Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    Stylish Monogram Personalized Note Cards customer reviews

    Personalized Note Cards - Stylish Monogram - 12221
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Unique notes
    By Rocky N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Went ahead and ordered this for Christmas for our daughter-in-law. Really different and she will love them. I go nuts looking at your website and see all kinds of things that would be fun to give to friends and family. thank-you, thank-you, thank-you
    note cards
    By Carnette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hughes, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these Note cards for one friend as a birthday gift, and a set as a thank you gift for another friend. My friends were so pleased with the quality of the paper and their appearance. They are a little pricey, but when you want to buy something special for a special friend, they're worth it!
    Excellent Notecards
    By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These notecards are great! I am truly enjoying them and have received many compliments on them.
    UNIQUE AND CLEVER
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these online and they look even better in person. The address labels are unique and I get TONS of compliments. Very clever. The paper stock is of high quality.
    UNIQUE AND CLEVER
    By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved these online and they look even better in person. The address labels are unique and I get TONS of compliments. Very clever. The paper stock is of high quality.
    Quailty Cards...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 14, 2013
    I received the cards in a very timely fashion. They arrived with good packaging and in excellent condition. They were just as I specified and ordered. I like the green color.. it really "pops".
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IL) - December 21, 2012
    Perfect.
    Great gift for a note writer
    By kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branford, CT) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a friend who has mastered the skill of the written note. He sends thank you notes for gifts, for acts of kindness and just "thinking of you". What a delight it is to get something in the mailbox as opposed to the Inbox! These note cards are not at all flimsy and looked beautiful. He was very pleased that they were personalized. Have ordered other items from this company and have not been disappointed. Quick service (a few days compared to weeks from other companies) and great quality.
    Personal Note Cards
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - March 15, 2014
    I ordered these monogrammed personalized note cards as a gift for my daughter. The package was delivered quickly and the items were just what I wanted. Beautiful color and lettering. Thank you.
    Great Service too!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 11, 2012
    The note cards are really nice and there was such great service too.
    Nice Color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakley, CA) - February 2, 2013
    My daughter-in-law loved them. I, on the other hand, was not happy with envelopes.
    Didn't seem to be as high quality as the note cards.
    disappointed
    By SHERI D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAYETTEVILLE , NY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The back of the notecards had a barcode, like a supermarket item. It was not shown in the sample. I wanted to return the item, but didn't want to pay for shipping twice. Did not look like high quality. I was sorry I made the purchase
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved