Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
~Cindy - MO

You Name It Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It Monogram - 12220
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
colorful labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 21, 2012
am sure my sister will enjoy these labels...
Add some color to your correspondence
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful address labels - bright colors, clear printing, fun fonts. A great product.
Love them!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these labels! Lots of colors and combinations to choose from!
very nice
By Craig O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors...
Address Labels
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are nice but the shipping costs were more than the product. Go figure.
Ordered as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 5, 2013
Small gift when daughter moved. She loved the style and color.
Nice labels as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - May 7, 2013
Lots of color options, turned out exactly as pictured. Good product.
Quick and as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 3, 2014
Item came quickly and as described!
address labels
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my address labels !!! They're so bright colored for the spring/summer.... :-)
Great looking address labels
By Shopper (Americus, GA) - June 22, 2014
I was very pleased with my address labels. The colors are bright and the print looks professional.
Beautiful Product
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this company, and these return address labels were exactly what I wanted. Simple with a cute flair. They're easy to read and look fantastic!
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
i love, love these bright cheery address labels. They make me want to send more handwritten mail.
Adorable Address Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 11, 2013
Address labels are nice size and colorful and great quality!! A++
pleased
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
will definetely order again. Thank you for so many choices.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved