Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the site very much! It always has very interesing things to order and the items are just what I need. Thank You!
~Deborah - CO

Personalized Apple Brass Teacher Bell customer reviews

Personalized Red Apple Brass Teacher Bell - 8857
Average Customer Review: (153 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(21)
2 star:
(13)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
very disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 21, 2011
I am very disappointed in this gift. I ordered it for my daughter and when it came I could not believe it. It is about half the size of the apple pictured and the color is not a bright apple red. it is a dark more maroon color. The engraving is so small you have to hold it in your hand and close up to see it. I expected you to be able to read the writing from a distance. Thus, it would identify her desk.
A little smaller than I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 20, 2011
I should have viewed dimensions more carfully as this is smaller than I expected, but it is cute and the engraving is nice so I'm sure it will still be appreciated
small but appropiate
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit smaller than expected. wish it were reder. a bit too dark. but overall satisfied
Great for a teacher
By Crystal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, OH) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so cute and im sure my daughters pre school teacher will adore it. It is very small though I was a little disappointed in its size but regardless its personalized and very cute. any teacher would love it, its the thought of such a special gift that counts!
Pretty!
By Jeremy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's quite pretty, but if you're reading this don't make the mistake I did and skip over how big it is. It's size is clearly displayed in the description only I missed it. It's rather small.

Besides my foolishness the bell is as the title says. The brass part (the leaf) looks a bit tarnished though. I might have to polish it...
Great Bell
By Brandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister who's starting her first year as a Special Education teacher. She loves it but I just wish the bell was bigger. This item makes a great gift. It was personalized and delivered faster than anticipated, always a plus.
Teacher delighted
By john F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a recently retired special ed teacher. Her name is
Claudine and her husband's name is Flo (Florian). The inscription said "Ms. Claudine" and then said "Ring for Flo". I was delighted with the quality, color, and design of the "apple" but wish it rang louder. Claudine jokingly
said "needs a louder bell.....his hearing ain't what it used to be."

Good item.
Apple Brass Teach Bell -- Big Hit!
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a "Class of 2011" gift for a 3rd grade teacher. It was a bit hit! It is beautiful, petite, and comes in a nice black bag (no box). In terms of quality -- the high gloss enamel surface, rich red/gold color, and neat gold printing resulted in a high quality/beautiful product. It is also functional -- if the teacher needs to get the attention of the class the bell feature is a nice bonus. I would order this product again and recommend it to others.
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Maria Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item and so was the recipient. I gave it to one of our teachers who received an award for his years of dedication and hard work. I highly recommend this to any teacher on your list. The inscription is the perfect touch to what could have been just another gift.
Beautiful Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - May 23, 2011
It is perfect. I am so happy with this purchase.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - May 11, 2011
This is the perfect gift for my professor. She gets very frustrated that she can't always get the class' attention. The bell came in a short amount of time and it looks like the picture.
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - May 2, 2011
I should have paid more attention to the size of this item. It does look exactly like the picture but it's a lot smaller than I would have liked it to be.
It was a perfect gift
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a perfect gift for a retiree bus driver.
Much too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - April 30, 2011
I was disappointed with this item....For the cost, I was expecting it to me bigger and more substantial.
Excellent
By Buffy S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our instructor loved it.
Apple Teacher Bell
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico RIvera, CA) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with this purchase because the ink used on the personalization was dull. I wish I would have paid attention to the dimensions because the picture is very deceiving and the product is tiny.
Magic Bell
By Linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons teacher loved it!! the class calls it her magic bell. Great gift!
Big disappointed
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Just a bit disappointed in the size. Which is my fault for not paying closer attention to the description. What I was not pleased about is the lettering. Very small thin letters, you can hardly see the name at all. It's the same color as the leaf, maybe should have been done in black. It's ok, but I would not recommend it to someone. I'm going to try to go over the letters with black paint, before I give it as a Christmas gift.
Nice Christmas Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOMBALL, TX) - December 10, 2013
Love the apple bell, something different to give out as a christmas gift. A bit small but I still loved.
VERY NICE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - November 14, 2013
When you have a special needs child, it is important to take care of the teachers and caregivers who take care of your child every day, if possible. I tend to spend a little more on these people because I trust them. I even include gifts for the bus driver and bus monitor. It is well worth it!
Apple teAchrr bell
By Tricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, ME) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much smaller than I expected it to be
Cute
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift but wish it were bigger. The pic makes this item look bigger than it is
little apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guilford, CT) - June 11, 2013
It looks really large in the photo but when it arrived, it was actually tiny. Very cute, but tiny.
Cute apple!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - June 11, 2013
Very loved personal detail for a great teacher. Delivery services as scheduled. Thank you personalization mall for offer such as cute staff for memorable moments and for your great services.
Apple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, GA) - May 20, 2013
She loved it. The only thing is i wish it was a little bigger.
Excellent
By Nicholas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lupton, CO) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This little bell is so cute! I know my son's teacher will love it! Another great purchase by Personalization Mall!
Good for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - May 8, 2013
I had this made for my daughter's second grade teacher. The quality of the entire bell itself is nice, but personalization in gold wasn't as dark as I expected it to be. Overall though, the quality matches the price. I'm satisfied with the purchase and I think her teacher will love it.
Apple Brass Teacher Bell
By Terri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the apple bell was adorable and good quality. I thought it would have been a little bigger, but I think it's a great gift for a teacher. I bought one for my daughter and daughter-in-law since they are both teachers. They make great gifts.
Wonderful gift idea!!
By Taiasha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than what I expected. My sons teacher loved it!!! Very personal gift. I wish you can write a little more but its PERFECT.
Misleading Size
By Jonathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, NY) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is shown to be much larger than the actual size. I was disappointed when I opened the box to find such a small apple. The quality is fine and the printing is very well done, just expected more for my money!
Apple Bell
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 20, 2012
I choose the apple bell for teachers gifts this year and I couldn't be more pleased. They are well made, much heavier than I expected and the teachers
loved them. They are also loud enough that the teacher could actually use
them to quiet down the class when all else fails. They also chose the ball
cap with #1 Bus Driver since our bus drivers have to go through so much. He
really liked it and was appreciative. He said he will get a lot of use out of
it when he works outside this summer.
Great Gift for teacher
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift for a teacher or soon to be teacher.
Perfect teachers gift
By tabitha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonaire, GA) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality exceeded my expectations. Sturdy, heavy brass bell. Beautiful keepsake.
teacher bell
By kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north providence , RI) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bell it was a good buy thank you
Too small; Picture is deceiving
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The brass bell was cute, but it was way too small. I was disappointed because I purchased it for my best friend who has recently gotten his first teaching job. I guess it will be cute on his desk, but I expected so much more. The personalization was dull. Blah...
Excellent Teacher's Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son's teacher. When I recieved the product I was amazed at the quality and detail! The teacher was really touched by the gift! Since then I have purchased many more items for gifts and have been completely satisfied with everyone!
APPLE
By frank C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the way it show on paper look very good but when you received it, it a little too small for the money you pay.
Great product
By Joyce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved this item.
They make great teacher gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 14, 2012
I ordered the Brass Apple Teacher Bell. I was disappointed by the size....I thought it would be larger, but it was still very cute.
Small Bite
By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bell is pretty and has a nice sound. But, it was much smaller than I expected. I would have rather paid a little more and gotten a larger bell. If you buy this be aware it is VERY small.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved