovely item.
Appropriate 2nd grade teachers' gift
By ANTHONY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a life saver, and delivery was fast. I have a 2nd & 4th grader. Ever try to get a gift idea from a 2nd & 4th grader?
Engraved Apple Teacher Bell
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be. Still nice. Was amazed at how fast it was shipped!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved