Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I would like to say that I was very please with the order of wedding glasses for my daughter and my future son-law. They turn out great and my daughter was very happy with them. I will be telling my...
~Rhonda - GA

All About Family Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self Inking Address Stamp - All About Family - 12228
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013
Excellent idea for a person who does a lot of custom invitations or for your christmas envelopes.
Representante de Avon
By Esmeralda C. (Lawrence, MA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Llamame Para Comprar o Vender,
Esmeralda 978-390-3025
Beautiful Gift
By Christie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR 72404, AR) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift at a great price. It is the gift the gift that keeps on giving! It was easy to order and arrived beautifully!
Love it!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always wanted a stamp like this, it's the perfect size for stationary envelopes and invitations. Really liked the last name in script and the family names in print above...very cute. It stamps easily and neatly.
Love the style
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - November 14, 2013
My husband agreed with me that we liked this layout the best. I love the stamp overall, the only thing I would warn is that it's a very large stamp - takes up a lot of room on the envelope, and you have to be careful that you're stamping on a hard, flat surface, or else it doesn't transfer as well! But in the end, I'm very happy with how it turned out!
Huge
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - February 27, 2014
This stamp was huge. I read the dimensions beforehand but it's really too big for most envelopes. I felt that the name in the center was too big in relationship to the individual names on the top of the stamp.
Not Bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sumrall, MS) - September 4, 2013
It does not print on the envelopes as well as I would like it to.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keaau, HI) - April 23, 2013
I was really impressed with this stamp. It's everything I imagined. Unfortunately it was cracked but still love it.
Exactly what I was hoping for!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper looks AMAZING. It is modern with a classy twist to the last name. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ackley, IA) - July 12, 2013
great product, just what i was looking for. Good price.
perfect family stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chaska, MN) - August 18, 2013
I've ordered two of these stamps and both times the stamps have looked and worked great. It's a great value and I have received many compliments on the wonderful stamp.
Family Self-Stamp
By Alise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaquemine, LA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this stamp, can't wait to use it!
LOVE my stamper!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've always wanted to get a cute return address stamper for our family, but never wanted to shell out the 50+ dollars for it. I was so pleased to find several choices at such reasonable prices!! I love the one I ended up choosing and it works wonderfully!
family self-inking stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south san francisco, CA) - January 22, 2013
This stamper is really nice and I can't wait to use it. I like that it's bold and personalized!
Very cute stamper, reasonably priced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - February 16, 2013
I really like this product, and would reorder!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved