Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
We love your web site and products. Thank you and keep up the great work!
~Karin J - IL

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(43)
3 star:
(22)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(10)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift!
By Lara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product for my son's teacher for Christmas. I envisioned it to be a little bigger. But other than that it is very nice. My son can't wait to give it to her. Plus, I got it in just a couple of days. Excellent service. Personalization Mall will defintely be receiving my business again.
New Teacher Purchase
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clute, TX) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable, however it is rather small but will be so cute on our "new teachers" desk. The shipping was prompt and easy to track. Highly reccomend this company.
Apple
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the item, but just wish it was larger.
Very Nice, but very small
By Sannyu H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nolensville, TN) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my son's end of the year gift for his 2nd grade teacher. The gift was very nice, but a lot smaller than we expected. I didn't pay attention to the picture with the pencil behind it, that may have shown the size. But it is a great gift. His teacher loved it!
Getting Smaller - Each Year!
By Angela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this bell for the last 2 years, 2008 (2) & 2009 (1). The first 2 that I ordered in '08 were much larger than the 1 in '09. Based on the reviews, I am almost afraid to order this again. it seems smaller than 2009. I love the idea of the apple bell for end of year presents for my little girl's teachers.
The teacher Loved it...
By Antwinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuart, FL) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be but the teacher Loved it and thats all that matters.
GREAT TEACHERS GIFT
By HARPER A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHAWNEE, OK) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS BELL FOR MY DAUGHTER TO GIVE TO HER KINDERGARTEN TEACHER. IT WAS A LITTLE SMALL BUT WE STILL LOVED IT. IT WAS NICE AND HEAVY AND FELT OF GREAT QUALITY. HER TEACHER LOVED IT AND SENT A LOVELY THANK YOU NOTE TO TELL US HOW MUCH SHE LOVED THE BELL. THANKS FOR HAVING SUCH WONDERFUL GIFTS WE CAN BE PROUD TO GIVE.
Christmas present
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's teacher for christmas. She couldn't wait to give it to her so she received it on Friday. She absolutely loved the bell. My daughter was asked by other teachers where she bought such a lovely item.
Appropriate 2nd grade teachers' gift
By ANTHONY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a life saver, and delivery was fast. I have a 2nd & 4th grader. Ever try to get a gift idea from a 2nd & 4th grader?
Engraved Apple Teacher Bell
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greencastle, IN) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I thought it would be. Still nice. Was amazed at how fast it was shipped!
Ms. Dee
By Dinah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice gift for my son's teacher, but it is much, much, smaller that I expected.
No complaints
By Deneace M. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Apple Brass Teacher Bell for my neice who was awarded "Teacher Of The Year". It was so cute and she loved it! Whenever I need a personalized gift, you are the go to site for me. The prompt service as well as free personalization is a plus.
Once again, thank you.

D.M.G - S.C.
Ring Your Own Bell!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kermit, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bell may be small, but it has a clear ring that can make students sit up and listen. In addition, it is personalized with your name and/or grade level! A neat little gift either for yourself or for your child's teacher that is unique.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved