Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I have ordered several things from your website for my upcoming wedding and I have been so impressed with your service and the continued communication knowing the item...
    ~Debra - CA

    Small Initial Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Small Initial - 12222
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Address Stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norridge, IL) - December 24, 2012
    I had to practice using it a couple of times to make sure that the letter will stamp correctly. The ink at times does not stamp well. You have to make sure that you are stamping on a hard surface or else the letters do not show. I like the red color.
    Personalized self-inking Address Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - January 18, 2013
    A little disappointed. Can not seem to get a good print.
    "Self-Inking" is a disappointment
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - September 23, 2013
    I received my stamper a month ago and have used it only a handful of times. When I first used it there was an extra small mark that the machine did not remove, but it was something I could live with. Now it has already become faded, and when I hold it down longer or harder the monogram in the middle just bleeds out while the address around remains faint. For the price, I'm very disappointed it is already in the trash. I'm sticking to either an ink pad or stickers from now on.
    Loved the stamp and will come in handy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, UT) - February 19, 2013
    The stamp did have a little decal on one of the numbers but it can easily be fixed.
    Great Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - December 9, 2012
    I work in an office that most everyones supplies look exactly the same. I thought I'd be different and change my stamper. It was a big hit. You can see the address very clearly and ink stays where it should.
    Small Initial Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (price, UT) - August 4, 2013
    Great little stamp, only problem not always consistent in color unless you push down quite hard.
    Cool Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - March 23, 2013
    I ordered this for my parents, and they love it! However, when we first used it there was an extra speck near one of the letters and then sometimes it isn't even. Overall, it's nice and worth the money.
    Very pleased with this item!
    By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this stamp is excellent. I was pleasantly surprised...especially since this stamp is about half the price of others I've found. The ink was consistent across the design and it dried quickly.
    Just what I was looking for!
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been looking for a return address stamper for a while and was really happy when I found this one. It is a little larger than I expected so it won't really work if I'm sending something in a small envelope, but for regular-sized envelopes it's great!
    self inking address stamp
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it !!!!
    Great, high quality stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
    Bought this when we bought a new house. Perfect way to celebrate and super useful. Works smoothly and stamps beautifully.
    Great stamp!
    By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stamp I've ordered and really love them. Quality materials and I know I will have many years of using them. Second separate purchase from this company and both have been a wonderful experience.
    Looks wonderful on artwork
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a stamper to provide my website information on my finished art pieces. This works beautifully and looks wonderful. The edges are crisp and very professional looking.
    Just awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2013
    Absolutely love this stamp. I'm really pleased with the way it turned out, and my friends and family will be getting a lot more mail because of it!
    Perfect!
    By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYAN, TX) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was exactly what website portrayed and the craftsmanship is great. Love my stamp!
    Beautiful stamper
    By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received. The stamper and love it.! So glad I ordered it.
    Super Stamper
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Much more convenient than labels.
    Proud Grandma Stamp
    By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always wanted return labels that let the kids know it's from Grandma. I finally have the solution, 'g' for Grandma, in purple! It's convenient, inexpensive, and very cute.

    Self-Inking Address Stamper
    By Beverly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for all your mail in lieu of using address labels. You will not be disappointed.
    personnal stampers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 25, 2013
    loved them
    Love it!
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, very clear print! I love it and ordered two more for gifts!
    Simple yet elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 18, 2013
    What a great product at half the price of some other brands! So easy to stamp and mail... Looks great!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved