Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Life Personalized Rhinestone Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Breast Cancer Awareness Tote Bag - Hope, Courage, Life - 12206
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect tote
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IL) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bag. Bought for my mother, she will love it!
monica in arizona
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - September 4, 2016
This tote is great. It looks like it is presented online. It is even larger than I thought so lots of room for necessities. I will be giving it to my wonderful friend in Vancouver,BC next week. She has just started her chemotherapy. I know she will enjoy this gift.
Awesome product
By Sherine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister who is now cancer free. This is a huge tote and was a perfect choice.
Billie lyod®Esquire
By Eric W. (florissant, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
#Beautiful :-)
Billie lyod®Esquire
By Eric W. (florissant, MO) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
#Beautiful :-)
Billie lyod ® Esquire
By Eric W. (florissant, MO) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
#Beautiful :-)
Billie lyod ® Esquire
By Eric W. (florissant, MO) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
#Beautiful :-)
Just what I ordered - very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 16, 2014
I am never disappointed - this bag exceeded my expectation.
Awesome gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, OH) - August 3, 2014
I ordered this tote bag for a friend recently diagnosed with cancer. I was thrilled with the quality and feel of the bag. It seemed very durable and was fairly large. The words on the front and the personalization were great and I really love the pink ribbon in the middle. It gives it just a touch of sparkle that every girl loves! My friend loved it and said she would use it to take her books, her blanket, and other things to her chemo sessions. Highly recommend!
So beautiful
By Margo J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - October 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boss who is a survival of breast cancer. She loved it.
Practical and personal gift
By WENDY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a practical and pretty personalized tote; perfect to carry all the things a loved one will need at chemo and radiation treatments.
:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 14, 2012
It was smaller than what it seemed in the picture, but I love that this site does not change the personalization (I can't ever find Michele with one l). It still looks really cute and I think Michele will like it :)
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved