Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am very impressed at how quickly the orders are sent out. Keep up the wonderful work.
~Pamela - NJ

Stylish Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

Personalized Note Cards - Stylish Monogram - 12221
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Monogramed note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 8, 2014
These cards are absolutely beautiful. They arrived sooner than I expected and were nicely packaged.
FANTASTIC
By Kristine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized cards. The quality is excellent. Better than I had expected. They are true to the color on the web-site.
a pop of color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnwood, IL) - January 19, 2014
These are very different. I bought these for myself and wanted something unusual but not drab.
They fit the bill !
Loved these items!
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dodge City, KS) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these note cards for my daughter. They are very classy - she loved them! Highly recommend!
Personalized Note Cards
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresson, TX) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notecards are of good quality cardstock, the color is a match to the on-line photo and the design is unique. I will give them as gifts to friends in the future.
contemporary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2013
These are beautifully done with a classy, contemporary look!
Classy notes
By CAROLYN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATAVIA, IL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The notes arrived VERY quickly. They were exactly as pictured on-line. Beautiful and nice quality.
Personalized Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - August 31, 2013
I ordered these note cards for my daughter to use next year for graduation thank you notes. They are very nice and she will be able to use them for years to come.
Love these notes!
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - August 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized notes will be perfect for writing thank you notes to students and parents throughout the school year!
Stylish Note cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, CO) - July 19, 2013
They are very stylish. I purchased them as a birthday gift & am very pleased.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - July 16, 2013
These personalized note cards are great. The paper stock is of great quality and is very sturdy. I love the fact that I can use these cards for any occasion. Very sleek and sophisticate looking. I want to order more in different colors!
Unique notes
By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Went ahead and ordered this for Christmas for our daughter-in-law. Really different and she will love them. I go nuts looking at your website and see all kinds of things that would be fun to give to friends and family. thank-you, thank-you, thank-you
note cards
By Carnette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hughes, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these Note cards for one friend as a birthday gift, and a set as a thank you gift for another friend. My friends were so pleased with the quality of the paper and their appearance. They are a little pricey, but when you want to buy something special for a special friend, they're worth it!
Excellent Notecards
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These notecards are great! I am truly enjoying them and have received many compliments on them.
UNIQUE AND CLEVER
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these online and they look even better in person. The address labels are unique and I get TONS of compliments. Very clever. The paper stock is of high quality.
UNIQUE AND CLEVER
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these online and they look even better in person. The address labels are unique and I get TONS of compliments. Very clever. The paper stock is of high quality.
Quailty Cards...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2013
I received the cards in a very timely fashion. They arrived with good packaging and in excellent condition. They were just as I specified and ordered. I like the green color.. it really "pops".
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
Perfect.
Great gift for a note writer
By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a friend who has mastered the skill of the written note. He sends thank you notes for gifts, for acts of kindness and just "thinking of you". What a delight it is to get something in the mailbox as opposed to the Inbox! These note cards are not at all flimsy and looked beautiful. He was very pleased that they were personalized. Have ordered other items from this company and have not been disappointed. Quick service (a few days compared to weeks from other companies) and great quality.
Personal Note Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 15, 2014
I ordered these monogrammed personalized note cards as a gift for my daughter. The package was delivered quickly and the items were just what I wanted. Beautiful color and lettering. Thank you.
Great Service too!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
The note cards are really nice and there was such great service too.
Nice Color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 2, 2013
My daughter-in-law loved them. I, on the other hand, was not happy with envelopes.
Didn't seem to be as high quality as the note cards.
disappointed
By SHERI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE , NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The back of the notecards had a barcode, like a supermarket item. It was not shown in the sample. I wanted to return the item, but didn't want to pay for shipping twice. Did not look like high quality. I was sorry I made the purchase
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved