Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
    ~Nancy - CA

    Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

    Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (43)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (13)
    1 star:
    (10)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Apple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - May 20, 2013
    She loved it. The only thing is i wish it was a little bigger.
    Really Nice Gift
    By Nastassja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Riley, KS) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son's teacher loved it. It is a small item (smaller than the picture) but I still loved it anyway. My son's teacher loved it also. Can't beat it for the price.
    Good for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 8, 2013
    I had this made for my daughter's second grade teacher. The quality of the entire bell itself is nice, but personalization in gold wasn't as dark as I expected it to be. Overall though, the quality matches the price. I'm satisfied with the purchase and I think her teacher will love it.
    Apple Brass Teacher Bell
    By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the apple bell was adorable and good quality. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but I think it's a great gift for a teacher. I bought one for my daughter and daughter-in-law since they are both teachers. They make great gifts.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Park, MO) - December 19, 2012
    Adorable, but very small. Still liked it alot
    Nice bell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - July 17, 2012
    Good item, but a little smaller than I expected. It's rather petite.
    They make great teacher gifts.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 14, 2012
    I ordered the Brass Apple Teacher Bell. I was disappointed by the size....I thought it would be larger, but it was still very cute.
    Apple Bell
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I read a lot of the reviews before I purchased this item. I was concerned that people said the color was off and that the bell was too small. The bell is on the smaller side, but I still found it to be a great piece. It is well made and makes a great presentation with the personalization. I am a teacher and I wouldn't want something very big on my desk. I think it was perfect!
    would recommend for teacher gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Egypt, NJ) - April 14, 2012
    Very nice gift, made very well. Alittle bit small but great other than that!
    A little smaller than I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
    I should have viewed dimensions more carfully as this is smaller than I expected, but it is cute and the engraving is nice so I'm sure it will still be appreciated
    small but appropiate
    By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a bit smaller than expected. wish it were reder. a bit too dark. but overall satisfied
    Apple
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good product but looks smaller than what it actually is.
    Pretty!
    By Jeremy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's quite pretty, but if you're reading this don't make the mistake I did and skip over how big it is. It's size is clearly displayed in the description only I missed it. It's rather small.

    Besides my foolishness the bell is as the title says. The brass part (the leaf) looks a bit tarnished though. I might have to polish it...
    The not so "Big" apple
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 12, 2011
    This apple may be a bit smaller than I expected but I think it will make the perfect gift for my son's teachers. I wanted to do something more personal this year and this bell struck me as being unique and nostaligic plus something they might actually use. While it is a bit small, the quality is very good. It's heavy for its size.
    Cute but kinda small
    By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received it I loved it. The engraving was great, it looks exactly as in the picture. The only thing is that I wish it was a little bigger, I didn't expect it to be as small as it was. Other than that though I really recommend this product. I bought it for my son's teacher since she uses a bell everday during centers. In addition the shipping was EXTREMELY fast!
    Teacher delighted
    By john F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a recently retired special ed teacher. Her name is
    Claudine and her husband's name is Flo (Florian). The inscription said "Ms. Claudine" and then said "Ring for Flo". I was delighted with the quality, color, and design of the "apple" but wish it rang louder. Claudine jokingly
    said "needs a louder bell.....his hearing ain't what it used to be."

    Good item.
    teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 13, 2011
    It's cute. It would be better if it's more bigger.
    Cute Bell
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 16, 2011
    This is a cute bell for a teacher's desk, but it was a little smaller than I expected it to be.
    Time for School!
    By Niambi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was very cute and appropriate for my Daughter's Kindergarten Teacher. She would ring a bell to draw the students in for class in the morning. So I thought this was perfect! The shape of an apple and it's personalized!
    It's just a little smaller than expected.
    Quite pleased
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A little small but very very cute.
    Nice Gift!
    By Lara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product for my son's teacher for Christmas. I envisioned it to be a little bigger. But other than that it is very nice. My son can't wait to give it to her. Plus, I got it in just a couple of days. Excellent service. Personalization Mall will defintely be receiving my business again.
    New Teacher Purchase
    By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable, however it is rather small but will be so cute on our "new teachers" desk. The shipping was prompt and easy to track. Highly reccomend this company.
    Apple
    By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the item, but just wish it was larger.
    Very Nice, but very small
    By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for my son's end of the year gift for his 2nd grade teacher. The gift was very nice, but a lot smaller than we expected. I didn't pay attention to the picture with the pencil behind it, that may have shown the size. But it is a great gift. His teacher loved it!
    Getting Smaller - Each Year!
    By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this bell for the last 2 years, 2008 (2) & 2009 (1). The first 2 that I ordered in '08 were much larger than the 1 in '09. Based on the reviews, I am almost afraid to order this again. it seems smaller than 2009. I love the idea of the apple bell for end of year presents for my little girl's teachers.
    The teacher Loved it...
    By Antwinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than I thought it would be but the teacher Loved it and thats all that matters.
    GREAT TEACHERS GIFT
    By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS BELL FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE TO HER KINDERGARTEN TEACHER. IT WAS A LITTLE SMALL BUT WE STILL LOVED IT. IT WAS NICE AND HEAVY AND FELT OF GREAT QUALITY. HER TEACHER LOVED IT AND SENT A LOVELY THANK YOU NOTE TO TELL US HOW MUCH SHE LOVED THE BELL. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH WONDERFUL GIFTS WE CAN BE PROUD TO GIVE.
    Christmas present
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter's teacher for christmas. She couldn't wait to give it to her so she received it on Friday. She absolutely loved the bell. My daughter was asked by other teachers where she bought such a lovely item.
    Appropriate 2nd grade teachers' gift
    By ANTHONY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a life saver, and delivery was fast. I have a 2nd & 4th grader. Ever try to get a gift idea from a 2nd & 4th grader?
    Engraved Apple Teacher Bell
    By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was smaller than I thought it would be. Still nice. Was amazed at how fast it was shipped!
    Ms. Dee
    By Dinah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a very nice gift for my son's teacher, but it is much, much, smaller that I expected.
    No complaints
    By Deneace M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Apple Brass Teacher Bell for my neice who was awarded "Teacher Of The Year". It was so cute and she loved it! Whenever I need a personalized gift, you are the go to site for me. The prompt service as well as free personalization is a plus.
    Once again, thank you.

    D.M.G - S.C.
    Ring Your Own Bell!
    By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bell may be small, but it has a clear ring that can make students sit up and listen. In addition, it is personalized with your name and/or grade level! A neat little gift either for yourself or for your child's teacher that is unique.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved