Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Small Initial Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Small Initial - 12222
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Great, high quality stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
Bought this when we bought a new house. Perfect way to celebrate and super useful. Works smoothly and stamps beautifully.
Just awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 22, 2013
Absolutely love this stamp. I'm really pleased with the way it turned out, and my friends and family will be getting a lot more mail because of it!
Just what I was looking for!
By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisbon, WI) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been looking for a return address stamper for a while and was really happy when I found this one. It is a little larger than I expected so it won't really work if I'm sending something in a small envelope, but for regular-sized envelopes it's great!
Very pleased with this item!
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this stamp is excellent. I was pleasantly surprised...especially since this stamp is about half the price of others I've found. The ink was consistent across the design and it dried quickly.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 19, 2015
Timely delivery. Stamp very clear and easily read. Ink color is nice deep black with even consistency throughout.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (little Rock , AR) - July 19, 2015
Love this stamp! It is so clear and the edges don't bleed or blur!
Looks wonderful on artwork
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a stamper to provide my website information on my finished art pieces. This works beautifully and looks wonderful. The edges are crisp and very professional looking.
Great stamp!
By Jennifer Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second stamp I've ordered and really love them. Quality materials and I know I will have many years of using them. Second separate purchase from this company and both have been a wonderful experience.
self inking address stamp
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Charles, VA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!!
Beautiful stamper
By Debbie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received. The stamper and love it.! So glad I ordered it.
Self-Inking Address Stamper
By Beverly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for all your mail in lieu of using address labels. You will not be disappointed.
Proud Grandma Stamp
By JoAnne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted return labels that let the kids know it's from Grandma. I finally have the solution, 'g' for Grandma, in purple! It's convenient, inexpensive, and very cute.

Super Stamper
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Much more convenient than labels.
personnal stampers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - January 25, 2013
loved them
Perfect!
By ERIN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRYAN, TX) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly what website portrayed and the craftsmanship is great. Love my stamp!
Simple yet elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 18, 2013
What a great product at half the price of some other brands! So easy to stamp and mail... Looks great!
Love it!
By Jan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, very clear print! I love it and ordered two more for gifts!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved