Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Picture It iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized Photo iPhone 4 Cases - You Picture It - 12200
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I Love It!!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out so clear I will order from y'all again !!
Great fun!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with the pink iPhone case for my sister and she loved it. Seems like good quality, but whether or not it lasts, the joy it brought was more than worth it. We all had a great laugh and many smiles every time she took a picture with her phone. Great gift idea!
Granddaughter's Picture
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. I get to carry my granddaughter everywhere with me!
iPhone case
By BETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITCHFIELD, OH) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice item! Picture came out nicer than I thought it would!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 9, 2013
I was so pleased with the quality of the pictures!! Can't wait to order more!
Mother's Day Gift
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome Gift!
iPhone Insert
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing I would change about this insert is the font. I wish there were different font types available to choose one that I liked better. Otherwise, everything is great!
nice picture quality!
By Glenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selah, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cell phone cover and it makes it handy to show off whatever you want (mine has a picture of my kids!). The cover is not real protective of the phone since it's not real thick plastic, but it's better than having nothing!
Overall, a very cute cover.
She loved it!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for one of my best friends and she absolutely fell in love with it! Her dog is like her kid, so now she gets to carry her sweet face around with her on her cell phone all day. Match made in heaven! :)
photo insert
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, LA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful colors. Perfect match of photo.
Awsome Cell Phone Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It was so nice I ordered one for myself. I have a picture of my new grandson on it. I get so many compliments. Thank you for a great quality case.
great product
By kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was perfect and it came out really good
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 18, 2013
The quality of these inserts are great!! The picture came out clear and the fits in the holder perfect!! Only thing is, I wish there was a clear protective film on the holder that protects the picture. I think eventually the picture will wear once the phone is used. It hasn't been used yet as this is Christmas present for my MIL.
Good but could be better
By Patsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and the quick shipping, but was a little disappointed in how much darker the finished product was than the sample as shown in the preview photo. This photo is of my sister and her late son and I would have liked a little lighter, clearer picture.
iphone case
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, LA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful insert of the photo. Case is not of great quality .
Good
By Jose M. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
little nlurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 22, 2012
picture quality is a little blurry
as in you couldn't really make out any facial features
insert not case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 15, 2012
The way it was worded, I thought I was getting the whole iphone case, all I received was the insert so now I have to buy a case that has room for insert.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved