Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your easy to design t-shirts. Thanks, it was so much fun making them. Everything was easy, even for this "old Lady" who usually is totally frustrated on these types of sites. Gift giving...
    ~Mary Carle - AR

    All About Family Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self Inking Address Stamp - All About Family - 12228
    Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!!
    By Suzanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can never find return address stamps/labels that have enough room for all 5 of our names. This one is perfect and the names are not all scrunched together, you can actually read them!!
    Happy
    By Jillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am pleased with the products I purchased. I will buy from PersonalizationMall again in the future! I bought these for two other family members and they loved them as well. These are so much easier to use and better than wasting paper and stickers for return address labels.
    perfect family stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - August 18, 2013
    I've ordered two of these stamps and both times the stamps have looked and worked great. It's a great value and I have received many compliments on the wonderful stamp.
    Nice Stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
    Excellent idea for a person who does a lot of custom invitations or for your christmas envelopes.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ackley, IA) - July 12, 2013
    great product, just what i was looking for. Good price.
    Exactly what I was hoping for!
    By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamper looks AMAZING. It is modern with a classy twist to the last name. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
    Family Self-Stamp
    By Alise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this stamp, can't wait to use it!
    Very cute stamper, reasonably priced
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - February 16, 2013
    I really like this product, and would reorder!
    family self-inking stamper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - January 22, 2013
    This stamper is really nice and I can't wait to use it. I like that it's bold and personalized!
    LOVE my stamper!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've always wanted to get a cute return address stamper for our family, but never wanted to shell out the 50+ dollars for it. I was so pleased to find several choices at such reasonable prices!! I love the one I ended up choosing and it works wonderfully!
    Love it!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always wanted a stamp like this, it's the perfect size for stationary envelopes and invitations. Really liked the last name in script and the family names in print above...very cute. It stamps easily and neatly.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR 72404, AR) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift at a great price. It is the gift the gift that keeps on giving! It was easy to order and arrived beautifully!
    Representante de Avon
    By Esmeralda C. (Lawrence, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Llamame Para Comprar o Vender,
    Esmeralda 978-390-3025
    Love the style
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 14, 2013
    My husband agreed with me that we liked this layout the best. I love the stamp overall, the only thing I would warn is that it's a very large stamp - takes up a lot of room on the envelope, and you have to be careful that you're stamping on a hard, flat surface, or else it doesn't transfer as well! But in the end, I'm very happy with how it turned out!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
    I was really impressed with this stamp. It's everything I imagined. Unfortunately it was cracked but still love it.
    Not Bad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
    It does not print on the envelopes as well as I would like it to.
    Huge
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 27, 2014
    This stamp was huge. I read the dimensions beforehand but it's really too big for most envelopes. I felt that the name in the center was too big in relationship to the individual names on the top of the stamp.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved