Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Welcome To Las Vegas Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Welcome To Las Vegas - 12218
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 9, 2014
It's very glossy and very perfect for my gift. Loved it!
very perfect card!
By Marcia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
my husband and i were going to vegas for our 1 yr anniv / official honeymoon, so when i saw this card on the site, i knew it was perfect.. i gave it to him on our anniv day and he was so thrilled to see it, loved that it was a vegas card, and thought the personalized 'sign' was an awesome touch.. as always, thank u personalizationmall.com for giving me the perfect items!
Wedding present card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 13, 2014
Loved this card! Turned out perfect!
Perfect!
By Shopper (Mayville, WI) - March 26, 2014
I ordered this to go with the matching mug as a birthday gift. She loves going to Vegas so thought she would get a kick out of it! Can not buy a card like this anyplace I know of. Very pleased and would order again.
Unique Wedding Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - January 14, 2014
Attending a Vegas Wedding and this card could not be more perfect for the occasion!
Good quality card that was very inexpensive....Print exactly as I ordered and looks really good.
I will be a returning customer for sure!!
Adorable!
By Kristina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for my brothers upcoming wedding in Las Vegas, it's a terrific quality, the personalization looks great, I'm very with it.
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - June 1, 2013
Perfect card for wedding or anniversary.Love it.
Wedding Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved