Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome To Las Vegas Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - Welcome To Las Vegas - 12215
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun Memory!
By Justine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is awesome and makes a very fun memory / momentum to give to anyone that you travel to Vegas with. Fun, fun, fun!!! Thanks for the unique product and per usual, fantastic quality!
Perfect Gift
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for someone who recently was married in Las Vegas. I received a phone call as they were so pleased with the gift. They absolutely loved it!!
Highly satisfied
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as a gift for a couple getting married in Vegas. I was impressed with the quality of the item, and liked the contrast of the darker handle. Absolutely no complaints.
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper (Mayville, WI) - March 26, 2014
Bought for a friend's 70th birthday in May. It far exceeded my expectations! Printing is exactly as ordered and easy to read. Nice reasonably priced gift. One caution however: It comes in just a box, no bubble wrap, popcorn thingies, or anything to protect it. I feel lucky that it did not arrive broken. Otherwise very pleased with purchase and would buy again.
Nice Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York City, NY) - October 27, 2013
I ordered this mug for a friends birthday. Since this individual loves Las Vegas, I thought this gift is the most fitting for a Vegas guy! The mug is sturdy, and very impressive. Will order more mugs for the Holiday Season!!
Adorable!
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for my brother and his fiance for their upcoming Las Vegas wedding, the quality if great and the personalization looks terrific! Great product.
The hit of the party!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - October 6, 2013
Attended a wedding shower for a couple who was getting married in Vegas. The bride to be and everyone at the party LOVED these coffee cups! I included a bag of Starbucks coffee and, voila! Simple, inexpensive gift that will be a keepsake. Everyone asked where I got these. Gave out your website to all in attendance!
PERFECT GIFT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A co-worker was moving to Las Vegas for a job and this was the PERFECT gift. She loved it!!!
Surprise Trip to Las Vegas for 29th Birthdays and 2nd Anniversary
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for one of my daughter & son-in-law's 2nd anniversary and 29th birthday trip. Ceramic is one of the materials suggested for gifts on the second wedding anniversary, and Las Vegas is where they celebrated both events. So these were perfect!
Las Vegas Mug
By TRACEY W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (URBANA, OH) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug! The only reason I gave it 3 stars - i like a heavier, "chunkier" mug with a sturdy handle. This is a "thin" mug with a thin handle, but it's something no one else will ever have because of the personalization so it will do. I was very impressed with the speed in which I received my mug - a day or two than expected!
His and her cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, WI) - April 12, 2014
I bought these for our anniversary. The sight does not allow the @ sign, it leaves a square. YES,I WAS SHOWN THIS IN THE PREVIEW I should have labeled one "Dan loves M" and the other "M loves Dan" to make them more "his and hers." MY BAD NOT THE COMPANY BUT...if you are right handed, the printing is on the backside so you're not looking at the Vegas sign while you are enjoying your coffee, you only see a white cup. I would order the cups again, BUT, I would make different choices in what I wrote on them. They are cute to look at on the shelf.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved