Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Stylish Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Stylish Monogram - 12221
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized cards. The quality is excellent. Better than I had expected. They are true to the color on the web-site.
Personalized Note Cards
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notecards are of good quality cardstock, the color is a match to the on-line photo and the design is unique. I will give them as gifts to friends in the future.
Classy notes
By CAROLYN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notes arrived VERY quickly. They were exactly as pictured on-line. Beautiful and nice quality.
Love these notes!
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized notes will be perfect for writing thank you notes to students and parents throughout the school year!
Nice Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 2, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved them. I, on the other hand, was not happy with envelopes.
Didn't seem to be as high quality as the note cards.
UNIQUE AND CLEVER
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these online and they look even better in person. The address labels are unique and I get TONS of compliments. Very clever. The paper stock is of high quality.
UNIQUE AND CLEVER
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these online and they look even better in person. The address labels are unique and I get TONS of compliments. Very clever. The paper stock is of high quality.
Quailty Cards...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2013
I received the cards in a very timely fashion. They arrived with good packaging and in excellent condition. They were just as I specified and ordered. I like the green color.. it really "pops".
Excellent Notecards
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notecards are great! I am truly enjoying them and have received many compliments on them.
note cards
By Carnette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hughes, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these Note cards for one friend as a birthday gift, and a set as a thank you gift for another friend. My friends were so pleased with the quality of the paper and their appearance. They are a little pricey, but when you want to buy something special for a special friend, they're worth it!
Unique notes
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went ahead and ordered this for Christmas for our daughter-in-law. Really different and she will love them. I go nuts looking at your website and see all kinds of things that would be fun to give to friends and family. thank-you, thank-you, thank-you
Great Service too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
The note cards are really nice and there was such great service too.
Personal Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 15, 2014
I ordered these monogrammed personalized note cards as a gift for my daughter. The package was delivered quickly and the items were just what I wanted. Beautiful color and lettering. Thank you.
disappointed
By SHERI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE , NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back of the notecards had a barcode, like a supermarket item. It was not shown in the sample. I wanted to return the item, but didn't want to pay for shipping twice. Did not look like high quality. I was sorry I made the purchase
3 stars for packaging
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Village, TX) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with how the note cards came out however the issue I had was with the packaging. The cards were packaged in a flimsy plastic box which would have been ok if they were mailed in a study cardboard box. Instead they were mailed in a cardboard envelope. By the time they had reach my house the envelope had been put through the usual abuse when anything is being mailed. When I pulled it out of my mailbox the envelope had been folded to fit in the box therefore leaving my notecards the worse for wear. It's unfortunate because I was hoping to order 6 boxes of these notecards to be given as gifts. In the condition that my cards came in I would never give them as a gift which is unfortunate because they are really nice cards. If Personalization Mall.com were to assure me that any future notecards that I order would be mailed in a study box I would be happy to order from them again
Notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - August 17, 2015
Great product.
Great gift for a note writer
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has mastered the skill of the written note. He sends thank you notes for gifts, for acts of kindness and just "thinking of you". What a delight it is to get something in the mailbox as opposed to the Inbox! These note cards are not at all flimsy and looked beautiful. He was very pleased that they were personalized. Have ordered other items from this company and have not been disappointed. Quick service (a few days compared to weeks from other companies) and great quality.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
Perfect.
Note card gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - January 17, 2016
I loved everything about the product except the lower case monogram letter. The r was so hard to read I had to use the letter for the last name which looked more manuscript than cursive.
Great service, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - January 9, 2017
Tthese cards arrived fast and as ordered. The envelope could have had an uograde. I would have paid for that. Maybe I missed it. The paper stock I would have paid to upgrade also. I am satisfied with the order. The logo and cover looks great.

The company is great to work with. I received the value I paid for.
Fabulous Choice!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - January 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have been more pleased with these note cards! They were a vibrant shade of purple and beautifully personalized. They made a wonderful gift and the recipient loved them!
Notecards
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed using monogrammed notes. They are high quality and come very fast when ordered. Personal notes are so much better than email notes. The only problem I have ever had with this site is the name, address stamper which blurred and was too small. Everything else is top quality.
Excellent Note Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 9, 2016
Ordered in black w/white initial. Very classy looking
note cards
By billy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victoria, TX) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
wife is happy!
very nice
By ellen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperance, MI) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is very fussy but just loved these cards!!!
Great graduation gift!
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - September 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a high school graduation gift. What better gift than note cards for the college bound student. The blank cards are beautifully designed and can be used as thank you notes or a reminder to drop a line to family and friends now that you are away from home. The note cards offer variety in styling and font...perfect!!
Quality paper, beautiful design
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stationary as a gift for friends who "have everything". They loved it and I was proud to give it. Beautiful, quality paper and I had the envelopes imprinted, too....really nice!
Beautiful
By Helene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Understated elegance ! Matches address labels all perfectly !
Thank you cards
By Teasha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these cards. I can you them for any occasion. They are very stylish and safisticated.
Modern Twist Notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - May 7, 2017
These note cards are great! They are simple modern and stylish. The paper weight is a good heavy quality.
contemporary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2013
These are beautifully done with a classy, contemporary look!
Loved these items!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these note cards for my daughter. They are very classy - she loved them! Highly recommend!
Personalized Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - August 31, 2013
I ordered these note cards for my daughter to use next year for graduation thank you notes. They are very nice and she will be able to use them for years to come.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - July 16, 2013
These personalized note cards are great. The paper stock is of great quality and is very sturdy. I love the fact that I can use these cards for any occasion. Very sleek and sophisticate looking. I want to order more in different colors!
Stylish Note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - July 19, 2013
They are very stylish. I purchased them as a birthday gift & am very pleased.
Quality product, fast production and delivery
By Kay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watkinsville, GA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are superior quality. The website was easy to navigate to make my selections. Production & delivery was fast!!
Nice Stationery
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These note cards have a feel of fine stock and make a nice appearance with the personalized initial and name.
Notecards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park , IL) - October 4, 2014
These notecards are great. They are made using a quality stock paper and the names look great. They came in 2 days. Definitely will order stationary again.
a pop of color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - January 19, 2014
These are very different. I bought these for myself and wanted something unusual but not drab.
They fit the bill !
Stylish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 19, 2014
Great gift for friends who like more contemporary styling.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved