Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Return Address Labels customer reviews

Personalized Return Address Labels - You Name It Monogram - 12220
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Address labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - January 7, 2013
i love, love these bright cheery address labels. They make me want to send more handwritten mail.
Love them!
By Diane N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these labels! Lots of colors and combinations to choose from!
Add some color to your correspondence
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful address labels - bright colors, clear printing, fun fonts. A great product.
Beautiful Product
By Erica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyside, NY) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this company, and these return address labels were exactly what I wanted. Simple with a cute flair. They're easy to read and look fantastic!
pleased
By Tracey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Karnes City, TX) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
will definetely order again. Thank you for so many choices.
Adorable Address Labels!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - January 11, 2013
Address labels are nice size and colorful and great quality!! A++
Nice labels as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - May 7, 2013
Lots of color options, turned out exactly as pictured. Good product.
Ordered as gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 5, 2013
Small gift when daughter moved. She loved the style and color.
Address Labels
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The labels are nice but the shipping costs were more than the product. Go figure.
colorful labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim Hills, CA) - December 21, 2012
am sure my sister will enjoy these labels...
Very nice product, just wish they offered a smaller label
By Lorie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, SC) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice return address label! Only thing I can say is that it's a bit too big -- I would have preferred a smaller option.
very nice
By Craig O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bold colors...
Bright and eye-catching
By Sonya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrettsville, MD) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice labels. I chose purple and orange for the Orioles and the Ravens...my husband likes sports. The only suggestion I would make would be to offer them in a roll dispenser (maybe they were available in a roll but I didn't see it)...the flat sheets are a little awkward.
Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwell, OK) - April 27, 2015
The address labels are so adorable!!!
Love them!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - February 24, 2015
I absolutely love me address labels & they arrived within a week of purchasing.
So cute!
By Marissa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville , IL) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These came out even cuter than I imagined!! Used em as return address labels for our wedding - they look so professional :)
Bright Colors!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bright, bold colors and loved that the items were on sale! Perfect address labels to jazz up envelopes!
Nice and Easy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - July 13, 2015
I ordered address labels because I have been using the freebies you get from charities and they usually have only me or my husband's name on them (and they are usually in a Christmas design). I really liked the color choices and design. It was easy to place an order and it arrived with a few other items in a very reasonable amount of time. My only "complaint" would be that they are larger than what I am used to and they take up a lot of space on smaller envelopes. I should have read the dimensions first, so my bad! I like they a lot.
Great looking address labels
By Shopper (Americus, GA) - June 22, 2014
I was very pleased with my address labels. The colors are bright and the print looks professional.
address labels
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my address labels !!! They're so bright colored for the spring/summer.... :-)
Quick and as described!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 3, 2014
Item came quickly and as described!
Labels
By MARILOU G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wouldn't use any other label but from "Personalization". I love their products. Good quality. That's why I always reorder. Thank you and keep up the good work.
Nice Labels
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that you can choose different color combinations. Nice looking labels. I chose lime and turquoise.
personalized address
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are great.
Look just like the picture
very professional
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved