Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! It's easy to manage and seeing an item personalized BEFORE buying it is wonderful!
    ~Deb - NE

    Small Initial Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Small Initial - 12222
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great, high quality stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
    Bought this when we bought a new house. Perfect way to celebrate and super useful. Works smoothly and stamps beautifully.
    Great stamp!
    By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stamp I've ordered and really love them. Quality materials and I know I will have many years of using them. Second separate purchase from this company and both have been a wonderful experience.
    Looks wonderful on artwork
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted a stamper to provide my website information on my finished art pieces. This works beautifully and looks wonderful. The edges are crisp and very professional looking.
    Just awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2013
    Absolutely love this stamp. I'm really pleased with the way it turned out, and my friends and family will be getting a lot more mail because of it!
    Perfect!
    By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYAN, TX) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was exactly what website portrayed and the craftsmanship is great. Love my stamp!
    Beautiful stamper
    By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received. The stamper and love it.! So glad I ordered it.
    Super Stamper
    By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great. Much more convenient than labels.
    Proud Grandma Stamp
    By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always wanted return labels that let the kids know it's from Grandma. I finally have the solution, 'g' for Grandma, in purple! It's convenient, inexpensive, and very cute.

    Self-Inking Address Stamper
    By Beverly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is perfect for all your mail in lieu of using address labels. You will not be disappointed.
    personnal stampers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 25, 2013
    loved them
    Love it!
    By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, very clear print! I love it and ordered two more for gifts!
    Simple yet elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 18, 2013
    What a great product at half the price of some other brands! So easy to stamp and mail... Looks great!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved