Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Picture It iPhone 4/4s Cell Phone Insert customer reviews

Personalized Photo iPhone 4 Cases - You Picture It - 12200
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - June 16, 2015
Bought for my Dad for Father's Day. Great quality and timing, gave it to him early and he loved it!
little nlurry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - December 22, 2012
picture quality is a little blurry
as in you couldn't really make out any facial features
Good
By Jose M. (Manassas, VA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
insert not case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - December 15, 2012
The way it was worded, I thought I was getting the whole iphone case, all I received was the insert so now I have to buy a case that has room for insert.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savona, NY) - December 18, 2013
The quality of these inserts are great!! The picture came out clear and the fits in the holder perfect!! Only thing is, I wish there was a clear protective film on the holder that protects the picture. I think eventually the picture will wear once the phone is used. It hasn't been used yet as this is Christmas present for my MIL.
Great fun!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this with the pink iPhone case for my sister and she loved it. Seems like good quality, but whether or not it lasts, the joy it brought was more than worth it. We all had a great laugh and many smiles every time she took a picture with her phone. Great gift idea!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 9, 2013
I was so pleased with the quality of the pictures!! Can't wait to order more!
I Love It!!
By Jasmine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out so clear I will order from y'all again !!
Cute but grainy
By Krysten U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product turned out really cute except the picture is grainy. I wish there was a way to check how the picture will actually look finished.
great product
By kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingman, AZ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was perfect and it came out really good
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved