Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized Photo iPhone 4 Cases - You Picture It - 12200
Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awsome Cell Phone Case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this as a Christmas gift. It was so nice I ordered one for myself. I have a picture of my new grandson on it. I get so many compliments. Thank you for a great quality case.
great product
By kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was perfect and it came out really good
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 18, 2013
The quality of these inserts are great!! The picture came out clear and the fits in the holder perfect!! Only thing is, I wish there was a clear protective film on the holder that protects the picture. I think eventually the picture will wear once the phone is used. It hasn't been used yet as this is Christmas present for my MIL.
Good but could be better
By Patsy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the product and the quick shipping, but was a little disappointed in how much darker the finished product was than the sample as shown in the preview photo. This photo is of my sister and her late son and I would have liked a little lighter, clearer picture.
iphone case
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, LA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful insert of the photo. Case is not of great quality .
Good
By Jose M. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
little nlurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 22, 2012
picture quality is a little blurry
as in you couldn't really make out any facial features
insert not case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 15, 2012
The way it was worded, I thought I was getting the whole iphone case, all I received was the insert so now I have to buy a case that has room for insert.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved