Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Welcome To Las Vegas Personalized Canvas Prints customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Wall Art - Welcome To Las Vegas - 12217
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fun, Fun, Fun
By Justine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is such a great quality and a fun way to capture the memory of any special event in Las Vegas! Highly recommend!
Amazing
By lesa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oklahoma city, OK) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was every thing I wanted and more! Best anniversary ever.
Vegas Wedding Print
By Donice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Lansing, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
100% happy with this purchase..all around! From the day I ordered it on line, to the day it arrived at my door was exactly 3 days!!! It turned out better then I had expected!! The quality was great and just so impressed with the speed of delivery!! I will definitely be buying from Personalization Mall again!!
Perfect!
By Noel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out perfect!! Thank you so much!
Very Unique
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It is lightweight and easily hangs with a command strip. It is so unique for my husband and I. What makes it really cool to me is that it is more than a picture on the wall. It is an heirloom that I think my children will treasure long after we're gone. I can also appreciate the fact that my husband will never forget our anniversary!!! It arrived very very fast and accurate!!! I will order from this company again!
Always and Forever Las Vegas
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot, ND) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend who will be getting married in Vegas. It looked great. Hope they love it!!!
Lovely Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mankato, MN) - April 29, 2013
A close friend recently married the love of her life in Vegas - and this was the wedding gift we gave her! Her & her new husband loved the gift - said it was one of their favorites that they received and really liked that it was personalized with their names! Great gift! Great quality! Arrived on time and was very nice! Highly suggest this as a gift for someone - or for yourself - would look great on any wall!
Just what I expected
By Maureen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was precise and delivered timely! It was just what I ordered!
Excellent Product
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered for a friends wedding gift and it came exactly as it appeared in the picture. My friend is sure to love it! I am very pleased with finished product.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 3, 2013
I ordered this as a gift for someone who was getting married in Las Vegas and I am very satisfied with the product. The quality is excellent, it arrived in a very timely manner, and the shipping carton was appropriate for the item. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a fun, personal gift!
jenn's eview
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to a friend who is renewing her wedding vows in Vegas later this month. she absolutely loved it!
Just Like Being In Las Vegas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 4, 2014
Personalization Mall is the BEST Company out there!!!!
Awesome!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect as a gift for my daughter's Las Vegas wedding! The quality is great. The colors are great. It arrived SO quickly. I am completely satisfied with this.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved