Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
    ~Margie - CA

    Modern Address Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamp - Modern Address - 12223
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Just what we wanted
    By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love our stamp. It looks perfect from the first use. The size is exactly right for all kinds of envelopes, and the price was half that of similar websites.
    Easy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 27, 2014
    Works great, easy to make. Fun wedding gift!
    Great experience
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product exactly as ordered. Fast delivery. Really appreciated exact details while designing the stamp to see exactly how it was going to look.
    Great
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp works perfectly. So glad I bought it :)
    It's perfect!
    By Jennifer J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper is exactly what I was looking for! So happy I bought this. The ink is stamped on smoothly and without blemishes. It's perfect!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - January 24, 2014
    Great Delivery Speed, awesome product, works great!
    Iam very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bluff, CA) - January 12, 2014
    I ordered this for my job, & I am so pleased
    Great stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2013
    Really cute! Works great, really stamps easily. I'm happy with the look of the font and the ease of use.
    great item for cheap
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scott afb , IL) - December 14, 2013
    nothing real fancy but for the price i think that this is perfect
    Super Fast Shipping! Impressed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City, IN) - November 25, 2013
    I waited til the last minute to order this stamp as a bridal shower gift... I was crossing my fingers when I ordered it Wednesday evening and needed it Sunday afternoon. However, to my surprise, I received an email Thursday saying that my item had shipped and would be delivered Friday! I couldn't believe it! The stamp showed up just has I had ordered it and I had one very happy bride! Highly recommend this company & this product!
    Fun design, works well
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - June 21, 2013
    The stamper came perfectly the second time. The original I ordered had little problem with one line off - and when I called the company, they immediately shipped me a new corrected version which came perfectly. I like the modern design to a simple address stamp - and how this company takes care of a customer, even for a small inexpensive item such as this.
    Awesome time-saver
    By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this stamp on the recommendation of a friend who had made a recent purchase from this site. I am very glad I took her suggestion!! The stamp came quickly and is very well made. It stamps clearly and cleanly onto paper. I used it on the envelopes for our rsvp cards and it gave them a very professional look! As a DIY bride on a very small budget this stamp is worth every penny and looks much better than printed labels. I highly recommend this product!!
    Awesome product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langdon, ND) - May 20, 2013
    This self-inking address stamper is wonderful and it is so classy. The product turned out perfect, the address was correct and it was so cute! I just kind of wish there were more colors available.
    great stamp!
    By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came just as i expected, and shipped relatively quickly. love it!
    Love it!!
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received this is the mail. I absolutely love it. It's perfect for our wedding thank yous. I can't wait to use it.
    business
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etna Green, IN) - March 3, 2013
    i love this item as a business owner
    Execellent Order!
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The stamp arrived quickly and was exactly what I hoped for. So excited to have this for my wedding thank-yous!
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Backus, MN) - January 14, 2013
    I am in love with this stamp! It works amazing and can't wait to use it on wedding stuff! It was also shipped way sooner that I expected. This was my first time ordering through this company and would use them for sure!
    Great gift for new home owners
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 13, 2013
    Added this item to a gift basket for new home owners. They loved it.
    As always, service was great, quick delivery even with personalization. I've never been dissappointed.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waseca, MN) - January 13, 2013
    I ordered 2 of these for christmas presents and they turned out perfect, as everything else I've ever ordered from here does. Never had a problem and the products are always perfect!
    Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS, KS) - January 11, 2013
    Perfect replacement for writing out your address or using return address stickers! I love it and can't wait to send some mail!!
    Unique stamp, great price!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - December 6, 2012
    We'd been looking for a return address stamper and were tired of all the designs looking the same. This one is so different, and not too overwhelming on smaller envelopes. SO PLEASED!
    Nice to have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - October 7, 2013
    I like this stamper. Much easier than having to write my info over and over when sending cards.
    Self-Inking Stamp
    By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stamp I have purchased for home. The color is vibrant and it is a great size. The only criticism I have is that the thickness of the stamp for the actual address is a little thin. If you don't press down just right, your address is a little hard to read. Other than that, it's awesome!
    Address stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - August 12, 2013
    Looks exactly like the picture. the ink went through my envelopes and if you don't press it just right or on a flat surface, part of the stamp doesn't hit the paper. Wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but still nice.
    Mostly a good product
    By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the stamp and ink has been great so far. The alignment of the wording and the outer brackets wasn't quite accurate, but I needed to use it right away for my wedding invitation envelopes so I used it anyway. The words were a tiny bit higher than the brackets. Otherwise it worked perfect for what I needed it for and it shipped very quickly.
    Great stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - June 14, 2013
    Giving this as a gift for a bridal shower! Super cute, modern, and useful! I have one of my own too.
    Bracket Position
    By Kelsey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Olive, MI) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The brackets were not lined up with the words, they were lower. It looks a little awkward but still better than writing it all out!
    Looks good is good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 29, 2013
    The only reason it didn't get a 5-star is 'cause I'm not crazy about the stamping mechanism. It doesn't feel like it'll last a long time and I don't know how to change it. But that is my own issue....AND I've never lived in a place long enough to find out!
    beautiful design but...
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ink is a little faint, which is disapointing... I have to press down really hard to get it to work, and it doesn't always work... then I have a ruined envelope that I have to replace. A little disapointing.
    Not as good as I'd hoped
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - January 24, 2014
    It works okay. If I hold solid pressure on it for a few seconds, it mostly comes out nice. But, for the most part, I don't expect to get a fully-inked image. For $20, it'll do the job for my everyday mail, but I'll find something better for special correspondences like Christmas and birthday cards.
    An Okay product
    By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You have to press really hard to get a solid inking of this stamp, which is a little annoying. But it is exactly as I saw pictured online, so that part is nice. Its not a 'flipping" kind of stamp, it has a physically cover on the inking side that you have to remove in order to use it. Not what I was expecting, just one more step.
    Suitable STamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 19, 2013
    Item delivered on time, well-packaged. The stamp doesn't work very well...the bottom lines are faint even after several test stamps. Since font is so small, it makes the address stamp ineffective.
    not the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 7, 2012
    the letters are too small and difficult to read.
    Unclear info
    By Suzanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Package arrived quickly and was excited to stamp on my shower thanks yous. Proper force and distribution must be applied in order for all info to appear. Perhaps because the streets address size is so small. I would not repurchase this product
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 1, 2013
    The last 2 lines which is the most important the address does not come out..it is very very light. was not impressed and sorry I bought it.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved