Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Modern Photo Collage iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Photo Personalized iPhone 4 Case - Modern Collage - 12198
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Love it.
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister who wanted a new case & is the proudest aunt ever & she absolutely loves it. Only problem is that I put it on my phone to see how it looked & had a hard time getting it off. I did then when she put it on her phone one corner wouldn't click closed completely, so I think it got damaged when I was trying to get it off my phone. It still stays on fine though & the pictures look great.
A little blurry but not bad!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a Christmas gift for my mom and she loved it! It's cool that you can switch out the plates so that you never get bored with your cell phone case. The only issue I had with it was that the background and photos were a little blurry but nothing too bad, oh and the berry color is more pinkish than it appears in the preview.
Wow!
By Sheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was beautiful, well made very colorful and the pictures were amazing very nice and made from thin metal, I was however disappointed as I didn't buy the actual case too because I had one from my phone carrier, the pictures fit into my case however none of the buttons lined up and it wouldnt work so I had to remove it!
NEED THE CASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - November 30, 2012
I bought this item by mistake, so make sure you choose the item that comes with the case. The cases are NOT sold by themselves.
iPhone case with pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2012
The picture quality of my pictures is disappointing - the pictures are reddish and not quite sharp, however the case in itself looks good.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 7, 2012
I'm actually really disappointed with this item. I've ordered from personalization mall in the past and been pleased. This item took FOREVER to come and when it came it was a thin peice of metal that I had nothing to do with. I don't think they should have a separate listing of just the insert because its very misleading. Really annoyed.
:(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - May 13, 2013
I thought it was a phone case cover. It was just a back cover for the phone. Very disappointed!
Not as expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - December 25, 2012
Have never had a problem with quality from personalization mall, until now. This case is horrible! I should have took advice from previous negative reviews. The case does not protect the phone at all, and is not worth the price. Very disappointed, as this was a gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved